Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only) Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
835 reviews

439 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Douglas E. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Simple

Simple clean nice bathroom
10
Superlative perfect for a layover
Report this review
Hug M. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2015
2 Star hotel

Price, close to the airport, bed
5.3
Good for one overnight stay after a long jurney
Report this review
Elaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2015
Very good transient hotel

location, staff, comfort
9.7
i stayed here to stay overnight for my early flight the next day. really fast check-in even if i arrived past midnight. they even hailed a cab for going to the airport.
Report this review
Dylanna B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
pleasant 8 hour stay

Location, language, staff
8.7
I like how quick on their feet the staff was to help me find a taxi. I stayed for a brief period just to wait overnight for my 6am flight. Location is great. It's super close to the airport.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
More like a motel. No soap. Dirty.
5
Not good. Toilet flash is broken. No toiletries.
Report this review
Meneleo M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
close to airport

clean room, clean hotel, close to airport
8.3
Not close to night life and no lights on the streets when walking to get drinks and food. No access to pedestrian for walking safe. Small road which shares with transportation.
Report this review
Chien C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2015
Great location for a short stay close to the airpo

Location, quiet, walk to airport
6.7
Report this review
Angelo B. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Cathy C. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2015
it has wifi clean beds air cond. my favorite h

1price, 2 location. 3nice staff
8.7
just as expected. no surprises no problems slept good
Report this review
Lauren V. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2015
Convinient

Conviniance , location , price
6.7
We chose to stay here as it was very close to the airport. We only had an over night stay to catch a flight next morning. Room basic, double bed , TV and shower. Good value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 439 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Standard (Room Only)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03