or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming pool Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotel
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Ekky W. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good value for money

Good variety of bfast menu, clean room, nice pool at the top
8.7
It's a pleasant stay at Park Hotel. Good value for money with a lot of variety for breakfast menu. The staffs are nice and helpfull. Room is clean. During my stay, it was a peak season and the hotel was full booked, I always had my bfast around 8am. it was quite hard to get some omelletes. I had to wait in line for 15 minutes to get it. Some menus like salad, sausages, baked beans, and potato wedges always run out when I came down for bfast at 8am while I think it's a perfect and normal time for breakfast at your holiday. I think the hotel staffs should anticipate things like that during the peak season. But overall the hotel is great.
Ady M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Perfect hotel for family wiht young children

rooftop pool, the view and the hospitality
7.7
The hotel was good, children very enjoyed the rooftop pool, and located food culinary in Bandung
Dody A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good hotel

its just good hotel
6
good
James N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nothing at all! Only swimming pool is moderate!

Swimming pool!
5
Nothing at all, only swimming pool was moderate, far away from city!
Aldi A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good location

location, atmosfer and value for money
8
Nice hotel in the middle of bandung..
Andrian A. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Family fun, romance, clean and comfort room

Clean, comfort room, minimalize and especially for business
8.7
Rae J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
The new hotel in central of bandung

The best 3 things about this hotel are the friendly and cooperatively staffs, the breakfast menu is also good enough and has the variety, the last is the room is comfort and clean
7.7
My impression about this hotel is quite good. When the first tine we came the receptionistwas very nice and friendly. Then we go to our room, the room was comfort enough and clean. The hotel also have the swimming pool at 6th floor and clean enough. The location was in the central of bandung, infront of the hotel has indomart and many food seller. About the breakfast also has some variety from western and indonesian food.
Toar S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Children Friendly Hotel

Nice Staffs, Nice Room Design, Great Food
9.7
Actually I planned to stay 1 night at Bandung and choose Park Hotel because of the Price promo. I stayed Saturday to Sunday. Sunday Morning when we have our breakfast, a Staff asked my Children to join a Cooking Class to make waffle cake. I am so impressed with the services. The dining room also completed with children playground area. So the best impression of me is this is the Hotel than care about Children facilities.
Wilda S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Just love it!!

Location, price and clean
8.7
Tempatnya dekat kemana2, bersih dan pelayanan ramah
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

Nice pool, comfort room, friendly staff
8.3
It was very nice hotel, we like the children playground in the restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung BandungPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming poolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotelPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06