Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

CECILE Z.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
centrally located
centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
I really liked my stay in Park Hotel.I have been coming back in this hotel for years now. I like it because it is near shopping areas and good restaurants.

Sheen C.
Taiwan
January 07, 2014
Convenient location with good value
Close to shopping, good restaurants near-by, airport shuttle service
The front desk staff was extremely frienly, a first for me in Hong Kong. The room was clean, and the hotel is great for someone who loves to shop and dine in Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR, and right outside is the airport shuttle stop.

Rendall C.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Great Location to Get Around
Locations and Size of Room
The service standard of the staffs from Front Desk was lousy. All the front office staffs do not smile and are not helpful. Rooms were dusty as well.

Seno S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
It's wonderfull experience!!
Clean room, Easy to Public Transpot, and very nice location
It was wonderful experience when we're stay in Park Hotel Hong Kong. I travel with my wife and 16 years old boy which really enjoy the situation around this hotel. It's located near MRT station, only 5 minute walk. You can go to Avenue of Star by walking 10 minute and go to ladies market by MRT for 2 stop. I really recommend this hotel when you have plan to visit Hong Kong and like to stay in crowed area.

Jacksen H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
not that clean, spacious and centrally located
Centrally located, close to retail shopping and foods
It was alright , room was not that clean, found a cockroach crawling on the tables .. Other than that, location was quite good easy to get food and plenty of shopping to do around the area

pichai S.
Thailand
January 05, 2014
very good location
good location, near MTR and center of Tsim sha tsui
clean room, good location, nice view and centre of Tsim aha tsui

Siddhartha D.
India
January 04, 2014
Good stay;easy location
Location, size of room and nearby surroundings

Teerawut S.
Thailand
January 04, 2014
good location
location, near by restuarants and shopping place,

Ker Y.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Check IN and Check Out are fast, room neat and clean, friendly staff

Leonard C.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
Clean room and near shopping area
Friendly staff, clean room, near shopping mall
Its my first time in this hotel and it did not disappoint me, very friendly staff and clean room. Once you go outside of this hotel you will find everything you want, from food, gadgets, cloths. Just a little walk going to mtr and mall. Deffinitely i will recommend this to my friend.