Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
31 reviews

439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Caesar L. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Report this review
Helena B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
brief but comfortable.staff were friendly+helpful

close to the airport,air conditioned, comfortable+friendly
8.7
Report this review
Irwin V. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Cheap hotel nearest airport

Near airport, rooms quite decent and cheap rate.
5.3
Overall, the hotel is quite clean and very near the airport. Would recommend it to someone who will fly out of Cebu in the early morning as it just takes about 5 minutes from the hotel to the airport by cab.
Report this review
Attila W. Business travelers Swaziland, May 18, 2013
nice room, good staff.

Close to the Airport, good staff, big room.
7.7
Report this review
Jang S. Business travelers South Korea, April 29, 2013
near from airport.

near from airport.cheap.
4
near from airport.cheap.but,not clean,dark,no wifi in the room.
Report this review
Satit D. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
Budget hotel & near airport & restaurant

clean, near airport, near many restaurants
4.7
wifi can not access internet in the room. Air condition is not in good condition we have to ask for transfer the room.
Report this review
Ya C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2012
Cheap and no more

Location is good and the price is cheap and no more
4
Report this review
Romeo G. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
a stone throw to airport

quiet and relaxing
6.7
just 10 minutes ride from the mactan airport to the hotel. the place is quiet and relaxing. the amenities are not as par as the 3 star hotel but manageable and clean. for a traveller like me, i need a pleasant sleep to prepare for my next trip. specially the room rates are affordable, actually, this my 3rd time to booked this hotel.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
great location

near to airport
10
good for a business traveller like me i got off the plane at mactan and I was in the hotel in 15mins asleep ( it was a late flight ) so very nice basic but nice and friendly
Report this review
Kak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Inside the hill

none
4
just cheap. no faciliity, difficult to access..... have breakfast, but you can not image for the quality.. the breakfast is sending to your room and you room is rally small..... just for sleep , not for holiday , just for work is ok. far away from shop and restaurant, just have message beside.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 835 reviews Next page
Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03