or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
So so

Nothing
6
The main entrance to the hotel is totally block off by another old building and it is not what has been reflected in the picture. The taxi drop me off after circling for a while to search for the entrance. In the end, had to get off at the main street with no bell boys were in sight. I paid for my internet in the room for 3 full days, the reception said if you are using smart phone, you have to pay again for another network. Restaurant food is so-so after having to pay more than S$20 per person. Have to pickup your tea and coffee even though the restaurant has got about 10 guests only.
Ean N. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Very good location

good service
9
hotel is located in a very convenient and great location. near restaurants, and shopping is everywhere. tsim sha tsui mtr is just a 5 mins walk away. nice walk of 15 mins to the pier...where the avenue of stars is. a good recommendation to stay. the service is professional and efficient. we booked a cheapest room from agoda but when we were there, it was fully booked so they gave us an upgrade, which is good, with comfortable size room. free bus shuttle to the airport is just outside the hotel. hotel price is a bit pricey.
Restaurant Tip: generally restaurants menu are in chinese, be careful to compare the price in the 'english version' menu with the chinese, for some of them will price higher in the english version.
Kovit J. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Things you liked
7.3
No profanity ,threats,prejudiced comments,hate speech or other non-family-friendly content.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel feature tip
Lawrencce L. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
great

Good Service
9
Rosita C. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2012
Good service and location

Very clean, good service, accomodating
9
The location is very near along restaurants, shopping stores. The room is very clean and staff are accomodating, toiletries are provided and replenished everyday, no need to instruct on room cleaning since they will do it on a regular basis. They have complimentary bottled water during your stay and teabags and coffee are also provided. The only thing that was not provided was the wifi service. But overall, its good!
Travel tip: Beside the hotel is somewhat like a mall with a lot of stores you can visit and shop around, all big malls are just nearby. Restaurants are just near offering reasonable meals and within your budget. Stores like Studio A (authorized Apple Store), Cotton On, Bossini and others are just walking distance.
Phi H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel, good maner staff, close all shops,

close to all shoping centre
8.3
we have stay this hotel for the third times, nice hotel, clean, friendly staff,1 thing disadvantage is the charged for use of Wifi internet is very expensive, $90HK per hour ! otherwise this is nice hotel to stay in kooloon, close to most large shopping centre and nice restaurants,only few steps than you enter the main street with all shops and restaurant
Restaurant Tip: very nice Japanese restaurant with food moving around the table, just in front of the hotel, should try
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very clean
8
The best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. An unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. Remember that every person is different and likes different things. Your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them.
Restaurant Tip: food is ok
Luisa F. Business travelers Colombia, October 15, 2012
I love Hong Kong, and speciallity the Grand Hotel

Good location, and good service
8
too expensive the internet service on the hotel, the staff service was good, and the rooms are clear
Sittichoke C. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2012
Unexpected large room compare to average HK hotel

Large room but not very good staff
5.7
I stay just one night for business purpose. I found out that room is quite surprisingly large compare to where I ever stay in other hotel last few time. However some staff are quite rude. Especially a male Reception. One of staff or manager ask whether I damaged their lamp? How can I damage their lamp, I just do not touch anything. However bell boy is good and helpful. Overall there are some better hotel than this one. I will not recommend this for my friend for sure.
Luisa F. Business travelers Colombia, October 14, 2012
Great Location in Hong Kong

Nice People staff, and nearest to all
8
I like almost all, the only problem was that the internet conection was so expensive and I pay around 500HKD for one nigth conection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08