or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2011
Not so nice hotel

near the airport, that's all.
5.7
its good that we just stayed for a night because our flight is early. the room smells cigarette smoke, aircon needs cleaning, good thing there is wifi.
Sean J. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2011
Cheap and easy place to stay

location, location, location
6
Honeslty, I booked this place because we had a flight leaving at 1 am. We didnt want to lug our back packs around town all day so we dropped them off here. Overall it was a decent place. The best asset it has is its close prximity to the airport. It takes about 5 min to get to the airport. The staff seemed friendly, but the place just looked cheap. There was no food really offered, but surprisingly there was free wifi, which higher end hotels don't even offer.
Shopping Tip: Shopping was not bad here. I saw the highest concentration of foreigners in this area. There are tourist shops, a mall and a grocery store within walking distance of the hotel.
Albert V. Couples Netherlands, September 14, 2011
Comfortable, great location

Nice rooms, nice staff
8
This hotel has nice rooms and is ideal for those who need to get to the airport which is located just minutes away. Yet, it is very quiet. Rooms are spacious, plenty of tv channels. Free wifi in the room too. Restaurants and shops are within walking reach. Great place to stay for a great price.
Farokh G. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
good service and lovely location lacking tlc

Excellent for low budget travel but dont expect too much.
6.7
the staff are very freindly, however the hotel appears to suffer from a low maintenance budget, for example the bedding, although clean, they are worn through, lack of pest control, perhaps because we were located on the ground floor. there is very limitted facilities for guests. i have spent much more money on worse places in the past.
Shopping Tip: Rather than spending money on soft drinks and water in the hotel it is much cheaper, almost a quarter of the price to buy goods at the local supermarket 10 minutes walk, although there are no cooling facilities in the room. just the aircon. Internet access although free is very limitted.
Rosalen Q. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
airport hotel

near to the airport
10
Only Forest Hotel in Busy Urban Area . feel the nature and absolve the power of Zen. Our hotel is surrounding by the forest where you can relex comfortably and have deep breath the fresh air . located in busy urban area of lapu-lapu city and it just 2 minutes from Shopping mall and 3 minutes away from Mactan Cebu International Air Port.
Paula B. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2011
Great value for money for those in budget.

Very near to the airport
8.7
the male hotel staff was nice & helpful. he taught us how to get to places that we wanted to go. he also gave us the room near the lobby so we could easily access to wifi connection. the hotel location is very near to the airport. our only concern was the bathroom has no place to hang your clothes, no water dipper & doormat. we also booked for 3 people so we expected that the extra matress was included but it wasn't.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room near the lobby so you can have strong wifi access. The hotel is really near to the airport so if you are going to ride a taxi make sure that he uses the meter. Other taxi drivers will ask you to pay 150-200 pesos but if you will use the meter it will only cost you 60-70 pesos .
Rolan R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
9.3
The location of the hotel is the most convenient for me as it is very near the airport which is very important for a solo traveler like me apart from the economical cost of it.
Peter I. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2011
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Clean room
6.7
We stayed at park Hill Hotel just this August and I can say that everything is okay except for the mosquitoes. Staffs are very accommodating.
Ericson M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2011
fantastic hotel with a touch of serenity

service
10
the overall stay in park hill was nice because of the following reasons: friendly staff,they are very accommodating with our needs. the food was appetizing because they serve international foods which would satisfy once pallet. the location was accessible to the airport which made it convenient .
Oscar Q. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Small rooms but service with a smil

Food is great, good staff
7.3
when we came in the bedsheets and toiletries are not yet replaced. my wife has to ask the receptionist for room keeping. they apologized and they are accommodating. at midnight, there is a blackout only at the hotel for a couple of minutes. the breakfast is great. i will not recommend this place if you want to explore the city because this is far from it but this is near to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06