or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming pool Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotel
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
worth the money

worthed
8
Ray P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Great Hotel

Its closed by gedung sate and riau area, great breakfast, and great rooms
9
We booked 2 rooms. The rooms were great. The lighting was good. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Wish it would have hot pool for children. But definetely will go back.
Anto S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
a must try hotel

clean, comfy and great breakfast
9.7
great weekend at park hotel with good and delicious food for breakfast
Sapari H. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Park Hotel Bandung

good
8.3
cool
Mr D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
nice....clean!! comfort

room is very clean...i like that.
8.3
nice dream during vacation
Bayu I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Comfort Room

Cleanliness, friendly staff, nice food
7.7
Maintain the cleanliness
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel Good Value for Money

Price, Location and Pool
8
Muhammad M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice

Nice view, nice room, nice pool
7.3
The swimming pool located at the top of the hotel. Unfortunately the pool is quiet small for "real" swimming. I got the best price from Agoda. Thanks.
Fithrawindya B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Hotel is clean and comfort

Hotel room is clean and also bathroom , staff is so nice and friendly , food is delicious
8.3
Is pleasure to stay there,someday i will stay at this hotel again when we're in bandung
Ruth K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Memorable and Recommended hotel to stay!

It's a pleasure to stay in Park Hotel. First, we got the best price during peak season. And I do love the food, Nasi Goreng Park, yummy! Then, they have a very best services. Great one!
10
This is my third trip to Park Hotel with 3 days and 2 nights. The staff are always friendly, helpful and they are giving the very best services to all customers. Tasty food!! I do love the "Nasi Goreng Park" complete with satay, chicken, omelette and sambal. Clean weather, comfy room and good enough to bring children. They have the rooftop swimming pool. And also There are a spa or massage sevices in level 3. If you love to sing, Karoke room is available. I do love staying in Park Hotel and it makes me wanna come back for more. Overall review has been satisfying. Thank you Park Hotel! Thumbs up for you and your services!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung BandungPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop swimming poolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lounge hotelPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05