Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Rolan R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
9.3
The location of the hotel is the most convenient for me as it is very near the airport which is very important for a solo traveler like me apart from the economical cost of it.
Peter I. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2011
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Clean room
6.7
We stayed at park Hill Hotel just this August and I can say that everything is okay except for the mosquitoes. Staffs are very accommodating.
Ericson M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2011
fantastic hotel with a touch of serenity

service
10
the overall stay in park hill was nice because of the following reasons: friendly staff,they are very accommodating with our needs. the food was appetizing because they serve international foods which would satisfy once pallet. the location was accessible to the airport which made it convenient .
Oscar Q. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Small rooms but service with a smil

Food is great, good staff
7.3
when we came in the bedsheets and toiletries are not yet replaced. my wife has to ask the receptionist for room keeping. they apologized and they are accommodating. at midnight, there is a blackout only at the hotel for a couple of minutes. the breakfast is great. i will not recommend this place if you want to explore the city because this is far from it but this is near to the airport.
Toru S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2011
park hill hotel mactan

low price & good location for long stay
7.7
park hill hotel mactan would be the best place to stay for long days because of the lowest price range arround the area, and location. park hill hotel mactan to marina mall is just 5 minutes walking distance. you can find all the necessaries at that mall, from dayly consumable to souvenir. starbacks as well. it was bit difficult for us to find the hotel, even with local taxi driver. do not forget to keep phone # of the hotel, then ask taxi driver to make phone call to hotel.
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
Service is good but the room is terrible

the price
5
Although the price is very attractive and the service is good, the room is very terrible. There are a lot of Ants on the floor. Even I have spent more than one hour to kill the ants, but there are some ants walk on my body when I was sleeping.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are a lots of restaurant near the Park Hill Hotel Mactan. and one supermarket
Lei H. Couples China, August 5, 2011
near the airport, cheap

near the airport, cheap
4
Far away from the downtown, low light with lots of ants, who eaten our breakfast. Maybe I would never come here again, unless I care of my money greatly.
Valerie R. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2011
good location, near the airport.

friendly employees
6.3
affordable rates. friendly employees. good location, very quiet and peaceful.
Romel L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2011
near airport and other business establishments
5.7
quiet and rooms are clean
Shopping Tip: near the mall
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2011
price and location

the price and location
6
this is a typical phili two star hotel. not real fancy or nice, but will do for a place to sleep. i like the location because its near the airport, and marina mall (marina mall is a locals type of mall, with a few expat restos in the area) plenty of taxis near the mall, and for those who want to travel locals style, theres plenty of jeepneys in front of the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07