or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming pool Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotel
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Elvy H. Groups Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Short Getaway

The service, room and price were appropriate. The breakfast food had more varieties than expected.
8.7
The stay was pleasant. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful.
Boggy R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
need more improve

the light on the roof top great
4
Good
Elisa E. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2014
First impression: no bell boy

Price and location
6.3
I stayed on low season and weekdays, the room rate was IDR 420000. I think the rate is good for standard room bed n bfast for 2. We got there arround 6:30 pm. Just a security welcoming. No bellboy. We have to take all the luggage by ourselves. The lobby is quite good. Theres 2 staff on receptionist desk. One was helping other guest and the other was answering the phone call. I have to wait for about 5 mins until they finally call another person to help me checking in. I got the room at 6th floor. No complementary drinking water, but my friends in other room got 2. Amenities are ok but the towel are big nos! Old and quite dull. They only provide me with two big towel and a bathroom mat. No small one and no hand towel. The bed is ok. Ac not so cool eventhough i turned it on 18degrees. Breakfast was soo nice on 7am. 7:30 theres some varies that "sold out" they said such as strawberries and sushi, eventhough its not crowded that day. Checking out at 8:15. Still no bell boy, just security. Will be back if i got the same rate or cheaper.
Rozita J. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Lockless toilet

Quiet environment, staff willing to help and nice rooftop swimming pool.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay except for the room's toilet do not have any lock as my son keep on opening the door. The positive thing of the room is the tv channel as there is more channel to watch as to compare to other Agoda commended hotel that I have stayed.
Kaleb T. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Good place with reasonable price

Clean, friendly staff, city area
6.7
Good!
William W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Promo price room is acceptable

shuttle bus to riau street, promotion price
6
not bad,due to promotion room
Fahmuddin A. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Weekend leisure

Good breakfast, cleanliness, nice although small front garden.
8
It was nice in general. Easy to get around by public transportation or by your own vehicle from this hotel.
Zainun R. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Clean but unpleasant smell although a non smoking

Clean, tidy and peaceful. Staff are very courteous and helpful.
9.3
I will visit again this hotel with more groups.
Handri S. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Excellent accomodation in Paris Van Java

Clean, Beautiful, Reccomended
8.7
I will be back to very nice hotel when I am visit again to beautiful city
Ahmad D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
friendly staff,no tips asked,location a bit far

staffs were very frienly,always smile, no tips were asked during our stay there,which is different fr my last visit to bandung. Is it just that the location is bit far from pasar baru
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung BandungPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming poolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotelPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01