or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1841 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1841)
Sort by:
Adelyn M. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good View with nice river scene

Centrally located, nice view and surround with bar and restaurant
7.7
Friendly staff and with a nice view of clarke quay view
Thomas Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great Location

Good service, good location, nice design
7.3
Good experience, the room is slightly small but it do have all you need. Location is good, and service from front desk is great.
Cheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
A very comfort hotel , staffs are friendly as well

Staffs are friendly!!! I haven't even check in to the hotel and was yet busy finding my next location' direction, the staff do help you even if you are not an in house guest and give you advise.
10
Alan N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Clean, High ceilling room

Near to town, entertainment venue and lots of restaurants nearby
8
It was quite a pleasant stay as the exterior of the hotel was fantastic, even the interior of the decor. Beside that, the hotel was near to a lot of good restaurant and wine bar. As a person who frequent night spots, Park hotel is one of the best location for lodging after partying at Clark Quay where it is famous for the nightlife.
Han C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for Money.

Near Nightspots, friend staff and clean rooms.
8.7
Good, could be better if the allocation of room is not smoking room.
Joyce W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Very bad

nothing at all
4.7
it was a nightmare. Staff were very rude and impatient. There were not service or any empathay you customer's problems or inquires.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great location

Location, food, nightlife
8
We stayed at other Park Hotel before and was expecting the same kind of treatment. We were not disappointed. Check in and out were without any hassle. We did not eat at the hotel as there were many local restaurants around the area. This hotel is located nearby Robertson Walk, where restaurants & bars are plenty..
Lianne K. Business travelers South Africa, December 23, 2013
Not great at all

None
4
I was recommend to stay at this hotel to be close ot my business colleague but it will not be a first choice for me. I choose Crystal Club to give me good servcie.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Very value for money

Affordable, nice room, fast check in and check out
8
It is not the first time we stayed there and every time it is a very good experience. The checking in and checking out is very fast. Only complaint is the carpark has too limited number of lots available and it doesn't link to the hotel lobby directly. Otherwise the room is comfortable and clean and spacious enough for 2 pple.
Herve L. Solo travelers France, December 22, 2013
Good stay but the check-in staff was really bad

Close to Clark Quay and good room
6.3
I definitely not understand the behavior of staff at check-in! With a voucher clearly mentioning king size bed, after asking confirmation face to face that the room i was given was king size bed, i discover at entrance it's a double bed! of course, i came back to reception and got my king size bed...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03