Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Good

Pool room location
9.7
Th location is good not right in centre of town so nice quite and the sky pool is excellent i extend3d my stay there because i was enjoying the place but they need to get more information for the vacationer there are plenty of parks but no one told me so i missed out
William S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2015
large room but with poor centralized AC system

large room, pleasant room service, friendly staff
6.7
Tony H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Park Hotel Bandung even nice but location faraway

Wifi, Bfast good and room nice
6
Actually I want to try this hotel for first time. But I found out that location is far from city, so we often spend more time on road if want to visit FO or Resto. Even the bfast served many menus and tasty, but I dissappointed with the pool. During summer, they closed as I think many guests would like to swimming during their stay.
Afiq Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Good

Good
9.3
Good
Alex A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Good

Good
6.7
Edward H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
4* hotel with a 2* cleanliness

staff, swimming pool, city view
7.3
unpleasant, room are not as clean as 4* Hotel
Toni S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Park Hotel Bandung

Good services
9
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Floor not clean enough

They have nice swimming pool
6.3
When we enter the room the floor still wet & dirty from shoes foot print
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
value for money and rooftop swimming pool

comfort , value for money , rooftop swimming pool
7.7
Sumardi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
too much overrated

cheap, far from crowd, wifi
6.3
I don't understand why people keep saying this hotel is good. their services are very terrible. early check in are subject to 40% full published rate, which mean 400.000++ just for check in earlier at 9 AM. they said the rooms are full, but the fact, it's occupancies are under 10%. I can't found any cars parked, and only a few people take breakfast at it's restaurant. The breakfast are just average, nothing left when i want to breakfast at 9.30 AM. Fortunately, they has wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop Swimming PoolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C02