or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Apartments

Oud Metha Rd, Behind Latifa Hospital and Dubai Police Officers Club, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Jadaf Hotel
Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - The Majlis Cafe & Restaurant Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Facilities Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Park Hotel Apartments
Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Park Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Nujood M. Families with young children Kuwait, May 18, 2014
comfortable

quit, clean and affordable
7.7
I only stayed for one night, the hotel was clean,quite and good money , the 2 bedroom apartmet i booked was comfortable and clean. The only thing that i did'nt like in this hotel is the little option one have for breakfast
Walid B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 30, 2014
Great vaccation

clean , friendly staff , xecellant for family
6.7
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
We will definitely stay in this hotel again

Free shuttle to Dubai Mall, airport, jumeirah beach, city centre, wafi mall
9
1 have 3 small kids, so i always go for hotel apartment which feel more home and more spaces. Staying in Park hotel was a good experience for me and family, we loved it so much, near to the airport and near to Dubai Mall too. The location of this hotel is not in the city but free shuttle provided from the hotel to airport, Dubai Mall, City Centre, beaches, wafi mall really makes this hotel a good place to stay. The swimming pool is very nice.
Maitha A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 7, 2013
the hotel was very old

nothing it is very old
5
Fadi E. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2013
nice for family stay with childern

Large room, Balcony, kitchen facilities
8.3
Bassam H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 4, 2013
Nice hotel for families

Clean, affordable and comfortable
7.7
Husain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 26, 2013
Good Location and Renewd

Location, Clean, kind staff, parking, and close to Wafi Mall
9
overall I was satisfied with the stay although it was short but yeah it is close to wafi mall and Dubai health care city. hotel is renovated and the furniture are great and the room is equipped with almost every thing
Mohammed A. Families with young children Kuwait, January 6, 2013
comfortable and clean

spacious clean centered
10
it was really nice hotel clean and spacious, with a lovely staff. loved the shuttle service
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
nice room and good services

the nice services n nice people
7
Good hotel n surely good value for money.the only bit difficult to find coz not include in gps..shud put next to arabian park hotel for better indications.
Lemuel I. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

rooms are big and amenities are nice
8
It's nice to stay in the hotel. My whole family enjoy staying there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Apartments DubaiPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - The Majlis Cafe & RestaurantPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Park Hotel ApartmentsPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPark Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06