Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Gary F. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Very satisfying.

Staff, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
Excellent. We made use of pool, gym, pool bar and restaurant without complaint. Staff were friendly and very helpful. We used the concierge facility on many occasions. They never let us down.
Angeline T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel with great location

Great location, excellent staff, comfortable bed
9.3
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel was great, we loved the Liang Court and the nearby River Point. The staff went on an extra mile to inform us about the shuttle bus schedule and the tips of getting around, which we really appreciated. On the negative note, the hot water flow in the bathroom was not constant, so it might get scalding hot in several seconds on a lukewarm setting. However, in general, our stay was great.
Dean K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
A Classy Hotel without a big price tag

Comfort, Location and Design
8.3
Upon check-in, I had accidentally booked two separate beds. Not a great start to a romantic NYE in Singapore! But the kind staff were able to assist me with a room change with a queen bed. The hotel is well located near the Clarke Quay area, and is a lively stroll to the Marina Bay Area.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
great manager at club suite

the manager is great!
9
awesome service by manager ensuring extremely good customer service
Sofian S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Good quality hotel along the Singapore River

Riverside, Restaurant district, Good Quality
7.7
It was short trip, but the location is excellent, right along the river of Singapore. I did a good 30 minutes jogging before going to airport.
Eric T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Once is enough

new, good location, good view
5.7
the room is pretty small, breakfast got not so many choice of food. location is ok but about 15 mins away from MRT station. the hotel price is quite high. with this price i think there would be some other choices with better location.
Pat M. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
A very pleasant stopover.

It's convenience, the staff who gave excellent service and the pool.
8.3
We would recommend this hotel for a stopover or a longer stay. We liked the pool area which was very relaxing despite the inner city noise. The location meant easy access to Clarke Quay with lively and very diverse restaurants. The standard of customer service was vey good.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good and freindly staff

I am impressed when the staff upgrade my room and also fast in checking in. I would definitely return here.
8
The room is good and spacious. Nearby the hotel, there's many restaurants and within walking distance to Clark Quay. I have a good day stay and return on the following day again. The staff are friendly and approachable. The room is clean. Only drawback is there's no wine glasses and they charged upon requesting.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good Room Design, clean and comfortable Room

Room is clean, comfortable, beautiful design. Price is reasonable.
8
Hotel room is good.I have encountered some aquments with the check in staff. I book the room last minute on the day of stay itself via internet. During check in the staff insisted me to provide a print out of the booking itinerary whereby i do not have the facility to do so during booking. Even though i manage to produce the booking confirmation number also not acceptable. Another issue is this particular check in staff insisted me to provide my partner IC or passport which i never encounter before during my previous many stays in this hotel. It make me think that this hotel provides short hours stay for the customers.Please take my review and comments seriuosly as the weird behaviour and performance may ruin the good reputation of the hotel.
Nancy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
room small

friendly staff, quick respond, mrt far but bua stop not far
7
Small room. But big enough because we just use it to sleep not stay all day. Mrt far.. close to bus stop. Staff friendly...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05