My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Helena B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
brief but comfortable.staff were friendly+helpful

close to the airport,air conditioned, comfortable+friendly
8.7
Irwin V. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Cheap hotel nearest airport

Near airport, rooms quite decent and cheap rate.
5.3
Overall, the hotel is quite clean and very near the airport. Would recommend it to someone who will fly out of Cebu in the early morning as it just takes about 5 minutes from the hotel to the airport by cab.
Attila W. Business travelers Swaziland, May 18, 2013
nice room, good staff.

Close to the Airport, good staff, big room.
7.7
Jang S. Business travelers South Korea, April 29, 2013
near from airport.

near from airport.cheap.
4
near from airport.cheap.but,not clean,dark,no wifi in the room.
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
Budget hotel & near airport & restaurant

clean, near airport, near many restaurants
4.7
wifi can not access internet in the room. Air condition is not in good condition we have to ask for transfer the room.
Romeo G. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
a stone throw to airport

quiet and relaxing
6.7
just 10 minutes ride from the mactan airport to the hotel. the place is quiet and relaxing. the amenities are not as par as the 3 star hotel but manageable and clean. for a traveller like me, i need a pleasant sleep to prepare for my next trip. specially the room rates are affordable, actually, this my 3rd time to booked this hotel.
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
great location

near to airport
10
good for a business traveller like me i got off the plane at mactan and I was in the hotel in 15mins asleep ( it was a late flight ) so very nice basic but nice and friendly
Kak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Inside the hill

none
4
just cheap. no faciliity, difficult to access..... have breakfast, but you can not image for the quality.. the breakfast is sending to your room and you room is rally small..... just for sleep , not for holiday , just for work is ok. far away from shop and restaurant, just have message beside.
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
It is an ordinary hotel with very old facilities.

The selling point is the low price.
3
I booked for 2 nites with breakfast. But I got my first day breakfast served inside my room. But on the second day, I was not ask if I will still have it. Since I have to leave for airport at 7 am. The room has not be cleaned after the first day, no new towel, no soap.
Travel tip: If you want a budget hotel near the airport and not for business then this is OK for you. But not for a vacation stay. It is far from the city center and don't expect too much from the hotel and it's staff.
Arfem M. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2012
A very accesible hotel to the city proper
8
They need to put exhaust fans in there comfort rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08