or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Bathroom Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (205)
Sort by:
Rahul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
best on clark quay

super cozy, close to bars, close to shops
7.3
Suganthi R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nil

Nil
8.3
Comfortable and undisturbing. Had a pleasant stay catching up on some R&R and working as well.
Eleanor F. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Good hotel, but not value for what we paid

Cleanliness
6.3
As single travellers, we booked two deluxe rooms through Agoda. Unfortunately, we travelled at a peak time so my comments are influenced by what we paid for the room - AUD $269pn for a deluxe room, no breakfast. We were on the 5th floor and it was very quiet. We had each requested a double room but were both given twin rooms. The rooms are very small but for single occupancy, it was ok. I would not have liked to have had a second person in the room. The room was well equipped, very clean, bed was a little hard - and I like a firm bed, bathroom was very small - ok for one person. Shower was ok if you used the big overhead shower, but the handheld shower lacked water pressure. Pool area was pleasant. The negatives of this hotel were the attention to detail, eg insufficent milk/tea for two or three cups in a day, no restocking of toiletries apart from the shampoo, one day they didn't replace the facetowel - all little things and if we'd paid $180pn we wouldn't have given this another thought, but at $269, it just wasn't up to standard. The location is not really Clarke Quay - more Robertson Quay, which is about a 5 minute walk from Clarke Quay. This didn't bother us too much. All in all, a 'good' hotel, but not 'great'.
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Not impressed

Nothing
4
So so.. Nothing special.. Over price, bad experience check in service..
Teodora T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Friendly and courteous staff, fast internet, good location
9.7
Great! Friendly and courteous staff, fast internet, good location
Lisa M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 23, 2014
Brilliant hotel, lovely staff

staff, shuttle, food
9.7
Very impressive staff, lenient if you have special requests, great shuttle service taking you to Orchard road and other landmarks for no extra charge. I come through Singapore each time I go to Europe and will now always pick this hotel for my stay. I have been to Singapore 5 times and these guys are the best!
James H. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Really cannot complain

close to most attractions
7.7
Thomas Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great Location

Good service, good location, nice design
7.3
Good experience, the room is slightly small but it do have all you need. Location is good, and service from front desk is great.
Cheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
A very comfort hotel , staffs are friendly as well

Staffs are friendly!!! I haven't even check in to the hotel and was yet busy finding my next location' direction, the staff do help you even if you are not an in house guest and give you advise.
10
Tian T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Perfect

near to MRT and and bus, near F&B, good nightlife location
10
Its walking distance to MRT and and bus. Around the hotel, there are shopping malls, a lot of restaurants and a lot of pubs and clubs. Its a good place for night life. Gym is not very big but there are some basic equipments. There are a few malls around the hotel. example Liang Court. I received a free upgrade basic room to crystal club room. but I am not entitled their club privileges. Its consider quite good for me as there is a free upgrade. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and consider quite big for a couple but not for a group gathering. There is a shower bathroom, but the warm water is not consistent. The bed is comfortable. Overall stay is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - BathroomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04