or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Ilpo L. Solo travelers Finland, February 25, 2013
Very close to Mactan airport

Location
6.7
Location is really good for airport transfers. Internet didn't work in the room but at the reception. Rooster woke me up early in the morning very loudly way. Staff is very friendly and service minded. There is very simple restaurant and very limited choice for meals. Anyway it is okay for overnight sleep. Room is pretty large. Taxi driver didn't know how to drive to the hotel had to ask from a policeman.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
great location, near to airport.

location and helpful staff
7.3
this was only an overnight stay, but i would stay again.
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff

Good location, very near to Mactan Airport
6.7
staff were helpful and friendly. however, i didn't get my requested room i.e. 1 double bed for 1 room and 2 twin sharing beds for 2 rooms. we were assigned all 3 double bed!!!
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a mall
9
Park Hill Hotel Mactan is a nice small hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Excellent location and friendly service

Very close to airport, transport, restaurants and shops.
7
This hotel is an easy walk to the many shops, supermarket and restaurants of Marina Mall, yet is relatively quiet, being off a main road and set back from the access road by a long driveway. I was woken by roosters, not traffic. The staff were very helpful and always pleasant. The rooms are a good size for Asia, the hot shower was hot, but unfortunately the bed linen had seen better days. There is no fridge in the room but staff did allow me to put some small items in their drinks fridge in the main foyer overnight.
Restaurant Tip: The Cafe de France is a French restaurant on the main road heading to the airport, in the cluster of shops and other restaurants of Marina Mall. The food was excellent - the lunch specials great value, and the service also very very good. They also sell breads and pasties. Well worth a visit.
Dorian T. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & tidy hotel

Close to airport, reasonably priced & has hot water that actually is hot, unlike many other hotels in the Philippines.
8.7
Only there for one night but was quiet, rooms were clean & tidy & staff were friendly & helpful & the hot water was actually hot for a change, unlike most other hotels in the Philippines I stayed in, some of which were more expensive too.
Restaurant Tip: Lovely Japanese restaurant nearby, albeit expensive.
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2013
very good situated near the airport

Staff is friendly and room wasclean and with good shower
7
only one night stay,overall i am satisfied i did not eat in the hotel
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
friendly, clean, near airport

friendly and easy to get to airport
6.7
Staff was kind. They are easygoing on checking out in afternoon near stores and airport budget though the prices have been raised
Lise F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Excellent location for airport.

Very pleasant staff, very good service. I was glad to have good food at the restaurant after a long day travelling from Malapascua.
8.3
It is better to ask for room on first floor as noise from reception travels down the corridor. Young staff was eager to please and had difficulty controlling Korean guests who had drunk too much and had decided to have noisy midnight picnic at the reception. Apologies were not sufficient as I had an early flight.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
a real dive

nothing
2.3
i really hated everything about this hotel. the staff the room.. everything
Hotel Feature Tip: my tip is... dont go here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03