or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Cadayona M. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
It is worth with the price

near airport, accomodating staffs, easy access
8.3
The hotel is only 5minutes away from the hotel.Though they do not have service to and from airport, taxi drivers are familiar with the place and would cost on Php70. Staffs are accomodating, they will call for a taxi in case you will be needing. We are satisfied with the service. Good for short stay if you are to or from the airport.
Ma S. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Close to airport

clean room, affordable rate, close to airport
7
Great stay! Paid around php60 from airport to hotel. Close to mall. Wifi worked but a bit slow. Would dtay here again!
Kok S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Staying in Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Friendly staff, affordable n comfortable.
7.3
Good as ever before...Onli tat expirence the quake in cebu the first time...Overall is fine.
Aleksandra F. Solo travelers Russia, October 10, 2013
Nice requirement and surrounding.

Beach, location, staff.
5.3
Pretty pleasant staying, I liked the location. Easy access to the public transport and easy to find the direction needed. Friendly staff which has nice English language skills. All the terms for comfortable staying.
Shane T. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2013
it did the job,nothing fancy

close to airport
6.7
not a problem at all.Staff where good.Fast to organize me a cab to airport.
Philip V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Not that good

airport proximity, big room
5.7
The hotel is very near to the airport. However, the room I stayed in was uncomfortably warm during most parts of the day and on early night, I think the air-conditioning unit is broken and the curtain isn't thick enough, so lots of sunlight goes into the room. I asked them to check the aircon unit and for an electric fan. They provided a fan, but I had to pay an additional Php 30 for it. And the utility person who checked the airconditioning was not that nice and he can't even fix it. There are only few choices from the restaurant menu and it's not worth the money. The shower isn't good either.
Raymond S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
stay was fine no problems

price,good staff,quiet surroundings
7
fine for the price and free breakfast very quiet place.
Hyunho W. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2013
not bad...

near to airport
8
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 28, 2013
a common room with fast internet & friendly staff

Wifi, in our room was the best i found from different hotels i visited in Philippines - staff really nice and they do all they can to help - simple room, clean and good size with good airconditioning
9.3
it s very low in price, so I did n t expected luxury, it was a simple room, but the air condition was really good, even after the room cleaning, they turn it on for us, so when we return, we find a cool room... the Wi fi was really good from our room, and from around the hotel.. AND THE STAFF IS REALLY NICE THERE, really where of a good help for us during our stay... I did n t used the restaurant there, so I can say nothing about food
Kunimitsu I. Couples Japan, August 21, 2013
its near airport.

this hotel is good for business person, couple and so on.
6
i coundnt stay this hotel coz airplain was delay.. but picture of this hotel looks good. and cheaper than other hotel at near airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02