Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Recreational Facilities Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Fitness Room
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocobolo Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Private Cabanas Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - View Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1912 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Teodora T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Friendly and courteous staff, fast internet, good location
9.7
Great! Friendly and courteous staff, fast internet, good location
Report this review
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2014
clean but cramp

clean, nice room, good food
6
it was great except that size of the room is rather small and small bed. clean room with a spacious toilet
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
nice hotel close to the riverside

location, cleanliness, price
7.3
We had a wonderful stay at Park Hotel, as the hotel is located just besides the riverbank, with access to all the F&B outlet as well as shopping malls.
Report this review
Takeshi F. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2014
nice location

The hotel location was convinient for night amuzment.
8
Report this review
Lisa M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 23, 2014
Brilliant hotel, lovely staff

staff, shuttle, food
9.7
Very impressive staff, lenient if you have special requests, great shuttle service taking you to Orchard road and other landmarks for no extra charge. I come through Singapore each time I go to Europe and will now always pick this hotel for my stay. I have been to Singapore 5 times and these guys are the best!
Report this review
Kerri L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
A fabulous hotel, great location and staff

free shuttle service all day to key areas; staff eager to please; close proximity to Clarke Quay restaurant and tourist area
8.7
Every one of our 5 days and nights was extremely enjoyable. Our first impression was surprise at the small size of the room, however that was soon forgotten because we only used to room to sleep. The pool area was picturesque and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. Nothing was a problem to anyone.
Report this review
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Comfortable hotel, decent location and good value

Comfortable hotel, decent location and good value
8
I've stayed at the Park Hotel Clark Quay a few times and had generally good experiences. The location is decent and the price is reasonable.
Report this review
Hon M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
enjoyed my stay in clarke quay with colleagues

nice location, friendly staffs, fast internet
7.7
In this price range, this is one of the best choice you can get in Clarke Quay area. Rooms are looking new. With nice restaurants, bars and convenient stores nearby, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Luca B. Couples Italy, January 16, 2014
Pleasant no-nonsense hotel, excellent location

Location, internet, comfort
7
We were at the Park Hotel Clark Quay with my wife, for a short business and holiday trip. The hotel was a pleasant choice, very well located at Robertson Quay, couple of hundred meters away from Clark Quay. I prefer Robertson Quay to Clark Quay, less crowded, noisy and touristic. The hotel is not particularly new, not particularly fancy but comfortable e no-nonsense. Good for going back to sleep in between days of exploring Singapore and its surroundings. However there is a good swimming pool, if anyone likes some activity in between shopping and business. I would definitely come back, next time.
Report this review
Debbie L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Great location for a 3 day stopover in Singapore

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room.
9
Completely satisfied with all services provided plus baggage storage and shower room for late flight home. Excellent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ReceptionPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ReceptionPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - CocoboloPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Private CabanasPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ReceptionPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ViewPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ExteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07