or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Amsterdam

Stadhouderskade 25, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1071 ZD (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Jewelry Bar Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room
Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Fitness 24H Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Ari G. Couples Greece, November 22, 2014
Building gooing on

location, bfast,
7.3
On check in we got a upgrade! we were feling so special, in room we had the feeling it is exactly what we booked just with view on a projektside. i ask the conciarge if this noise will also b there the next morning, they told me no work on saturdays.. that was a lie... they startetdrilling and hammering at 8:00 that was the second time for us in the parkhotel but the last time too.
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
very comfortable & convenient location

location
8.3
very convenient location, comfortable room
Rinaldy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
This is my second time stay in the hotel.

The design was nice, clean and close to restaurant or cafe
8
Because a good impression on my first stay, then on my second business trip to amsterdam, I decided to stay again on this hotel. It is close to shops, cafe, public transportation. The design inside the hotel is nicely done.
Constance T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Clean & free wifi within the lobby
8.7
the hotel is walking distance to shopping district at pc hoofstraat where you have chanel, hermes, gstar.. opposite the hotel you have hard rock cafe & wagamama restaurant & river cruise. great location! however, i would prefer if the shower as a detached hand piece as well. the shower has only rain tree shower & its water is very less dispersed..hence very hard to bathe.
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great location,great bar/restaurant, average room

Location, hotel bar/retaurant
5
I travelled from london and I picked the hotel based on a friend's recommendation. The location is great, so is the bar and restaurant area. But the hotel is definitely not a 4 star, more like a 3 star equivalent in London. For the price I would expect better quality in any 4 star London Hotel. I had booked a standard room but this was thoroughly dissapointing. Extremely small with a cabin in the room as a toilet. When I asked to be upgraded to the executive room I was asked for an extra £40/night which I had no choice but to pay. I In the end I did end up staying in the executive room at Park Hotel which is not that great either but at least the toilet wasn't a cabin inside the room. The lady on the reception was really unfriendly and not very accomodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although Park Hotel is in a great location in close proximity to all the nightlife and has a great bar and restaurant I would recommend staying next door - which btw charges similar prices but far superior quality.
Marco M. Couples Italy, March 4, 2012
Great/elegant hotel in a great location

Location and style
8
We have spent 2 nights in the hotel and we really liked it. Rooms are nice, clean and good size, hotel really nice and location is great! Definitely recommended! Pity that internet access was not included in price (should be as it is 4 stars hotel).
Zulkifli M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Boutique hotel with great location

Location, reasonably-priced, good service
8.3
park hotel is where i would recommend for anybody looking for value-for-money hotel in amsterdam! the location is great. it is only ~ 20mins walk to the red light district and damrak, you can take the canal-bus tour which has a stop rijksmuseum ~ 5mins walk from the hotel, hard rock cafe is opposite the hotel across the canal, it is also walking distance to albert cuyp market, and the pub crawl is also nearby. transport from the airport is also convenient either by bus # 197 (4 euro) or taxi (30 - 40 euro).
Travel tip: if you dont have a lot of baggage, then take the bus to the airport.
Wason V. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2011
Great place, very modern!

staffs,room design
9.3
the hotel is superb. small and cozy, the staffs are very nice and willing to customize their services to suit the guests need. the room design for efficient use of space, and the decoration is very modern. the place is a bit far from the city centre but there are quite a number of trams running through leideseplein. there are many decent restaurant around for breakfast/brunch casino is right by the corner as well
Sarah M. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
Clean Hotel, modern, but charging everything

Modern, Clean, Power hairdryer, Rituals products in the bathroom
6.7
It was a nice stay, hotel is located in the center. But the bed is not comfortable, and they charge 3 euros for each time the room service comes to your room.
Restaurant Tip: Momo
Shirly D. Couples Israel, October 31, 2011
Great hotel & great location

The hotel and the rooms are great, comfortable and well designed.
9.3
We got a room with a view to the channels. People are very kind and helpful. The location is perfect: 5 min. walk from downtown, and it still was quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Jewelry BarPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Fitness 24HPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & EventsPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & EventsPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & EventsPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & EventsPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Park Hotel Amsterdam Meeting & Events


AS-AGWEB-3A03