or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Big rooms and great location.

Near to shopping area and room is quite big.
7.7
The hotel was just renovate so the room is quite good condition and bigger than the last time I stay in another hotel in this area.
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Big rooms and great location.

Near to shopping area and room is quite big.
8.3
Lovly hotel, great location, big room but no free internet (a bit disappointment on this) and goo service.
Celeste L. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Best Location for Shopperholics!

Surrounded by food and shops!
8.3
I booked 2 rooms for 3 of my friends and myself. We requested for connecting rooms and I'm glad they remembered our request and granted us a connecting room. The room is of good size, the hotel is located right smack in the middle of shopping paradise and food is available everywhere.
Shopping Tip: After a long day of shopping (for us it was 14hours of shopping daily), it is so important to choose a hotel that we can easily locate to rest our feet.
Tina A. Couples India, July 7, 2012
Very Comfortable Stay

Spacious rooms
8.3
We had a very good stay at Park Hotel, Hongkong. The rooms,reception,service was very good for the price. The hotel is conveniently located in the market. It is very close to the metro. It was my third stay at Park Hotel & I would love to stay there again.
Raveewan A. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2012
Good location, small room

Very good lacation
8
The location is great, center of shopping area , lots of restaurant. However, the room is quite small. High season was so expensive but the total satisfaction is ok.
Restaurant Tip: If you go out from the hotel, turn right and right again at 7-11, then there will be one building on the right side, this building is full with great restaurant, we recommend buffet shabu.
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel,great service and good location.

Mattress very comfortable and aircond is very cold
8
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel.Great location at Tsim Tsa Tsui,a lot of shopping area the area.
Jing Y. Business travelers China, July 6, 2012
位置很好,房间也很舒服。

很舒适。
9.3
the location is good for food and shopping, and the bed is confortble. The room is clear and good for living. normally it' worth for the value. but internet is not free, it's a little pity。
Hotel Feature Tip: 总体不错,唯一上网需要收费有点遗憾了。
Menashe M. Business travelers Israel, July 6, 2012
Good location unefficient stuff

Location
6
Good location and fair price but the stuff at the hotel really does not care about his work. It took half an hour to check-in, didn't find my reservation and after I showed them a copy did everything opposite than what was in the reservation. Twin bed - reservation was single large bed Smoking/non-smoking Anything that could go wrong, they made it wrong.
Lino C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room, great location
9.3
Park Hotel is in great location, nice, clean and large room. Staff are great, they always smiles and greet you. Bed and pillow are so comfortable and so relaxing. Hotel features are awesome.
Sula V. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location, near any kinds of shops and MTR station
7
It is worth the price. The matter is that not all staff have the skill regarding with their jobs. Some staffs are informative enough, while the other are not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06