or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3960 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3960)
Sort by:
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2012
very nice hotel

location, rooms are very nice,free internet
10
i travel to hong kong many times and i have been searching and staying at many different hotel from low end to the shangrala.i have found my home in hong kong, the luxe.i love everything this hotel offers.
Shopping Tip: many shop very near.v just up above the lux on a hill where cars can not access.ery quiet and nice pub and eating spot
John D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
4th stay at this excellent hotel

great location
7.7
4th time we stayed here. great location, near shopping places like granville street, nathan rd, chatham rd etc. Decent restaurants as well as fastfood joints abound. As for the hotel room, very clean and not small like other hk hotels. Competent staff who speak good english, very accomodating.
Wing Y. Couples China, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
Very good location, room is clean and big enough, with a little bit sea view
Lynna H. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great location, but small room

close to shopping areas and restaurants
8.7
I like this hotel. Nice customer service. No extra charge for my kids 11, 9. very good location for shopping and restaurants. Shopping there are expensive though.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Good location and nice size rooms...for Hong Kong

Good service: professional, clean and nice, nice (but pricey) breakfast buffet
7.3
From the outset, the reception and concierge staff were very professional. I asked for a room with a view if possible, and the gentleman at the desk stated first that he could make no guarantees but would do his best. Fair enough. It got more complicated when I asked for a non-smoking room with WiFi, but he eventually gave me a lovely room with a great view and Wifi, non-smoking, just as I'd asked. I stayed 5 nights and found the room to be big enough (considering that it's in Hong Kong), and everything in it was always clean and in working order. Note: If there's a way to have breakfast included for a small fee, do it. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was over HK$ 100. That came out to US$15 in the end, which I consider a bit pricey for breakfast. Other than that, I was thrilled with the room and the service.
Shahid A. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2012
Clean and Fresh rooms

Clean rooms
7.3
My stay was for only 1 night. This is the 3rd time I was staying at this hotel and as usual I found the hotel very comfortable in terms of location and also room. The room was not very big but it was quite and cosy The hotel is quite busy with people all the time
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, November 28, 2012
Great location, everything you need is near by!

Spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable.
9
I've been here before and returned because i was impressed. This time again i had a great experience. The rooms are spacious. The location of the hotel is great. Its so near to everything.
Restaurant Tip: So many restaurants in Hau Fok Street behind the hotel. Some traditional, very local feel restaurants and many dessert shops too.
Real H. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Location is near to shopping district in Kowloon
6.7
Beds are hard and hotel lobby is a bit hard to find
Hotel Feature Tip: Bus to airport stops very near to hotel so is convenient if you have a flight to catch. Also, airport express shuttle busses stop at the hotel.
Gagan B. Business travelers India, November 26, 2012
Lovely Centrally Located Hotel

Very Well Connected Centrally located
8.3
Very Comfortable and easy Access from Hung Hom Station And convienent 50 Mtr walk to Bus Stand to get A21 Directly to airport. Also Clean Neat and Comfortable trully 4 Star
Dan M. Couples Canada, November 26, 2012
good location

Rooms somewhat larger than typical Hong Kong . Modern and clean.
8.7
the park hotel is conveniently located in kowloon, close to shopping, restaurants, nathan road, malls and all transportation. the free shuttle bus to the airport express station is practically across the street. the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. no complaints about this property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04