or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
April G. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
Good location

Location
9.7
Hotel was ver accommodating especially when we had to rebook last minute
Shopping Tip: Right in the middle of tsim sha tsui
Peter G. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2012
Good location, clean rooms, nice staff

Location
8.7
We stayed for four days in Park Hotel Kowloon. As part of a group of 11 we were given separate rooms across several floors but it was not a problem. The rooms were more spacious than expected for Hong Kong standards. The towels were clean and the sheets were very nice. Although the room we had was a smoking room, it did not smell of cigarettes. We asked to be woken up on our last day so we can prepare for our flight home and they did it on the time we asked for.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of small eating places around Granville Road. Around Hart Road is a very nice bar - Cheers Bar.
Bernadette A. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
Good room size. Really like the location.

Location is superb
9
Good room, great housekeeping. Concierge are helpful too, speak good English
Shopping Tip: Granville road, just in front of the hotel is a great place to shop if u like small boutiques
Namrita K. Business travelers India, August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
Very centrally located... great place for shopping lovers and business people.
Restaurant Tip: good indian restuarants around
Frederick L. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2012
Unexpected surprise

Clean and spacious rooms
7.3
it was our first time to stay at this hotel, and i'd pretty much say that it was a very nice and comfortable hotel...actually, better than we expected. we were pleased with the service and theaccomodations. the room was pretty spacious and the bathroom as well was in order and very clean. i would recommend this hotel and would consider staying here again on our next visit. real value for money! and not to mention that they are located in the heart of the shopping district!
Manita R. Families with older children Thailand, August 28, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

The airport express free shuttle station is just opposite the hotel entrance, super convenient
6
5 mins walk to TST MTR station. Super convenient location. Rooms are pretty much fine. But no breakfast included. Customer service acceptable.
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
big room in central location

big room, huge,, location really nice
8.7
my third times to stay in Park Hotel, it's budget hotel in TST, hong kong rental fee is quite expensive. its one of my fav hotel and i definitely will recommend this hotel to all of my fd. by the way, i love the food surrounding .
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2012
accessible

near the malls and restaurants
10
very nice hotel very accessible to the train and all the major shopping malls are there right within your reach... it is very convenient because you do not need to go to other stations because almost everything u need is already near the hotel the rooms are very nice and the hotel is better, new carpets compared to nearby hotels overall, the staff were very friendly, the hotel is very new and clean as well
Shopping Tip: it is very convenient because you do not need to go to other stations because almost everything u need is already near the hotel
Manita R. Families with older children Thailand, August 27, 2012
Best location

Easy and varied methods of transportation
6
the hotel is best for people who come to hk as shoppers or travellers who would less likely spend lots of time in the hotel. location is great, super convenient and accessible. bus staion acorss the road, 5 mins walk to mtr station.
Teo W. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
rooms are very spacious

convinent location
9.3
pleasent service, staffs are friendly,location convinent for shopping eating and plenty of nite-life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06