Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Yongqing L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Very nice, peace

Is was very near the airport of mactan island. The surroundings was quiet. The room was very clean.
8
Despite the mentioned information, the stay at the hotel was great. No catering of food but the meals could be done outside of the hotel, the restaurant are a short distance away from the hotel. The guards of the hotel was friendly, the safety of the environment was high. My safety was ensured by the security guards. I will remmend to my friends who are going to the countryside over there.
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
good

Quiet place to stay.
6.7
quite good. but the air condition unit is not functioning well. its hot.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
fine but not that comfortable

place and staffs
6.7
Fine but not that comfortable because of the aircon, it takes time to cool
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Fine but not that comfortable

staff, and place
6
Fine but not that comfortable because of the old not so cool aircon.
Siti Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Easy access to airport, no-frills

Great staff, quiet, close to airport
7
No-frills stay. Great and attentive staff. Free wifi.
James J. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
quiet place and comfortable....

The room is spacious and friendly staff.
6.3
I and my girlfriend stayed in this hotel and we like it ,its close to the airport and the staff are attentive and friendly.
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good

good,staff performance,comfortable
8.7
great
Julinette O. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Good for overnight stay or when in transit

close to airport, affordable, friendly staff
6
Room is okay for its price. It has hot and cold shower which is good. The aircon was a bit loud and it took a long while to cool the room. The restaurant only has two tables and looks empty so I'm not even sure if it was indeed a restaurant, but they do serve breakfast that is not so bad. The staff are attentive and friendly, which made our stay in this hotel good. The hotel's five minutes from the airport.
Zach H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel by the airport. Friendly staff.

Staff, location and nice bed
7.3
Vernon A. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Find another, and do better

None. None. None
4
Needed to turn off aircond. to sleep. WiFi rarely worked. Staff were noisy at 5am outside having fun. Breakfast was missing some items. No substitute.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01