Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Bathroom Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Not too bad to stay

walking distance to clarke quay, party and nightlife
6.7
Good, they put us in the 10th floor club room for Deluxe Room
Johnathan G. Solo travelers South Africa, August 9, 2013
Great location

Location, pool & service
7
Nice hotel within easy walking distance to Clarke Quay. Great pool to relax at after.
Kow C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel, good value for money

Close to Spore Promenade, close to city centre and tourist areas
7.7
Great, except that the carpark was not directly (internally) connected to the hotel. There were abundant night activities along the Promenade, which include boat rides, watering holes and just casual walking and admiring old colonial warehouses which had been carefully reinstated. There were also numerous complexes within walking distance which offer almost anything from F&B and shopping. The room was clean and pleasant, and most part of our stay was perfect.
Jiawen W. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean but small room with average service

Location, clean, adjustable temperature
6.7
During check in, staff was speaking in small voice which i can hardly hear. When we went in to our allocated room, we were shocked to know there is no bath tub available in our deluxe room, which in agoda it stated that there is bath tub for deluxe room. Called the front desk and it was the same person who served me during check in. He patiently explain that deluxe and superior room have bathtub available but limited. Those who wish to have bath tub do remember to write in your request. Good thing is he is still able to get me a room with bath tub but with twin bed only while my initial request is queen size bed. right above the bathtub is a rack but a side broke off after I place 1 towel on it, so it was hanging dangerously at a side. Before going out of the hotel for a walk, we requested at the front desk to fix it but after our return 1 hour later, it was still not fixed. Had to call again before they send someone over, and the fixing was less than 5 minutes.
Shi T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good but can be improved

clean, location and view
6.7
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Welcoming hotel

Clean,efficient, friendly
9.3
We enjoyed our very short stay here. Staff were very friendly.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Value for money

location is very good, close to clark quay where the nightlife is. also very near chinatown and orchard road.
8
i got free upgrade to the executive floor!! although i have stay couples of times in park hotel but this is my first time they upgraded me even is peak season.
Subin L. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2013
The hotel pool was clean and breakfast was good

Breakfast, swimming pool, free wifi.
10
Fyn K. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room, view, pool
7
Complimentary upgrade to club room. Room service was slow, in fact we asked for a plate, it never arrived. Housekeeping staff were complaining and irritated about guests leaving the room messy for them to clean. They're complaining loudly by the corridor to each other while we were walking pass them. Housekeeping staff on the club floor not attentive. Toothbrush kit when we checked in was already being opened and used by previous guest and was not replaced at all. Operator was unsure how to facilitate us in connecting to its club wifi over the phone. Password was needed but she told us there was no password needed. Hence we head down to reception and ask for further help. Overall the stay was fine.
Yurendra B. Families with young children Nepal, July 28, 2013
Very nice

Good location. Comfortable rooms
8
We enjoyed the stay. The staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable. The hotel is very centrally located - all places within walking reach or two MRT stops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - BathroomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05