Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4787 reviews

2825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Christine J. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2015
Accessible to Airport Shuttle Bus and TST MTR

Best 3 things about the hotel is location and room size. Most hotel rooms in HK is very small and this is just right. MTR is still far for me even in its just a 10 minute walk.
7.3
Overall good. Breakfast is sufficient. My little girl loved the automatic pancake maker. It was very easy to get here from the airport and the rooms are spacious by Hong Kong standard
Report this review
Joanne T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Centrally located with great connectivity

Transfers were great. The free airport express stopped right at the doorstep, making it really convenient for us to do our transfers. The mobile device packed with data that they loaned us was a bonus
8.7
Comfortable, warm and welcoming.
Report this review
Suwalee M. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good service nice room

Staff near mrt
5.7
Fair
Report this review
Earl K. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Lobby quite small with all the groups coming in ch

We liked the size of the rooms given us and there are a lot of restaurants and shops in the area although the MTR is a bit if a walk away
6.3
Basically comfortable but pillows had a certain kind of smell. Even if we didn't want our towels changed everyday, they still changed everything. Such a waste!
Report this review
Ngkaion A. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2015
Park Hotel is home away from home

Feels like home, Location, friendly staff,
8
Our stay was nice, comfort away from home. We have been your loyal guests since 2009 up to the present. Visiting HK 2-3x a year. Hope we can avail of special discounts for our future stays at your hotel.
Report this review
Wong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Best Location

Location, Comfort and Convenience
8
Very good location near to MTR and shops. Airport shuttle right in front of hotel entrance.
Report this review
Akiharu K. Business travelers Japan, December 9, 2015
Good HOTEL!!

Location is good. Cost is good.
8
Report this review
Guan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staffs, Clean room, and free mobile data service
9.3
The room was clean and new, and they provided me baby cot and baby bath tub, which is very convenient for parents travelling with baby.
Report this review
Ming F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Hong Kong travel experience

Location, comfortable, clean
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Allyson W. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Very clean hotel with spacious rooms

Clean hotel with spacious rooms. Centrally located. Complimentary phone provided by hotel for better HK tour experience.
8.3
One of the best experience in Hong Kong due to the comfortable and spacious rooms we have. The complimentary phone provided was very handy as we could check all the eating and tourism places on the go. We also discovered in this trip that there is a complimentary shuttle service to and from HK Airport. It was easy for us as the shuttle bus stop was right outside our hotel. This minimizes the effort we would need to take train with our luggages or the cost of taxi to airport. Overall a one stop great experience that covers all aspects of a savvy traveller.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2825 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07