or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Ong K. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staffs..food for service

clean and friendly staffs
7.7
Pleasant.. did allow me to have late check out...
Nigel K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good service and staff performance

staff courtesy, efficiency, helpfulness
7.3
Overall a good experience. No major hiccups, staff was accommodating with my requests and remembered me throughout the stay. F&B staff is also very courteous and cheerful. Especially John who is about 60yrs old. He kept following up on the service and food. Overall a good experience. Will be back again in the future.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
overall good hotel

cleanliness, room and fast service
7.7
Happy that they upgraded my room to the crystal club. Room is on the small side compared to other 4* hotels but compared to what your paying its worth it. Service is also fast every thing we requested was delivered to our room in 10 mins. Location not so near mrt but still ok if you like to walk and if the weather is fine.
Hong W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nice view of singapore river and clarke quay

location, value for money, clean
8
got upgraded to the deluxe room from superior room. nice view of singapore river and clarke quay. Hotel is clean and comfortable with many nice restaurants around
Adrian A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
not bad

location, price, cleaniness
8
average
Siew P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
My staycation at Park Hotel Clarke Quay

Comfy, clean, good location
7
Kian H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Room for improvement for service staff

The bed, internet connectivity and late check out
7
Arrive at 3pm-ish but there weren't rooms for me. Fortunately for the 'upgrade' to club level, though it doesn't seem like any form of upgrade at all. Later in the evening, I requested for a bottle opener and 2 wine glass. Waited 30 minutes but no one came. Called another time and finally a lady came. She said the bottle opener cannot be left with me and she has to open the bottle on the spot. Told her to wait at the door while I get my bottle, but she followed into the room without permission when my friend is still changing. A little inappropriate.
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good for location

Clean, convenient, comfortable
9.7
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good Location

Clean, comfortable, convenient
10
Kok L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Small Room

Location, Price and Cleanliness
6.7
Hotel is well located. Minutes walk from attraction in Clarke Quay and the watering hole at Robertson Quay. You can also stroll to Zouk as well. Most of the other downtown attractions are just a short walk away. The rooms are kind of small although they are clean. View is great from the 5th floor. The swimming pool however, faces the event room where wedding banquets are held so swimming during a wedding banquet can be kind of awkward.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01