or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3525)
Sort by:
Roselyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Great Location

Very accessible to shopping areas
6.7
The staff were very nice when they granted us an early check in and late check out. They even upgraded us to a bigger room.
Shopping Tip: Very accessible to all shopping areas in TST. A lot of good restaurants too in the area.
Quan H. Families with older children China, July 16, 2012
convenient location

convenient location
8
convenient location near shopping area, crowded street with restaurant open til late. Museums, shopping centres, music speicality store and big electronic store are walking distance. Also with convenient public transportation system via bus and train. Room is clean, it's larger than I have in previous stay with similar price. Hotel staff are helpful when we check in at the peak time, they response quickly. Plesant stay!
Alam A. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Great location, clean but small rooms

near from mtr
6
overall its value for money, walking distance to mtr, closed to food market
Philippe J. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location in TST, close to shopping and MRT

Good value, clean rooms, location
6.7
Often staying at the Park Hotel these days due to good combination of value and location.
Ernie F. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
great location and comfy room

location
8.3
great location easy to get taxi, the hotel service was very efficient and very helpful. easy to walk to mrt station near with various of restaurant halal restaurant only in a walking distant clean and spacious room. the hotel have 2 entrance area to walk to restaurant area and shopping area
Philippe J. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, close to MRT, shopping, clean rooms
6.7
Often stay here due to excellent location, access to good shopping, value for money and nice rooms.
Arlin D. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Nice room

Near of everything
8
The hotel was ok. and clean but I just don't like the people who work , because they don't have a greeting at all times you see them especialy at morning , But I like just because everything you need is just there.
Shopping Tip: If I go back to hongkong I will stay at same Hotel because its easy for everything.
Angielyn B. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2012
disappointed

near dispensaries
3.7
for the past few times that i've been in hk, i always stay in park hotel because it's clean and convenient for airport express. this time, the bathroom has pubic hair and the toilet's flush was inadequate. we were put in a smoking floor and some hotel guests who was staying on that floor managed to sound the fire alarm just from smoking, fire trucks even came. but hotel was not evacuated because as the hotel person i spoke to when i went out of my room said it was just nothing. maybe this was just an isolated incident and i've never been put in one of their smoking floors before but i shall think twice about staying here again.
Shopping Tip: dispensaries
Bob K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
small & old furnture room

nothing
3.3
For the $$$ we paid for the room,it is expensive for a small room with no wifi in room & lobby,the hairdryer is old and dated,the bath curtain is old,the room is basic like a 3 star hotel,the staffs at the lobby is so busy that their service standard is compromise...I will choose another hotel in my next stay.
Tanassorn I. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2012
Good location but service not good

Near shopping area
5
I booking 2 twin and 1 extra bed but the hotel not prepare. The hotel near shopping area
Shopping Tip: Dont miss nathan road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08