Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Bandung

Jl. P.H.H. Mustofa No.47/57, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Facade Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Entrance Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park Lounge Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurant Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Bathroom Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room
Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing room Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop Swimming Pool
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 443 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Unpleasant stay due to noise

Location, outdoor pool view
7
Our stay in this hotel was not pleasant since our sleep was disturbed by the noise made by the kids staying in the same floor while the parents did not even bother to control these young kids. We have made complaints to the hotel staff on duty on the GF but there was no response coming form these hotel staffs
Report this review
Irna W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2015
value for money

breakfast is awesome, pool view is nice
8.7
Report this review
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Tranquility and privacy.

Tranquility privacy luxury
9.7
Satisfied and will return soon
Report this review
Andrian S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2015
Good Location

Pleasant
9.7
Report this review
Ari S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Park Hotel Review

Location, Beverages and Security
7.3
Parking is not comfortable: small and we have to pay to park, even we are a guest hotel. Swimming pool is not clean.
Report this review
Resty I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Location & Friendly Staffs

Good Location, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
9
The room was clean, but a little bit small. Staffs are nice & friendly. Good value hotel.
Report this review
Resty I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Clean Room but small

Good location, clean room & nice breakfast
8.7
It was a great stay at this hotel, good location, the breakfast was delicious and friendly staffs
Report this review
El R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
best location and comfort

location, comfort, cheaf
9.3
cool
Report this review
Maya S. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Disappointed breakfast

Room, staff and cleanliness
8
The only drawback was breakfast. The choices was poor and more like lunch menu. The satay for porridge had awful smell like chemically or perfumes. Other than that, everything is what i was expected.
Report this review
Ratna E. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Breakfast, room service, nice rooftop
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop Swimming PoolPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacadePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby EntrancePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Park LoungePark Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cafe and restaurantPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest BathroomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Singing roomPark Hotel Bandung Bandung - Rooftop Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06