or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Good Hotel

room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
John H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Very good hotel with spacious rooms

great location and also close to mtr to get to central
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights and was pleased with the size and decor or the room which was modern and clean. breakfast was not included in my pckage but there is a choice of eateries/restaurants to eat within five minute walk of the hotel if you want a varied menu.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location with big rooms

superb location
8
hotel main entrance at the back of the building. normally taxi driver will drop you at the front small entrance. anyway it still the same access. is a ideal hotel for those who go hong kong for shopping and eat around. most of the shopping mall is just around the corner. example: the mira mall, the one, K11, miramar mall and etc. of cause you can access to most of the good restaurant there. hotel room is ideally big if compare to others hong kong hotel rooms. hotel lobby a bit small, yet the staff is friendly enough. it only took me 20 mins fr the check in, and they provide umbrella free of charge (raining everyday during our stay). most part of the hotel is consider new or newly renovated. the sushi restaurant next to the hotel is brilliant. overall we are happy with the hotel especially the rate we got is so reasonable.
Rouyun Z. Families with young children China, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room size
10
Lovely hotel.
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in TST

Central location in Tsim Sha Tsui, polite staff and on the airport shuttle route
8
This was our third stay at Park Hotel. We have chosen to stay here for our past 3 visits to Hong Kong for the central location, friendly staff and good service. The hotel rooms are of a good size and the maid service is fantastic with the rooms always being spotless. We have always had polite staff making up our rooms and they are considerate to our needs e.g. extra pillows or towels. Check in and check out are efficient and another plus is that is it one of the hotels that the Airport Shuttle stops off at (just across the road).
M K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location

Shopping and restaurants
6.7
Room size is good except my room had a smell. I rated it 7.5 out of 10. Security is my concern as elavators are very close to the busy street....
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Location

Location, food, transport
6
Hotel is centrally located in Tsin Tsa Tsui. Shopping is very convenient all around the hotel. Food is everywhere within walking distance
Alexandre C. Business travelers Brazil, November 2, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location and clean room
9
Very busy hotel, but overall the hotel has good structure and service and it is clean.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
lovely hotel with good size room

room size and location
8.7
we arrived late at the hotel around 10pm. the reception staff is quick, friendly. it took about 15 mins to get our check in done. the lobby is bit small and crowded. yet i think most of the hotel in hong kong is very pack. when we walk up to our room, the moment the life door open, the walking area are so impressive. everything looks new, smell good, aircond is cold. the room size is ideal. 30sft. trust me you can hardly find this kind of big room in this ack island. toilet is good, bed size ok but would prefer a king size bed if possible. the view are just ok. as usual, i dont understand why the hotel cant provide a free wifi service. anyway the location is fantastic, walking distance to so many places. of cause shopping mall is al around. like the one, k11, miramar mall, mira mall. nathan road is just miles away. you can get everything you want at that surrounding area.
Restaurant Tip: try the sushi restaurant right next to the hotel. fantastic!
Harald S. Families with young children Norway, November 1, 2012
Great locationcan access to anyplace

Friendly staff
6.7
I enjoyed staying there,with a friendly staff and its just arround the corner,u can do a lot of things ,shopping,massage,restaurant,around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04