Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4279)
Sort by:
Jackie L. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2015
The location is great but the beds are very small

Location, cleanliness, staff are nice
7.7
It is very okay. Love the location a lot but the beds are very small. The hotel is very clean
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Highly recommended Hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
Hyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2015
Goooooood!!!!

friendly Agent , location, nice room
9.3
It is really good hotel to stay. It has clean and big room. I was satified totally.
Irene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
a lady on her own in Hong Kong

very helpful reception staff,public transport stopped outside,nice breakfast and restaurant
7
I had stayed at the Park Hotel in Singapore, wonderful, that is why I chose this one for my stay in HongKong. it was ideal for a lone traveller because I could book my excursions at the hotel and get picked up from there. Although the location was handy for me to walk to the main shopping area and the ferry port, there were some seedy streets surrounding the hotel so I did not go far at night. Hotel reception were extremely friendly, polite and helpful. Thank you
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2015
Highly recommended Hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
Peter Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Old style rooms

Location and that is it
5.3
Did not enjoy it as first I had 2 pieces of luggage and walked past concierge who didn not even take my luggage to my room. The room offered was about 18 sm tiny room when it was advertised 30 sm room. Wifi is slow and keep cutting off. Staff not willing to do anything about it although I did state on Agoda form that it will be late check in. I arrived at 7:45 pm. Poor showing and I felt ripped off as I only booked it because I thought I would be staying in large room.
Wararat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good Location , Good Service

Location , Big Room , Clean
8.7
Good location if you travel by MTR and Airport Express. Easy to go to anywhere and a lot of shop for shopping and good restaurant. Room is big and clean.
Lih Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfortable stay at well located 4* hotel

Comfort, location and easy reach to MTR
7.7
Comfortable stay at a well located hotel near to shopping, restaurants, MTR and airport bus right at door step
Lisette P. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Free wifi
7
My friends and family have been staying at this hotel everytime we visit Hongkong. It is a great place mainly because of its location which is a good 5 minute walk to the MTR station. Rooms are big enough for a family of 3-4 persons. We were very surprised that the room we stayed in included a free mobile which you can use during your stay and a free access to wifi are a must this days. The staff are okay and quite helpful especially if you want to leave your baggages while waiting for your scheduled flight after checking out of the hotel. The only sad thing about this experience is that we were not given a good view of hongkong while checked in. Its not even worth it to open your curtains. I hope that next time it would be a pleasant stay for everyone.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Good location

Location , shopping and dining
7.3
Room was spacious but room seen abit outdated.Location is near to tsim sha tsui mtr. Pls do not take taxi if you going to places like airport n hongkong island is very expensive as compare to singapore and taiwan. Aiport express is fast and convenience to kowloon station and frm there take a k4 free shuttle service to park hotel. going back is the same where u drop . Get a octopus card where u can travel all around hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06