My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3518)
Sort by:
Sam A. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
great location, but the room was a little small

good service and great location
7.3
Friendly staff and great location. Highly recommend for people visiting HK and want to stay somewhere close to everything
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2012
Nice location

It's near to shopping area
6
Overall a pleasent stay. The location of the hotel is a plus point. You can easily access to many shops and MTR station. Walkable distance to the Harbourfront. Not bad.
Nightlife Tip: Walk to Harbourfront for the lazer show at 8pm. But you can skip that if you've better things to do. The show is not fantastic.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Good location

Very confirmtable hotel
8.3
Overall this hotel are very good for me, the location and room are good. Very good and nice room also convenience location cause it is quite near to my office.
Jiao M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location but very busy

location
7.3
Hotel location was very good but hotel was very busy most of the time. not ideal for people wanting to get away from hustle wnd bustle
Lim W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great Location!

Location
7.7
Pros- Park hotel has a very good location. Just across the road is East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and is a 5-8 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. There are many cafeteria and restaurants located around Park hotel making it very convenient. Staff of Park hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Cons- However, we were given a corner room which put a damper on our stay. We were facing directly another block of flats and as a result had to shut our curtains all day long. There were some issue to do with the cleanliness as on one of our days, our bedsheets had some stain on them. In addition, there are no facilities in Park hotel i.e no gym, swimming pool and etc.
Restaurant Tip: Upon exiting the side entrance of park hotel, walk straight down the road and once you reach the 7-11, turn right and you would enter an alley where you would find many restaurants. Do try the DIm sum (Caterking Restaurant) and another cafeteria serving excellent congee and dough fritters rice roll.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good location

Very comfortable hotel, Near shopping areas, Good services
8.7
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms are generally larger than the usual HK hotels (Twin bedrooms are larger than double beds). Very comfortable, clean and beautiful. TV channels limited though, and does not provide hair dryer. Lots of nice food and good shopping areas around. Airport express shuttle bus stops/pick up just opposite hotel, very convenient.
Shopping Tip: There is a great shopping area in the building just behind the hotel (the exit in front of reception) which has many small shops selling trendy clothes at reasonable prices. A pleasant surprise find.
Tzu H. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good location

excellent cleaning services
5.3
overall ranking are okay. location wise is good, restaurants are surrounding. pictures and room info shown online are different from the actual room , much more smaller and box size bath room, bed is too small even me n my fiance are skinny(asian)very disappointed. walking distance to mtr station is around 10 minutes. it is okay in the morning as foot fresh but not at the end of the day as u will done lots shopping and it is too tired when u walk another 10 min from mtr station.
Shopping Tip: harbour city, silvercord, lcx
Pin N. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2012
just central, 3 mins walk from MRT

ideal for food and shopping at doorstep
9
MRT is just 3 mins walk. outside of hotel plenty of food and shopping. you are essentially staying in a shopping district
Max T. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
spacious room in town

in row with food street
7.7
room clean and big. walking distance to train station.
Kosita C. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Good lotion , near shopping and mtr

Big room , good lotion
8.3
I wend there with my bf. we have a good memory there so much. Room so big and can go every where
Restaurant Tip: I recommen "the dessert kitchen" nery hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08