Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Emily S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Nice location

Counter staff were very helpful
9.7
Hotel is located walking distance and food, rooms and toilet is very clean. Aircon is OK.
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Good value for location

clean room, central location
7.7
first time i have stayed at park as price is normally higher than similarly rated hotels. room was very clean. bed sheets crisp. mattress was firm. tv was functional with many english speaking channels. slightly larger than comparable hotels. downside is that i had to pay for internet. some of the omparative hotels include free internet access. access to free airport express shuttleis conveniently right across the street.
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2012
Lovely entrance but the main entrance is at back

Nice main lobby
7
The hotel has quite a nice lobby and the pathway to room is nice as well, but the rooms are not really up to expectation. The room seems abit old as compare to the hotel decorations. The outside are much newer than the room itself which is quite a disappointment. But afterall still a great hotel.
Nyuk S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 1, 2012
Nice location hotel

walking distance to everyway
6.7
The Park Hotel is an excellent base for exploring Hong Kong, it is located in the heart of the Tsim Tsa Shui district of Kowloon, close to the MTR and within walking distance of the Star Ferry and Nathan Road. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable.
Marjorie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2012
Convenient Location and Clean Rooms

Location
8.7
Excellent Location as it is very near shopping strip. Lots of bargains and places to eat. The rooms are of generous size, clean and well maintained. Very near Nathan Road which is very central location is Tsim Sha Tsui area. My family and I have stayed in this hotel several times already, the price is just right considering central location. Check in was a breeze and staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of tourists stay in this hotel. This hotel is also near public transportation like bus stops and MTRs, this makes getting around very easy and convenient. Will definitely book this hotel for my next HongKong Trip.
Mark A. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good hotel with a great location

The rooms are nicely sized and great location for shopping and resturants.
8.3
I am happy with the size of the room which is pretty decent compared to some of the HK hotels which I have stayed in. The rooms are very clean and the great thing about the hotel is the location - very close to the MTR Station- Tsim Sha Tsui is a great area for shopping and restaurants and it is also 1 stop away on the MTR to the HK ISLAND and so, very convenient for someone who needs to go between the HK and the Kowloon Island.
Fiona M. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Nice location, good size rooms

Nice location, good size rooms
7
The location is very convenient and only minutes away from an abundance of restaurants & shopping malls. Good size rooms, but would be better if the TV is a little bigger. The Check-in process was a little slow and nothing special regarding the service provided. They tried to offer us a Smoking room even when we booked a Non-Smoking room, but it all worked out at the end. Overall, a nice hotel!
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
Efficient & accomodating staff

Price, clean & comfortable.
7.7
It only took me less than 5 minutes to check in and 3 minutes to check out. That I call it efficient. The rooms are acceptable in size, clean and comfortable. The price I got was more expensive by 10 dollars compare to the next cheaper one I found on the net but certainly it was worth it. I will definitely consider this hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Nyuk S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2012
Great location with newly renovated rooms.

Walking distance to shopping outlets
6.7
Hotel good for shopper and lots of choices for foods.
Pailin F. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel!!

Good location
8.7
First impression to stay at Park Hotel, all staffs are kindness and helpful. The room is big than another one, new and clean. All are easy to go shopping and dining.
Shopping Tip: The One is new shopping place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06