or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (233)
Sort by:
Mizuo N. Solo travelers Japan, January 11, 2015
what does this mean ?

kind, clean, polite
6.3
a bit far from MRT station I did not take any food in the Hotel,so cannnot make any comment on the top first question.
Steven W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, value for money and efficient services
7.7
A pleasant and comfortable stay.
Steffi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Ok

Customer service, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
It was ok, room a bit small for the price. However, i booked in new year's period of time. So understandable. I look forward to stay there again next time.
Siew P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
My staycation at Park Hotel Clarke Quay

Comfy, clean, good location
7
Jason W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
Xmas eve staycation

Location near Clarke Quay. Pricing and service
7.7
Good and reasonable
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Convenience , quiet and well maintain.

Low density , quiet , walking distance shopping mall
6.3
Pleasant
Kim S. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
My holiday
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Good value and worth every dime I spent

Good location, good price and very clean
9.3
Chew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great stay with good room and service

Good room service, Clean room and accomodating staff.
9.3
Overall experience was awesome. However only a small complaint, was that at 8am in the morning there is a lady ring the door bell continuously saying laundry service. I would prefer not to be disturbed at such early Sunday morning. For what I felt is that if we required a laundry service we will call the reception and not a person continuously ringing the bell as if there is an emergency going. However, enjoy my stay in the hotel with good food, nice room and great service.
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Good location at reasonable price

Close to Clarke Quay (restaurants, nightlife, river, shopping) and only a 10 minute walk to Orchard Road.
7.3
The hotel is just far enough away from the hubs of Orchard Road and Clarke Quay to be out of the hustle and noise, but close enough to be easily accessible. The room was OK, a little cramped, but the bathroom was recently renovated and nicely done. Only issue was the hot water had a tendency to fluctuate in temperature. The staff were a little pushy about confirming exactly what time I would be checking out, despite booking a 3pm check out time. Other than that, they were fine. I didn't use the restaurant or pool, so cannot really comment on that. What I saw of them though, looked good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03