or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Aleksandra F. Solo travelers Russia, October 10, 2013
Nice requirement and surrounding.

Beach, location, staff.
5.3
Pretty pleasant staying, I liked the location. Easy access to the public transport and easy to find the direction needed. Friendly staff which has nice English language skills. All the terms for comfortable staying.
Shane T. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2013
it did the job,nothing fancy

close to airport
6.7
not a problem at all.Staff where good.Fast to organize me a cab to airport.
Philip V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Not that good

airport proximity, big room
5.7
The hotel is very near to the airport. However, the room I stayed in was uncomfortably warm during most parts of the day and on early night, I think the air-conditioning unit is broken and the curtain isn't thick enough, so lots of sunlight goes into the room. I asked them to check the aircon unit and for an electric fan. They provided a fan, but I had to pay an additional Php 30 for it. And the utility person who checked the airconditioning was not that nice and he can't even fix it. There are only few choices from the restaurant menu and it's not worth the money. The shower isn't good either.
Raymond S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
stay was fine no problems

price,good staff,quiet surroundings
7
fine for the price and free breakfast very quiet place.
Hyunho W. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2013
not bad...

near to airport
8
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 28, 2013
a common room with fast internet & friendly staff

Wifi, in our room was the best i found from different hotels i visited in Philippines - staff really nice and they do all they can to help - simple room, clean and good size with good airconditioning
9.3
it s very low in price, so I did n t expected luxury, it was a simple room, but the air condition was really good, even after the room cleaning, they turn it on for us, so when we return, we find a cool room... the Wi fi was really good from our room, and from around the hotel.. AND THE STAFF IS REALLY NICE THERE, really where of a good help for us during our stay... I did n t used the restaurant there, so I can say nothing about food
Kunimitsu I. Couples Japan, August 21, 2013
its near airport.

this hotel is good for business person, couple and so on.
6
i coundnt stay this hotel coz airplain was delay.. but picture of this hotel looks good. and cheaper than other hotel at near airport.
Sam G. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Wont come back

Next to the airport, next to food options
5.7
A disaster. We arrived pretty exhausted and were happy to have a shower but the water was freezing cold. Fair enough as we are not in Europe but the shower was modern and the staff specified we got hot water shower. So we changed room. Then in the new one, the toilet was broken... We finally tasted a lot of room to check their quality and got a 3rd one. On arrival, the receptionist asked at what time we wanted bkf, we said 9am. At 8:55am, someone knocked on the door and brought bkf when under shower. Could have been a good idea but one bkf contained ham, the other one bacon. One bkf had orange juice, the other one coffee. Never asked for the changes. So i was upset. I went to the reception and explain the situation, the staff pissed me off more so i refused to have room service. Every morning then, we got a phone call from reception to alert us bkf was ready in resto, hated it as never asked for it. Expected bkf on table in resto after phone call but it wasnt even ready. I just wanted to be able to wake up when i wanted to and walk in the resto to have bkf. After all i am on holiday! Anyway, only the location is good, next to airport.
Cherlyn M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget, near in airport

budget; near in airport; friendly staff
5.7
I cannot say much about this hotel becoz we just check in there to catch our flight for early morning...we told them to give us wake up call becoz of early flight but there phone is not working in the morning and they just knock in our door. There was no internet connection too becoz they said there's a problem in there net connection its okay coz we not planned to stay a longer time and beside what the important for us on that time is just catch up our flight in early morning thou they not give us wake up call but they find way for us to get up.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
near to airport

closed to airport, friendly staffs and clean room
5.7
the hotel staffs are very friendly and polite, and is located very near to the mactan airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03