or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1786 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Pedro C. Business travelers Portugal, October 29, 2013
Reliable and nice

Close to Clarke and Robertson Quay, Good swimming pool with extended schedule and nice rooms
8.7
I am a regular to Park Hotel and value for money and location are great.
Yokewei C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Can't sleep well

Service, quiet, bell man
7
Pamela C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Small room but convenient location

Clean, comfortable and good location
7
We were upgraded to a club room because we requested for high floor. but i was quite disappointed that the size of the room is rather small. The room was clean, bathroom was of a comfortable size but the mini fridge was not working so we had to request for ice for our drinks. The gym is 24hours, pool was good and the wifi is pretty fast. What we liked most is the location. Just across the road to clark quay, surrounding the hotel are restaurants and bars where we got good japanese food, wine connection, and brunch the next morning. Located near the robertson quay strip, it has very relaxing ambience and good for evening romantic stroll. Overall, it was a good stay.
Boo X. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice n enjoyable

Great Staff, Value for money n big room
7.7
The stay was overall great but then they are rather strict on their carpark coupon. One per day. Hence ..... haha maybe they can be more flexible on this :-)
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Clean but small room

Close to shopping, clean room and easy accessible
5.7
Overall was not bad, however the room is small. For the price range, you could find a larger room in the same area.
Dah S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
too noisy at night

internet access, reasonable friendly staff and location
5.3
the bed was uncomfortable and i felt sinking into it the whole entire sleep. Too noisy at night from the nearby nightlife . the room was small and amenities used were of poor quality.
Choi N. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
location is not so good

frienfly staff
5
Maureen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Centrally situated riverside hotel

Riverside location, close to Clarke Quay restaurants, convenient for shopping
7.7
I arrived very early in the morning and although I had to wait a couple of hours for a room, I was given one well before the normal check in time.Staff were helpful and efficient. The hotel was conveniently located for my needs.
Piyush S. Business travelers India, October 21, 2013
Comfortable due to location

Fantastic Location, Close to MRT and variety of restaurants
8.7
Thanks to reviews I read on Agoda I decided to book this hotel and was not disappointed as it is located at best location one can ask for. Clarke Quay is known for its variety of restaurants and an ambiance any traveler will die for. The river, beautifully lit small eateries, bars, music, pubs and all international cuisine availability makes the place worth all the money you spend on hotel. Of course for a person like me who t will say the rooms were "too small" and the bathroom just functional but I am not complaining because it serves my purpose. If you are traveler who loves to stay in the hotel itself for a long time then you should think twice. The rooms size are just good enough to sleep or walk up to door, it doesn't give a feeling of being in a large comfortable room if you define comfort as being in a large room. If you are looking to have a beer in hand and soak yourself in warm foamy water in a bathtub after a daylong tiresome schedule you will be disappointed...there is no bath tub. If you are used to being served fruits and cookies by hotels as compliments you will be disappointed. Having said this I must add the staff is helpful, ever smiling, can speak good English and will try to help if they can. Like I was an early arrival (9.00 a.m.) and the room with one king size bed was not ready or available till 2.00 p.m.,man at the counter bargained by offering me a twin bed room immediately and also a promise to change it the next day (I was too lazy to change later and stay put in two bed room). Another girl was nice enough to give me directions to walk up to MRT station. Overall I will prefer this hotel as long I visit on business, but not for leisure.
Desmond L. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2013
good hotel

sleep go to Clarke quay
9
Pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02