Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Amsterdam

Stadhouderskade 25, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1071 ZD (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior view Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Jewelry Bar Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & Events
Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Oud Zuid Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Katrina S. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2015
Great location, small rooms, thin walls

Location, location, location
7
We stayed here for one night and felt it was fine for the cost we paid because of its location. I would not choose to stay longer or if so, try to see if there are larger rooms. The walls of the rooms were so thin that when the guest next door coughed, I felt he was sitting next to me. The windows also did not do well in keeping exterior noise out so bear in mind if you are a light sleeper. This is best used as a base for people who will spend most of their time away from the hotel. That said, its location is great. Service was fine.
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
2nd visit to the Park Hotel disappointing

Location, Breakfast, bar service
6.7
Location was great but car parking charges at Euro 65/day was well over the top and we didn't expect that. We had prebooked and paid for a superior room but it certainly wasn't being cramped with a sloping side wall. I paid the bill with credit card and wasn't given the option of paying in Euros but paid in sterling at a poorer exchange rate by default which I only found subsequently when checking the statement.
Report this review
Moser N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
a very nice hotel with a character

nicely located walking distance to the city
9.7
Relaxing, the only thing we did not like in the hotel was a the smell in the room like old and dumpy otherwise everything is fine.staff very friendly.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Amsterdam

Location, good internet coverage, comfort.
8.7
Close to transport, museums, casual dining. Staff was very helpful, were able to make appropriate suggestions to questions.
Report this review
Elad S. Solo travelers Israel, April 26, 2015
great hotel across the street from Holland casino

Good location, good service, amazing chocolate shop in the lobby
8
Report this review
Jean H. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Modern feel with friendly staff

Good size room, enjoyed looking out over camel from our tiny balcony and the staff were friendly and helpful.
9.7
It is in an excellent location, near to plenty of bars and restaurants and the museum district. The hotel has a light airy modern feel. Make use of facility to buy your tickets for museums from the hotel reception saves hours of queuing. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Ari G. Couples Greece, November 22, 2014
Building gooing on

location, bfast,
7.3
On check in we got a upgrade! we were feling so special, in room we had the feeling it is exactly what we booked just with view on a projektside. i ask the conciarge if this noise will also b there the next morning, they told me no work on saturdays.. that was a lie... they startetdrilling and hammering at 8:00 that was the second time for us in the parkhotel but the last time too.
Report this review
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
very comfortable & convenient location

location
8.3
very convenient location, comfortable room
Report this review
Rinaldy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
This is my second time stay in the hotel.

The design was nice, clean and close to restaurant or cafe
8
Because a good impression on my first stay, then on my second business trip to amsterdam, I decided to stay again on this hotel. It is close to shops, cafe, public transportation. The design inside the hotel is nicely done.
Report this review
Constance T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Clean & free wifi within the lobby
8.7
the hotel is walking distance to shopping district at pc hoofstraat where you have chanel, hermes, gstar.. opposite the hotel you have hard rock cafe & wagamama restaurant & river cruise. great location! however, i would prefer if the shower as a detached hand piece as well. the shower has only rain tree shower & its water is very less dispersed..hence very hard to bathe.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior viewPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Living RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Jewelry BarPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & Events Park Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting & EventsPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorPark Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06