My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Marley W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Lovely. Simple and nice

Simplicity is the best
7
Nice budget hotel to be in. Cheap and just enough for a night's stay before I fly off. Don't expect too much. Cleaniness is ok and the bed and bathroom is also ok.
Nigel S. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2011
rooms are basic but fuctional and comfortable

near to the mariner mall ans shops
5.3
We enjoy staying there the service is basic but the the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The cooked breakfast leaves something to be desired, always cold and the toast is too lightly toasted. On the whole we enjoy staying there and its good value for the money. The last visit was my third one. I will always book this hotel, I feel comfortable there almost like home.
Jerry C. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2011
Good Hotel with very friendly staff

Good location for your money worth
8.7
The staff are very friendly, room are small but very clean, location is very near airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many good Korean restaurant and massage spa
Ingo L. Couples Germany, April 17, 2011
Location is the only advantage !

Located near good Restaurants !
4.3
Bathroom was terrible .After you took a shower it remains flooded permanently so that when you use the toilet , you always get wet feet. No floormats were provided. Had to wait until the evening for towels ! I ordered breakfast and a taxi for early next morning . Did not get the breakfast only a coffee and also no taxi . Walked to the main road to catch a taxi to the airport , even there it was very difficult because all the cabs passing were occupied !
Restaurant Tip: I can recommend the golden crownie restaurant within walking distance ! Good Food and good service !
Ronald R. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2011
Staff Good Hotel Horrible

Nothing good
5
Room was shabby and lots of ants, mosquitoes. Room not cleaned for our 8 day stay. Noisy hotel. Overall comment, I feel cheated.
Restaurant Tip: Stay somewhere else
Bruce C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2011
Park Hill Hotel Mactan,

Location
6
the staff was great as all staff in any philippine establishment are.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2011
Very accessible to airport

near the airport
4
free breakfast
Jilian P. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2011
A hotel where you can get your money's worth

Clean, quiet, accommodating staff
6
If you are looking for a nice place to stay near the airport, this hotel is a good choice. The room is clean and the staff are accommodating.
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2011
Affordable place to stay

courteous people
8.3
it is a very affordable place to stay while we were at the island of Cebu,Philippines.People are courteous and they always put a smile in their service. clean room and good air conditioning system. they served hot and delicious breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: try golden cowrie restaurant, just a walking distance from park hill hotel. they serve native filipino foods in a very low price. yummy crispy pata and pinakbet!
Michelle F. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2011
scary hotel according to my kids

no best features
2.3
its a short stay, i will not recommend the hotel specially for families who have small kids, rooms are dirty specially the CR not accessible with public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02