or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4100 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located!

Conveniently located
7.7
We enjoyed our stay because we got a room upgrade!
Bandit K. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
clean niceroom

centerize clean safety
7.3
its located in center of shopping area all staff are nice my room is clean and safety for my stuff its easy to transport to other place.
Christina T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

Location, comfortable
8
No free wifi even in lobby which in the minimum provided by hotels
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good service hotel

Near eateries and shops
8.7
- Near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station - located near a stretch of restaurants and shops - Friendly staff and good service provided - Very big room - Comfortable beds
Shui H. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
nice, newly renovated

close to the heart of city
8
decor is nice, place is newly renovated, one small but really surprising thing was that the shampoo was really nice (leaving hair looking really great). really close to the heart of city and choices of food around the place were great
Carol M. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Good hotel for the price in a good location

Location
8.3
Hotels in Kowloon are expensive, but this is a middle priced hotel, sufficient and in a good location with easy access to Kowloon, subway station, shopping, waterfront, etc.
Cindee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Spacious rooms & convenient location

Large rooms and close to food outlets
7.7
We arrived with 3 young children late at night and the hotel was very swift & efficient in checking us in. Our requests for 2 double beds and a baby cot were met. All the paperwork was ready for us and we were in our room within 10 minutes of arriving at the hotel. Our bags were also promptly sent up. The room is spacious and there was enough space for the 5 of us and all our luggage. The hotel has 2 entrances. The main entrance appears to be in an alleyway and the other entrance was on the main road. This made getting a taxi and loading it with 5 people and a stroller quite difficult. But concierge will be happy to divert a taxi into the alley for you upon request. Concierge was very helpful with directions and assisting with baggage. They also spoke fluent English. The room was clean but I did find coffee lip stains on the cups on the first day. Housekeeping was not very consistent about changing our towels. There was a day when we came back and there were no clean towels. They are very quick to bring new ones when you call so that wasn't a big problem. Overall, a good experience. It was convenient to get around as the hotel was close to the train station and we did get a good sleep every night in the very comfortable beds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Star Ferry ride across Victoria Harbour is a must-do for every tourist in Hong Kong. It's very affordable & efficient and the view from the boat is spectacular.
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Room is big but service was terrible

It has big room for 3 of us
6
Our flight delayed and reached there about 10pm. The staff were not friendly and refuse us to check in due to the Agoda account user is not one of the traveller. But we already stated this during our booking, if it is not allowed, the hotel should at least inform us,At last, they requested us to fax a copy of my father's identification card to their hotel which troubled and charged us a lot late at night from Malaysia. Bad experience
Anthony P. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Service Beyond Expectations

Friendly, efficient 5 star services
9
A step back in time when service was more important than style. Not the most modern or creative interiors, deluxe rooms on the typical HK small side and very poor bar/lounge space but any hardware faults more than made up for by the friendly smiles, professional and detailed services that most 5 star hotels wish they could offer with such grace (especially for China). Great Value to bbot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful rooftop pool and garden
Dr L. Families with older children Hungary, December 6, 2012
busy location, ideal to taste the life in hong kon

Good food, good location
7.3
clean and friendly hotel but very slow administration at check in and check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07