or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3960 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3960)
Sort by:
Oi P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel, large rooms, but far from MTR.

Large rooms by HK standards, responsive staff.
7.3
Rooms large for HK stds, responsive staff who go all out to entertain request.However, a bit far from MTR for old and children.
Grace E. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Classy Hotel

Big Rooms,close to shopping ,transport & restaurants
9.3
Really enjoyed the hotel & it being so close to the train station.Found that you can go almost everywhere by train.Staff very friendly & helpfull.
Travel tip: learn to use the trains, very cheap & efficient.
Sebastian L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
wonderful hotel with beautiful views

good location and spacious
8
good location in front of the bus to airport, good eating places nearby and nice views
Cher H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good Location but limited view

Convenient Location
7
We stayed here for our holidays for 3 nights. We had upgraded to a Deluxe plus room with 2 double beds in order to accommodate my family with 3 young kids. The room is clean and has all the neccesary amentities. Only negative part is there is no free wifi or internet access.
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Excellent location, very good services

Easy access to places you want to go, friendly staff
9.3
Easy access, the HK Airport city bus A21 and #17 stop will take you directly to the hotel, even with few big luggages, we find it is more convenient than taking the subway. Very clean and nice room, friendly staff, you can count on the conceirge staff, they will point you to local eatery, attractions, transportation, very helpful and knowledgable. Check out process is super fast and simple with Agoda's booking, if you do not consume anything from the mini bar.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Nice, Nice, Nice

Location, Value for Money, Easy Access
8
This hotel located in central of Tsim Sha Tsui, close to every where and easy to access to any where in the town regardless by foot or subway. I have a pleasant time stay here and would like to recommend to any one who like to explore Tsim Sha Tsui.
Nithinun N. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2012
very lovely and nice service easy to go shopping

yes its very great ideas to choose this hotel
8.7
good location to go shopping and eat nice service look like a friends , good impassion the room small but 2 persons this good romatic time and model room .its normal bathroom i dont like bathroom at park hotel too small shower. lovely view and good design building.
Shopping Tip: so easy to walk to shopping and eat easy to take a car and service whatever this hotel is better than everywhr i love park hotel.
Kien H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Spaceious Room
7
The room is big compare to other hong kong hotels. The staff is friendly and also near to the Mosque which benefit us as we are muslim.
Siew-Leng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good service and comfortable room.

Great location, friendly service, room amenities adequate.
8.3
The hotel was able to accede to all our requests including non-smoking floor, and an extra bed. Good laundry service and daily room attendance well carried out.
Mark R. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located!

Conveniently located
7.7
We enjoyed our stay because we got a room upgrade!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03