My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3518)
Sort by:
Denis D. Business travelers Russia, April 23, 2014
Old hotel, not valueble for money

location, restaraunts around,
6
I stay here all the time during visit to Guangzhou, really good location with everything what you can be in need
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2014
Very nice hotel in a superb location.

Location, easy access to public transport, comfortable room.
8
Its always very nice to stay in this hotel. I am a frequent customer and Park hotel is always my hotel of choice whenever I'm in HongKong
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staff, good servic

location, room quality and service , friendly staff
9
Great location. easy to access to shopping area, dinning. Hotel room is clean and nice.
Seet H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great, except the staff.

Spacious Room, Clean, Easily accessible.
7.7
Was impressed by the size of the room. It was clean, spacious, something you wouldn't expect for in HK. Within 10 mins walk to the shopping areas, tourist attraction at Tsim Sha Tsui. However, would like to highlight 2 staff who seems reluctant in their service. I check with them where to take the airport shuttle bus and the staff just told me outside without telling me that i have to cross the road. What was frustrating was that i was rushing for time and i missed that bus because i wasn't standing at the bus stop. I went back to checked with them on where exactly is the bus stop and the staff simply told me to wait outside once again. Very BAD attitude.
Chai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A good experience in hong kong nice room

Clean room , good location , good staff performance
9
Very good experience, nice room good location and nice staff service , will come again.
Christopher G. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Centrally located, near shopping places

clean room, good view, near mtr
7
Manoj K. Couples India, April 17, 2014
Great Location & Value for Money Hotel

Location,Location, Location !
8.7
No Complaints All worked as promised . Initially they allocated a room without any window but were nice enough to change when I complained.
Kong H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
polite staff and the stay is comfortable

Free internet, near to central of shopping area, cleanliness
7
It was pleasant and happy for the stay, friendly and helpful staff
Desmond N. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Strategically located to shopping, dinning and MTR

Location, Price and Hotel room size
8
Perfect. The hotel price is reasonable and the location is very close to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area and MTR.
Nitcharn S. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Located in the hearted of Tsim sa Tui

Heart of Kowloon , Clean
9
Clean hotel and located in the heart of Kowloon However probably not as a five star hotel yet could be only four star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01