or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Le S. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
Good ...see you next time in Cebu

clean enviromnent
6
ok...offered value for the pay.Its was a budgeted tour as requested.Finally happy with the trip
Fatima L. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
quick and easy access to and from the airport

clean, affordable and serene
7.7
Fatima L. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
quite impressive for a budget hotel

clean , peaceful and fresh
7.3
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2013
very much budget

friendly staff, comfortable bed
6.7
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
Budget hotel & near airport & restaurant

clean, near airport, near many restaurants
4.7
wifi can not access internet in the room. Air condition is not in good condition we have to ask for transfer the room.
Albert E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Enjoy and I feel safe in the area

Location, Easy Access to Shopping malls, Quite Hotel
5.7
Heejin B. Couples South Korea, March 5, 2013
near the Mactan airport

close to the airport
4.3
I chose this hotel for my late flight.I didn't want to drag around my luggage in Cebu's hot weather at night, so stayed there only for three hours to take a shower and take a rest for a bit. It's okay for that purpose, I think. The water pressure was extremely low and there were small ants.Locating at a dark alley, I didn't want to browse around the area. Hotel staff was very nice. It's literally three minutes away from the airport(by taxi).
Josephine G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2013
nice to stay... very quiet

location
7
am so delighted with the location. it's far from the noise of the the streets. want to stay one more night however had to leave due to a scheduled trip back home. the staff were so friendly and always ready to help you.
Ilpo L. Solo travelers Finland, February 25, 2013
Very close to Mactan airport

Location
6.7
Location is really good for airport transfers. Internet didn't work in the room but at the reception. Rooster woke me up early in the morning very loudly way. Staff is very friendly and service minded. There is very simple restaurant and very limited choice for meals. Anyway it is okay for overnight sleep. Room is pretty large. Taxi driver didn't know how to drive to the hotel had to ask from a policeman.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
great location, near to airport.

location and helpful staff
7.3
this was only an overnight stay, but i would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06