or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Cherlyn M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget, near in airport

budget; near in airport; friendly staff
5.7
I cannot say much about this hotel becoz we just check in there to catch our flight for early morning...we told them to give us wake up call becoz of early flight but there phone is not working in the morning and they just knock in our door. There was no internet connection too becoz they said there's a problem in there net connection its okay coz we not planned to stay a longer time and beside what the important for us on that time is just catch up our flight in early morning thou they not give us wake up call but they find way for us to get up.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
near to airport

closed to airport, friendly staffs and clean room
5.7
the hotel staffs are very friendly and polite, and is located very near to the mactan airport.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
friendly staffs

friendly staffs, near to the airport and clean room
6
the staffs are well train and very polite and friendly too. we take a rest here due to we arrive at the airport on mid night.
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
stop over hotel

stop over budget hotel, good staffs and close to airport
6.3
this hotel is very good for guest to stop over cos' it very closed to the airport. more over, by wlking distance you may find your dining and a mini market (save more) is very near to this hotel.
Yongqing L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Very nice, peace

Is was very near the airport of mactan island. The surroundings was quiet. The room was very clean.
8
Despite the mentioned information, the stay at the hotel was great. No catering of food but the meals could be done outside of the hotel, the restaurant are a short distance away from the hotel. The guards of the hotel was friendly, the safety of the environment was high. My safety was ensured by the security guards. I will remmend to my friends who are going to the countryside over there.
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
good

Quiet place to stay.
6.7
quite good. but the air condition unit is not functioning well. its hot.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
fine but not that comfortable

place and staffs
6.7
Fine but not that comfortable because of the aircon, it takes time to cool
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Fine but not that comfortable

staff, and place
6
Fine but not that comfortable because of the old not so cool aircon.
Siti Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Easy access to airport, no-frills

Great staff, quiet, close to airport
7
No-frills stay. Great and attentive staff. Free wifi.
James J. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
quiet place and comfortable....

The room is spacious and friendly staff.
6.3
I and my girlfriend stayed in this hotel and we like it ,its close to the airport and the staff are attentive and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08