or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Ronnapop V. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2012
Great location for traveller who go for shopping

Location, Hotel interior
9
Perfect place for people who go for shopping. A bit expensive but the price is similar to other hotels in this area, anyway.
Steven O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Great location, fresh clean room

Location, good upkeep, helpful staff
9.3
Nice, very well appointed rooms. Crisp clean linens. Clean carpets.
Hotel Feature Tip: I often stay at the Park Hotel, BP International, and the Eaton Hotel. All are good hotels in convenient locations in Kowloon.
Selena H. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Great hotel and location

Rooms
10
Many great places for travelers where you can find convenienent transportation station financial area, airport, and farry to Macau. It is locates at centralize are close to many great restaurants for authentic Chinese, and international food, shopping areas for international brands and local shops within walking distance. For night life, you can enjoy many clubs, bars, and pubs, easily meet friends. Enjoy friendly hotel services, cleaness and comtable room. I like to stay at this hotel everytime I go to Hong Kong. I definite recommand friends and business partners to stay at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Many great places for travelers where you can find convenienent transportation station financial area, airport, and farry to Macau. It is locates at centralize are close to many great restaurants for authentic Chinese, and international food, shopping areas for international brands and local shops within walking distance. For night life, you can enjoy many clubs, bars, and pubs, easily meet friends. Enjoy friendly hotel services, cleaness and comtable room. I like to stay at this hotel everytime I go to Hong Kong. I definite recommand friends and business partners to stay at this hotel.
Madelle S. Groups Australia, April 11, 2012
nice hotel in the center of attractions and shops

clean room
8
the hotel is situated in the centre of attractions and shops. the concierge was very helpful and accomodating. the room was very neat and clean however its good enough for 2 only..the hotel is very affordable and would definitely reccomend this place to those people in a tight budget and would like to go to hk..
Teng C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Great location

convenient location in center of tsim sha tsui
7.3
love the hotel with lot of night lifes, restaurants and shopping around it.
Jheannie S. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2012
Above average hotel

Spacious room, Big bathroom than normal hotels
7.7
Room was spacious than normal hotels in HK. My parents were satisfied and it was really a value for money. Location's ideal although there's quite a long walk going to MTR. There's also a free shuttle bus going to the airport just across the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant beside the hotel is relatively cheap but tasty.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Clean room. Near to eating, shopping and business areas.
8
we arrived late in evening but the staff managed to get us 2 connecting rooms. welcome fruits were provided in each room shortly. rooms were clean. very convenient to reach for food, shops, banks and train station. no free internet access in room and lobby.
Kanungnij S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
great location but very small room

clean and friendly staff, nice breakfast
6.3
The hotel was nice but no free internet, we prefer the hotel that provide a free internet so we can connect to our family and friends at home
Shopping Tip: very central and close to all major shopping area, nice food, which easy to find in the area
Milorad R. Families with older children Montenegrin, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel, nice location, great stay

nice and polite staff, good english speakers, nice service...
9
We have arrived late in the evening, the room was not the one that we booked, but in 10 minutes we got the new one. Staff was very nice and what was surprised me their English was very good, compared with english in the shops or restaurants. the room was very clean, and checked two times per day. Room service fast and good. I am recommending this hotel for any purpose.
Shopping Tip: In the middle of shopping area with thousands restaurants around...
Fu R. Business travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2012
Good location

Location
8
Overall satisfied with the quality and the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07