or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming pool Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotel
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Sahara H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice, Clean and Comfort

Clean, comfort, nice breakfast with kids corner
8.7
I was staying with my husband and two litle kids. We booked bussiness traveler room. The hotel was clean, we got large and comfort bed. For 3 star hotel, the food options for breakfast was varying, there are options for traditional food too. The foods taste good. I enjoy the moment, where cooking class takes place. My two kid were joined that, and they made pancake by the help of the chef. It was fun, they enjoy it. I also happy, because the was a kids corner in the Terrace cafe, so while breakfast they can play with numerous toys. This hotel located in the city, i went to Museum Geology, it took 9 minutes with car, then continued eat to Alas Daun. The swimming pool is at the roof top on 12 floor, its nice but small, and too cold. But my kids enjoy it. The staffs are friendly. I recommend this hotel for family...
Meijuan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good

Good, nice beautiful
6
thanks
Romdani B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Room clean and fresh

breakfast, room and cleaness
4.7
The room is very clean and still look fresh, breakfast is wonderful, you don't need to pay again for the children. The location is close to my sister in law wedding ceremony at Cicaheum but quite far away from the city. It is satisfied hotel with low fare budget.
Jimmy L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Relatively new hotel, good service, near Mang Ujo angklung
8.3
It's cheaper if you booked through Agoda, they will charge you more if you booked directly to the hotel, it's the hotel's policy, no good restaurants around the hotel and no walking distance tourist attraction except the Mang Ujo angklung.
M.Chandramathy M. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Room service food quite slow, so far all staff ok

Drinks cocktail and food is good
5.7
Everything is okay with all hotel staff Quite friendly and good service
Ekky W. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good value for money

Good variety of bfast menu, clean room, nice pool at the top
8.7
It's a pleasant stay at Park Hotel. Good value for money with a lot of variety for breakfast menu. The staffs are nice and helpfull. Room is clean. During my stay, it was a peak season and the hotel was full booked, I always had my bfast around 8am. it was quite hard to get some omelletes. I had to wait in line for 15 minutes to get it. Some menus like salad, sausages, baked beans, and potato wedges always run out when I came down for bfast at 8am while I think it's a perfect and normal time for breakfast at your holiday. I think the hotel staffs should anticipate things like that during the peak season. But overall the hotel is great.
Ady M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Perfect hotel for family wiht young children

rooftop pool, the view and the hospitality
7.7
The hotel was good, children very enjoyed the rooftop pool, and located food culinary in Bandung
Dody A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good hotel

its just good hotel
6
good
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
it's an excellent choice, good view, nice pool, de

good view, nice pool, d2licious food
9.7
We will come back someday, value for money
James N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nothing at all! Only swimming pool is moderate!

Swimming pool!
5
Nothing at all, only swimming pool was moderate, far away from city!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung BandungPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming poolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotelPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01