or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Clarke Quay

1 Unity Street,, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237983 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel Facade Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Entrance Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception Lobby Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Interior Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Bathroom Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive Lounge Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo Restaurant Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and Beverages Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Spa Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Chew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great stay with good room and service

Good room service, Clean room and accomodating staff.
9.3
Overall experience was awesome. However only a small complaint, was that at 8am in the morning there is a lady ring the door bell continuously saying laundry service. I would prefer not to be disturbed at such early Sunday morning. For what I felt is that if we required a laundry service we will call the reception and not a person continuously ringing the bell as if there is an emergency going. However, enjoy my stay in the hotel with good food, nice room and great service.
Susan A. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Extremely comfortable

club lounge, location, friendly staff
9
Very nice. Only downside - we thought the club room would have been larger, not enough room to open 2 suitcases. Otherwise, excellent.
Rudy G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
good hotel and good location

good, clean,
7.7
Chia L. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant

Close to city, modern and clean
7.3
Overall satisfied
Warwick B. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
The hotel was just OK

Buffet breakfast. Location. Staff
7.3
Satisfactory only. The pictures on Agoda were not a good representation of the actual room.
Sabina K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
very small rooms, no service standard at all
4
This will be my last
Belinda S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
great location attentive staff good price

service, location and comfort
8.3
Great. I will definitely come back. Service was five star!
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
next to my office
5.3
food area convenience, dont like the hotel cos non smoking room but when i enter smell really smoke very bad. its expensive and will not stay if am tourist.
Runtu S. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Great

Quiet, close to shopping
7.3
Richard B. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Singapore is a great place to visit

The hotel was in a great location for sightseeing and bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and very attentive to your needs. Very clean, great swimming pool, which is a must for the climate.
8.3
Great stay, would defiantly return again. Room a little small for the package we chose, ideal for a night or two but having limited space for the 4 nights we stayed was a little challenging. Great breakfast, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great swimming pool and good pool side service for drinks. Fantastic location for all the Bars and Restaurants around Clarke Quay. Also a 10 minute walk into China town and only a 20 minute stroll for shopping in Orchard Road. Easy checking in and out and staff very helpful in arranging taxis for getting about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Hotel FacadePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - EntrancePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Reception LobbyPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - InteriorPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Junior Suite - Living RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Superior RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Deluxe RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Club RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - BathroomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Executive LoungePark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Brizo RestaurantPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocopolo Poolside Bar & Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - SpaPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - ROM Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Cocktail Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Dinner Set UpPark Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Classroom Set Up Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01