Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wei L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable
clean rooms, good location
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Chin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Perfect location. So convenient.
Free airport shuttle, great location, clean room
We love the location and how we can offload our shopping stash and then go for more. There's also a great coffee shop near the main entrance, Tamper Coffee. Great tasting coffee.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Carey K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great fun staying with this hotel
Clean rooms, freindly staffs and centrally located hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2014

KULKET T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very convenient, nice location
convenient for shopping, dining, and transportation
The hotel was quite old but they have renovated nicely. Located in the center of tsim tsa tsui area, which is very convenient for shopping, dining, and all transportation. The reception check-in check-out process was a bit slow. The room was fine, comfortable bed and good wifi. Sometime was too crowded with a limited space in the lobby, so it was quite noisy.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Christina J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff
rooms, location & facilities
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Shawn B. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable
Great location, attentive staff, large room
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Shawn B. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable
Great location, attentive staff, large room
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Khanakorn K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Center to access MTR, Shopping, City
easy access, quiet room, clean
I like this hotel, i don't like if someone being too much helpful i think it's quite peace hotel to stay.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

CECILE Z. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
centrally located,close to shopping areas
centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
I really had a great time because it is centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

CECILE Z. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
i had a great time.
centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
I really enjoyed my stay in park hotel.It is near shopping areas and good restaurant.
Reviewed January 09, 2014