or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (68)
Sort by:
Steven S. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5.3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
near to airport

closed to airport, friendly staffs and clean room
5.7
the hotel staffs are very friendly and polite, and is located very near to the mactan airport.
Jacqueline W. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
friendly staffs

friendly staffs, near to the airport and clean room
6
the staffs are well train and very polite and friendly too. we take a rest here due to we arrive at the airport on mid night.
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff

Good location, very near to Mactan Airport
6.7
staff were helpful and friendly. however, i didn't get my requested room i.e. 1 double bed for 1 room and 2 twin sharing beds for 2 rooms. we were assigned all 3 double bed!!!
Kok S. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good service but no comfortable room...

the service from staff
6
service from staff are good...the room not good as have sensitive body...got rashes from the 2nd days of stay...no choice budget hotel....
Maria R. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nearest the airport

Near the airport for those who have early morning flight. The next day
7.7
The hotel staff were okay. The room was a bit old but clean and generally comfortable. Good value for money for overnight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near airport. At the back of Days Hotel for those who might have difficulty locating the hotel for the first time
Maria C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
gloomy rooms, poor service

near the airport
3
Gloomy rooms with musty smell. Bathrooms do not have shampoo nor soap. You have to pay extra for the use of pail and tabo. And our breakfast came 1 and a half hours late. Despite the nearness of the hotel to the airport, we almost missed our flight because of the late breakfast. Their excuse was that they only have one stove in the kitchen working.
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location
Keat S. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Good Value and Location

Good Value & Location
6.7
Very near to Mactan Airport, easy to access and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01