My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Shuhui Z. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location, fantastic staff but small rooms

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
great location, 3-4 mins walk to the train station. near enough to the promenade for morning runs or evening walks. lots of eateries near by. near granville road shopping district. friendly staff who are very helpful. clean and well-maintained hotel overall. room is not recommended for triple sharing, especially if you after a lot of shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Sushi restaurants nearby offer 50% discount after dark.
Jon E. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2012
Great Location. Great Value for Money

Spacious rooms. Quiet and comfortable
8.3
it was very convenient because the hotel is situated in such a way that everything is accessible in kowloon. it was also easy to eat as the restaurants are right outside. the staff was very helpful, polite bad attendant to their guests' needs.
Myrna J. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Nice newly renovated hotel.

Good location , walking distance to most places we wanted to visit.
7.7
We were upgraded to a bigger room, for free. Reception desk employees and concierge were polite and helpful.
Suwandi D. Groups Australia, May 24, 2012
Great location

Close to harbour
7
This hotel is situated close to everything you need to see in Hong Kong. MTR is nearby and shopping centres are nearby. Perfect for first time travellers in Hong Kong
Galayanee C. Families with older children Thailand, May 23, 2012
Good location for shopping and eating

Clean and pleasant room (only with the park view)
7
My first impression of the hotel was not that favorable. It did not look anything like a 4 star hotel as I expected. The lobby was very small and looked rather dull. My room was not as requested when I checked in at 10 pm. I requested a double bed but ended up with twin beds. So, I asked the front office to try change it for me. They declined at first to my dismay, saying that nothing was available. When I insisted that I had a confirmed email from the hotel on the double bed, only then the manager came to my rescue. She resolved the issue by upgrading me to the deluxe room plus the view of the park to make up for my earlier dissatisfaction. The room was quite small but very clean and pleasant - much better with the view. So, I was happy. I understand that the hotel was recently renovated. The hotel is located around Tshim Sa Tsui area so it's very convenient for shopping and eating and night walk. It is also not far from MTR station. Lots of eating places, shops and convenient stores nearby.
Restaurant Tip: GuangDong is well known for their roast ducks and others. It is right next door to the hotel. I highly recommend. It opens from 7 am to midnight. So convenient.
Somkeit C. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก

ความสะอาด บริการดี แอร์เย็นฉ่ำ
9.7
สะดวกสำหรับผู้ที่เดินทางท่องเที่ยวด้วยตัวเอง ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว รถไฟฟ้า ร้านอาหารพื้นเมือง
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: แหล่งท่องเที่ยวที่น่าสนใจรอบๆที่พัก มี Museum waterfront Habour City
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
good location with small small room

good service by concerige, clean and small room
7.3
no ventilation fan when air con is off . basic needs are ok
Restaurant Tip: plenty of restuarant and bars around the corners
John S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
Location is great. Room was fairly small, however price was good. Had the buffet for breakfast which was really good, maybe a little on the pricy side.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Cosy

Location and room size
7.7
Decent hotel with a 4 star rating Every amenities was alright except for the electrical points which were fairly old and causes abit of inconvenient
Frances T. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2012
Newly renovated

Spacious, Good Location, Clean
10
The deluxe room was very spacious, unlike the typical squeezy HK hotel room. The stay there was very comfortable. The location was quite good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08