Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Noel Q. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5.3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Report this review
Darren K. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Report this review
Shane T. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2013
it did the job,nothing fancy

close to airport
6.7
not a problem at all.Staff where good.Fast to organize me a cab to airport.
Report this review
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
fine but not that comfortable

place and staffs
6.7
Fine but not that comfortable because of the aircon, it takes time to cool
Report this review
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Fine but not that comfortable

staff, and place
6
Fine but not that comfortable because of the old not so cool aircon.
Report this review
Shahin R. Families with young children Norway, December 18, 2012
Simple but nice hotel

Nice staff
5
Simple hotel,good for one or two nights.The little restaurant ran out of beverages when we stayed there The staff of the restaurant and the hotel where nice and friendly.
Report this review
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Accomodating staff
6.7
The hotel is worth it's value. It is cheap!!! A safe place to stay and with very helpful service. Rooms are old but not so dirty. The rooms are ok but what makes it dirty is the bathroom, it needs renovation or it needs to be redesigned.
Report this review
Ann G. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2012
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.7
Hotel is accessible to the airport. Rooms are small and simple. But just okay to sleep on. Rate is okay. But location is a bit far Cebu city center. They accept early check. Friendly service. Near korean restaurants and starbucks.
Report this review
Marie-Louise S. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Spacious hotel near the airport

Very close to the airport, rooms are spacious, breakfast was yummy...
6.3
The road getting to the hotel can be creepily dark at night. Even the hallway inside the hotel sent shivers in my spine. Just ignore it if you're there for one night. The cable TV stopped before 10PM when we stayed and didn't turn back on until we left. The room we had was spacious though and was clean. Breakfast was tasty. It was a good walking distance to public transportation.
Report this review
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

near airport,convenient
8
It is beyond our expectation,and also we received a smile service! most excited is that they help cook breakfast for us too. tks a lot!
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel for short stay,and take the flight nearby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)

Customer Reviews - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08