or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1825 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Our over night and following day

The staff are very friendly, the food was very good. The ability to look after luggage and shower facility for guests joining late flights on the day of departure
9.3
A most enjoyable over night stay and the following day at The Gardens at The Bay before a late night flight to Singapore.
John M. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
satisfaction guarantee

clean, comfortable and luxurious
8.3
It was a satisfying stay hope to be back again.
Mohamad H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Friendly Hospitality

Nice ambience. Nice smell of air fresher. Friendly staff and helpful.
9.7
Stay was awesome...my wife really like it.... I'm glad that my wife happy as it was a surprise for her....
Nurulhidayah S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Affordable comfortable stay

The room,the service,the swimming pool
7.7
Check in & out were smooth. I stayed in one of the rooms on the crystal club level. Maybe due to staying on the crystal club level,the staffs came to check three times to see if I would like my room to be make up. Even when I said it's ok,they asked if I would like a change of towels or anything else. Staffs were friendly & helpful. The room is just nice for a couple without many things. Maybe they should add a few more chairs or table for guests to put their bags. The toilet is a little small & do not have the "side pipe" beside the toilet bowl which I find is not so good. There's complimentary shuttle bus services to Clarke quay MRT station & a few other places which is good. I don't know about coming back to hotel though. The swimming pool water was nice & warm even during the evening,clean & not much chlorinated. It's a nice quiet environment on the upper levels except for the room doors that closes loudly. Other than that,my stay at the hotel was pleasant. For a nice staycation with no fuss,I'll come back to the hotel again.
Jowell C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Staycation

Pool,room,gym
6
Its was okay.. Location is kinda out of the way, but value for money nonetheless. Just very thrown off from the fact that the hotel staff could not provide us with a wine opener
Eng J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Suitable

Location, Food And service
7.7
Good
Koh I. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
average

clean, staff polite & quiet
6
The stay was just average.
Denice C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Location, clean , quite
8
Jen L. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Park hotel

Hotel, environment, pool
10
Krishnamoorthy R. Business travelers India, March 11, 2015
location is good, but stay is not good

Location,
5.7
Room is very small, bed is horrible, I could not sleep properly. Not much variety in breakfast. I will not come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07