Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 820 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8.3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Report this review
Brenton W. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6.7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Report this review
Angelo M. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8.3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Report this review
Darren K. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Report this review
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 11, 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Report this review
Ignacio R. Couples Spain, June 2, 2014
Location is really good if you flight the next day

Location, Food, Staff
6.7
Report this review
Kharla D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6.7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8.3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Report this review
Diana D. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
nice place, very near the airport

nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
we spent the night in the hotel coz we have an early flight to dumaguete city. we enjoyed our stay in there
Report this review
Paul L. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08