or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
James J. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
quiet place and comfortable....

The room is spacious and friendly staff.
6.3
I and my girlfriend stayed in this hotel and we like it ,its close to the airport and the staff are attentive and friendly.
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good

good,staff performance,comfortable
8.7
great
Julinette O. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Good for overnight stay or when in transit

close to airport, affordable, friendly staff
6
Room is okay for its price. It has hot and cold shower which is good. The aircon was a bit loud and it took a long while to cool the room. The restaurant only has two tables and looks empty so I'm not even sure if it was indeed a restaurant, but they do serve breakfast that is not so bad. The staff are attentive and friendly, which made our stay in this hotel good. The hotel's five minutes from the airport.
Zach H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel by the airport. Friendly staff.

Staff, location and nice bed
7.3
Vernon A. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Find another, and do better

None. None. None
4
Needed to turn off aircond. to sleep. WiFi rarely worked. Staff were noisy at 5am outside having fun. Breakfast was missing some items. No substitute.
Gary B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Abasic but clean and adequate hotel ,close to Airp

Staff. Cleanliness. Proximity to Airport.
7.3
Garry M. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
was ok for the price

location, staff, price
7.7
hotel has prospects and in central location, but aircon was so noisy had to put toilet paper in my ears to sleep
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
easy and convenient

location, low priced, near airport
8
Attila W. Business travelers Swaziland, May 18, 2013
nice room, good staff.

Close to the Airport, good staff, big room.
7.7
Miroslav B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 13, 2013
Reasonable price

very cheap hotel, calm surroundings, helpful personnel
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01