or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (49)
Sort by:
Shane T. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2013
it did the job,nothing fancy

close to airport
6.7
not a problem at all.Staff where good.Fast to organize me a cab to airport.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
fine but not that comfortable

place and staffs
6.7
Fine but not that comfortable because of the aircon, it takes time to cool
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Fine but not that comfortable

staff, and place
6
Fine but not that comfortable because of the old not so cool aircon.
Shahin R. Families with young children Norway, December 18, 2012
Simple but nice hotel

Nice staff
5
Simple hotel,good for one or two nights.The little restaurant ran out of beverages when we stayed there The staff of the restaurant and the hotel where nice and friendly.
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Accomodating staff
6.7
The hotel is worth it's value. It is cheap!!! A safe place to stay and with very helpful service. Rooms are old but not so dirty. The rooms are ok but what makes it dirty is the bathroom, it needs renovation or it needs to be redesigned.
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.7
Hotel is accessible to the airport. Rooms are small and simple. But just okay to sleep on. Rate is okay. But location is a bit far Cebu city center. They accept early check. Friendly service. Near korean restaurants and starbucks.
Marie-Louise S. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Spacious hotel near the airport

Very close to the airport, rooms are spacious, breakfast was yummy...
6.3
The road getting to the hotel can be creepily dark at night. Even the hallway inside the hotel sent shivers in my spine. Just ignore it if you're there for one night. The cable TV stopped before 10PM when we stayed and didn't turn back on until we left. The room we had was spacious though and was clean. Breakfast was tasty. It was a good walking distance to public transportation.
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near airport,convenient
8
It is beyond our expectation,and also we received a smile service! most excited is that they help cook breakfast for us too. tks a lot!
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel for short stay,and take the flight nearby
Salve R. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Just fine

Great Location from airport, Fast internet connectivity
6.3
we arrived at the hotel at midnight. travel from airport to hotel is less than five minutes. internet was good. cable tv is also good. rooms are quite old but comfortable. comfort rooms are not ok, though. no refrigerator at our room. serving size for breakfast is too small. hotel is recommended for those that have very late or very early morning flights.
Yongtae K. Families with young children South Korea, May 18, 2012
close to the airport but not clean

cheap price
5.7
air conditioner's performance is bad to cool down the room. humidity of the room is very high. small bugs are walking all around the room. but price is cheap. it's a relatively good choice for people to arrive lately in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04