My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Valerie R. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2011
good location, near the airport.

friendly employees
6.3
affordable rates. friendly employees. good location, very quiet and peaceful.
Romel L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2011
near airport and other business establishments
5.7
quiet and rooms are clean
Shopping Tip: near the mall
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2011
price and location

the price and location
6
this is a typical phili two star hotel. not real fancy or nice, but will do for a place to sleep. i like the location because its near the airport, and marina mall (marina mall is a locals type of mall, with a few expat restos in the area) plenty of taxis near the mall, and for those who want to travel locals style, theres plenty of jeepneys in front of the mall.
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2011
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Price
7
Friendly Staff (mostly always in Phili) Had to ask to have room cleaned. Breakfast is typical, horrible Three Star Phili Hotel type. Toilet didn't flush correctly. Internet ok. Hot water ok. Its a little walk to get to the Marina Mall, and almost too close to Cab/trike to...
Homer B. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2011
ok hotel

near airport
6
location of the hotel is near airport so convenient if you're in a hurry... however the area going to the hotel leave much to be desired...rate is ok for those who are looking for a cheaper hotel to cebu...
Travel tip: good place to stay if you want near airport..
Brad T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2011
Fine hotel

Close to airport, breakfast was the best part of this experience
9
I thought it was nice to stay there because I was going to be meeting my brother the next day as he was coming in on another flight. I thought the hotel was nice, much like a motel 6 in the states. I think if they cleaned it up with some renovations to update it then it would be nice. The breakfast was the best thing about the experience. I thought it was excellent. Yes I would stay there again.
Murray H. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2011
Staff service good,

Close to Airport, and staff extendend stay to match airport flight
6.3
Nice quite place, but within walking distance to shops and restuarants. The volume of water from the show was little.
Travel tip: Nice place to stay when departing through airport
Aiza R. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2011
super nice

near the airport
10
clen rooms, friendly hotel staff, on time (earlier)breakfast that serve in rooms.
Celso G. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
Lovely hotel service with a smile

modern look and very clean and nice room, very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I was really pleased with room I stayed in when it comes to comfort and style with such a low price. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Would go back and recommend to others.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
Great Budget Location

Great Value
7.7
I was pleased with the room I stayed in the only suggestion would be to have a rug outside the bathroom because the floors are slick when wet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A motorcylce rental is located just a block or so down from this location and is very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03