or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family Room Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Dorian T. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & tidy hotel

Close to airport, reasonably priced & has hot water that actually is hot, unlike many other hotels in the Philippines.
8.7
Only there for one night but was quiet, rooms were clean & tidy & staff were friendly & helpful & the hot water was actually hot for a change, unlike most other hotels in the Philippines I stayed in, some of which were more expensive too.
Restaurant Tip: Lovely Japanese restaurant nearby, albeit expensive.
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2013
very good situated near the airport

Staff is friendly and room wasclean and with good shower
7
only one night stay,overall i am satisfied i did not eat in the hotel
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
friendly, clean, near airport

friendly and easy to get to airport
6.7
Staff was kind. They are easygoing on checking out in afternoon near stores and airport budget though the prices have been raised
Lise F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Excellent location for airport.

Very pleasant staff, very good service. I was glad to have good food at the restaurant after a long day travelling from Malapascua.
8.3
It is better to ask for room on first floor as noise from reception travels down the corridor. Young staff was eager to please and had difficulty controlling Korean guests who had drunk too much and had decided to have noisy midnight picnic at the reception. Apologies were not sufficient as I had an early flight.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
a real dive

nothing
2.3
i really hated everything about this hotel. the staff the room.. everything
Hotel Feature Tip: my tip is... dont go here
Luit B. Couples India, January 12, 2013
Convenient Location and friendly staff.

Proximity to the Airport
7.7
The hotel is a 15min walk from the Airport. Nicely tucked away from the main road/highway. Reasonably priced. Staff even though very friendly were not able to give us information about the city and things to do.
Francois O. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
close to Mactan airport

Ideal place to stay if you have to catch an early flight
7.3
I had missed my connection in Cebu and had to stay overnight. This is hotel was cheap, had reasonably good food and a wake-up service.
Emma R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Close to airport, friendly staff

Convenient location
6.3
Nice refurbished room, although bedroom dated. Less than 5 min taxi ride to airport. Helpful and friendly staff.
Shahin R. Families with young children Norway, December 18, 2012
Simple but nice hotel

Nice staff
5
Simple hotel,good for one or two nights.The little restaurant ran out of beverages when we stayed there The staff of the restaurant and the hotel where nice and friendly.
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
very close to the airport

clean rooms and free internet
8.3
i walked here from the airport as i stayed nearby before, great for late arrival or early morning departure
Hotel Feature Tip: clean and tidy rooms , very good value budget accommodation with free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - BathroomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Family RoomPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05