or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Iris G. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

Great location
8.3
Great location, very clean room and we got daily supply of toiletries and bottled water.
Jia X. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great hotel with lovely people.

Customer service
8
The stay was awesome. We stayed for 5 nights in all, a girlfriend and I. The first 4 nights were fantastic till the last night, when there were some noise with the plumbing system for the earlier part of the night. As of the rest of the night, it was perfect. People there were helpful and they are very fast in responding to calls. They take the effort to remember the our names and incidents that happened on the first day, and it always makes us smile, as we know we stand a place in their heart.
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Great location, convenient and basic.

Very accesible to restaurants, shops, subways..
9
Room was spacious and adequate. Bathroom could be a bit more luxurious. Overall comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants all within 5 minute walk.
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Very good location but no free wifi

Location was ver nice, very accessible to shopping center
8
In general our stay was very good... There are a lot of restaurants near by so we could eat just outside the hotel. We were even able t g to a bar at night with friends since it is also very near the hotel. Location is very good, convenient and very near shopping places. The room was just right. It was not bad, bigger than the other hotel we stayed in before.
Soul H. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2012
Great Location but hard to find

Close to downdown so easy to access to shops and restaurants
8
Room is enough to take a rest. Proper size and good view. Hotel location is quite good because it's very close to Honkkong's downtown but it was a little difficult to find the title of the hotel on the small road. But obviously, it is very nice hotel with reasonable price.
Wu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2012
Nice location and large space

Large space
7
park hotel has a large space and nice location, only 5 min walk from mrt station. easily travel whatever you want to go via mrt. hotel staffs are nice, worth to stay here when you visit hong kong.
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Good value for money

Strategic location
9.7
The only thing I do not like about the hotel is 'no free wi-fi' provided. Beside than that, no way to deduct any marks from the hotel. If you love snoopy, then visit Charlie Brown's cafe just located opposite the hotel.
Cynthia R. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good location, near church

Tasteful renovation, clean
8
Front desk staff need to pay more attention to customer's needs
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location
8
Very good location. If walk to Canton road, ita about 15mins. We bought a lot of thing, finally we took the taxi
Rune M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Everything you could want in a hotel.

Price, Location and quality of room
9.3
The Park Hotel is in the East Sim sha tsui area of Kowloon and at first glance it seems a bit isolated with regards to what is around but at night it becomes the area where little boutique bars and restaurants seem to appear out of nowhere. During the day there are numerous small shops and vendors selling goods at a fraction of the price that the big department stores are selling and the hotel is still within short walking distance of Nathan Road and I reground train stations. From here we visited the Stanley markets by bus from just outside the hotel and used the train to get to Disneyland, Mongkok and a variety of other location for just a couple of dollars. The hotel is well presented and the rooms have quality fittings and are well sized. On the downside it is difficult to believe that in a city like Hong Kong that wifi is only available in the lobby area (and at a fairly pricey rate). Breakfast is reasonable and is typical large hotel fare. Overall the location and price when compared to other hotels in the Kowloon area is great value
Shopping Tip: If you're into IT and gadgets then make sure you get to SIM city in Mongkok. 5 floors of discounted PC and mobile phone stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02