Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Amsterdam

Stadhouderskade 25, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1071 ZD (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Jewelry Bar Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & Events
Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Oud Zuid Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Amsterdam

Location, good internet coverage, comfort.
8.7
Close to transport, museums, casual dining. Staff was very helpful, were able to make appropriate suggestions to questions.
Elad S. Solo travelers Israel, April 26, 2015
great hotel across the street from Holland casino

Good location, good service, amazing chocolate shop in the lobby
8
Jean H. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Modern feel with friendly staff

Good size room, enjoyed looking out over camel from our tiny balcony and the staff were friendly and helpful.
9.7
It is in an excellent location, near to plenty of bars and restaurants and the museum district. The hotel has a light airy modern feel. Make use of facility to buy your tickets for museums from the hotel reception saves hours of queuing. Would definitely stay again.
Ari G. Couples Greece, November 22, 2014
Building gooing on

location, bfast,
7.3
On check in we got a upgrade! we were feling so special, in room we had the feeling it is exactly what we booked just with view on a projektside. i ask the conciarge if this noise will also b there the next morning, they told me no work on saturdays.. that was a lie... they startetdrilling and hammering at 8:00 that was the second time for us in the parkhotel but the last time too.
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
very comfortable & convenient location

location
8.3
very convenient location, comfortable room
Rinaldy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
This is my second time stay in the hotel.

The design was nice, clean and close to restaurant or cafe
8
Because a good impression on my first stay, then on my second business trip to amsterdam, I decided to stay again on this hotel. It is close to shops, cafe, public transportation. The design inside the hotel is nicely done.
Constance T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Clean & free wifi within the lobby
8.7
the hotel is walking distance to shopping district at pc hoofstraat where you have chanel, hermes, gstar.. opposite the hotel you have hard rock cafe & wagamama restaurant & river cruise. great location! however, i would prefer if the shower as a detached hand piece as well. the shower has only rain tree shower & its water is very less dispersed..hence very hard to bathe.
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great location,great bar/restaurant, average room

Location, hotel bar/retaurant
5
I travelled from london and I picked the hotel based on a friend's recommendation. The location is great, so is the bar and restaurant area. But the hotel is definitely not a 4 star, more like a 3 star equivalent in London. For the price I would expect better quality in any 4 star London Hotel. I had booked a standard room but this was thoroughly dissapointing. Extremely small with a cabin in the room as a toilet. When I asked to be upgraded to the executive room I was asked for an extra £40/night which I had no choice but to pay. I In the end I did end up staying in the executive room at Park Hotel which is not that great either but at least the toilet wasn't a cabin inside the room. The lady on the reception was really unfriendly and not very accomodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although Park Hotel is in a great location in close proximity to all the nightlife and has a great bar and restaurant I would recommend staying next door - which btw charges similar prices but far superior quality.
Marco M. Couples Italy, March 4, 2012
Great/elegant hotel in a great location

Location and style
8
We have spent 2 nights in the hotel and we really liked it. Rooms are nice, clean and good size, hotel really nice and location is great! Definitely recommended! Pity that internet access was not included in price (should be as it is 4 stars hotel).
Zulkifli M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Boutique hotel with great location

Location, reasonably-priced, good service
8.3
park hotel is where i would recommend for anybody looking for value-for-money hotel in amsterdam! the location is great. it is only ~ 20mins walk to the red light district and damrak, you can take the canal-bus tour which has a stop rijksmuseum ~ 5mins walk from the hotel, hard rock cafe is opposite the hotel across the canal, it is also walking distance to albert cuyp market, and the pub crawl is also nearby. transport from the airport is also convenient either by bus # 197 (4 euro) or taxi (30 - 40 euro).
Travel tip: if you dont have a lot of baggage, then take the bus to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Jewelry BarPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & EventsPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08