or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Bathroom Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Kian H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Room for improvement for service staff

The bed, internet connectivity and late check out
7
Arrive at 3pm-ish but there weren't rooms for me. Fortunately for the 'upgrade' to club level, though it doesn't seem like any form of upgrade at all. Later in the evening, I requested for a bottle opener and 2 wine glass. Waited 30 minutes but no one came. Called another time and finally a lady came. She said the bottle opener cannot be left with me and she has to open the bottle on the spot. Told her to wait at the door while I get my bottle, but she followed into the room without permission when my friend is still changing. A little inappropriate.
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good for location

Clean, convenient, comfortable
9.7
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good Location

Clean, comfortable, convenient
10
Kok L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Small Room

Location, Price and Cleanliness
6.7
Hotel is well located. Minutes walk from attraction in Clarke Quay and the watering hole at Robertson Quay. You can also stroll to Zouk as well. Most of the other downtown attractions are just a short walk away. The rooms are kind of small although they are clean. View is great from the 5th floor. The swimming pool however, faces the event room where wedding banquets are held so swimming during a wedding banquet can be kind of awkward.
Thierry T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great get away

Food, Pool, Gym
9.3
Good facilities, nicely designed room however the staffs were quite rude and impatient.
Seri R. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Most affordable place

Food, service , very clean
9.7
I celebrated my birthday there. The hotel was very quiet and I like it
Alexandra M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, crystal club, staff
7.3
Suporn P. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
adjust water in toilet

location promotion
5.7
Debbie D. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
SPECIAL,ROMANTIC & MEMORABLE

ITS LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE CRYSTAL CLUB TEAM MAKING OUR STAY SPECIAL
10
It was our 30th wedding anniversary during our stay outward bound to Australia and the staff made our stay special, by acknowledging this with basket of fruit special deserts sent to our room and making each visit to the crystal club lounge special, perfect pampering.The hotel is a perfect location for sight seeing and nightlife. The staff from the concierge through to the the housekeeping are all very friendly and a few to mention were extra special, Jenny in the restaurant, and Evelyn and Isadora in the Crystal club lounge. The return journey homeward bound the staff remembered us and the pampering continued making our stay very special and memorable.
Lay T. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
our stay

the bed, the service and the room
8
it was a pleasant stay but I had to queue for a long time at the check-in counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - BathroomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01