Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Toni S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Park Hotel Bandung

Good services
9
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
value for money and rooftop swimming pool

comfort , value for money , rooftop swimming pool
7.7
Sumardi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
too much overrated

cheap, far from crowd, wifi
6.3
I don't understand why people keep saying this hotel is good. their services are very terrible. early check in are subject to 40% full published rate, which mean 400.000++ just for check in earlier at 9 AM. they said the rooms are full, but the fact, it's occupancies are under 10%. I can't found any cars parked, and only a few people take breakfast at it's restaurant. The breakfast are just average, nothing left when i want to breakfast at 9.30 AM. Fortunately, they has wifi in the room.
Taufik A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Great location and cheap

Location, cheap and
8
I was stayed 1 night in this hotel. This hotel easy to find. When I want booking for second day, the price has changed, So I release to check out. I got cheap price only $28
Sharamizah A. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Overall, satisfied.

Room condition, Food & Location were all good.
8
All good. Just that noise can be heard from the room. Drilling was done at night as noise can from upper floor during our stay.
Edward S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Nice

Staff, location.
8.7
Good
Marieska R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
the electricity were down few times.don't know why

location is ok enough to reach, spacious standard room,breakfast is OK enough.
6.3
The stay was actually OK,but the reception only give us one key per room. Should be more considerate about this policy. Electricity were down several times even in midnight, I don't know why. Couldn't sleep well thanks to that.
John M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Location is good. But parking lot is to small

room, staff and wifi
6
Erfan J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
completed and delicious menu for breakfast

the breakfast, nice staff, nice room
8
nice city and stay at nice hotel hotel is enjoyable
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2015
it's quite comfortable

nice view, have rooftop swimmimg pool
8
it's quite comfortable. children like to swim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop Swimming PoolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06