or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3663 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3663)
Sort by:
Bobby H. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel

nice and clean
6
Nice and clean hotel to spend a relaxing time for first time traveller to the country. Affordable and easy to locate. We had a nice time here. We really enjoy the stay as the location can easily be found and the place was nice and clean and friendly.
Nishchaya D. Families with young children India, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel & location

Location
8.3
Help full staff, prompt service, clean hotel, ideal location, reasonable price
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Overpriced hotel

location, food and shopping
4.7
Ho S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Comfortable stay, spacious room, friendly and efficient staff
9
this hotel is within walking distance to tsim sha tsui (tst) mtr and tst east station. lots of shopping can be done just around the corner. ample eateries around for breakfast and meals. very convenient location!
Meow L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Centrally located

Clean, Good service
7.7
It has a good location which is very central. Short distance from train station and walking distance from main shopping areas.
Ron O. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Good Location

Big and Spacious Room
8
The room was very spacious and clean with a good location.
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Big rooms and great location.

Near to shopping area and room is quite big.
7.7
The hotel was just renovate so the room is quite good condition and bigger than the last time I stay in another hotel in this area.
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Big rooms and great location.

Near to shopping area and room is quite big.
8.3
Lovly hotel, great location, big room but no free internet (a bit disappointment on this) and goo service.
Celeste L. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Best Location for Shopperholics!

Surrounded by food and shops!
8.3
I booked 2 rooms for 3 of my friends and myself. We requested for connecting rooms and I'm glad they remembered our request and granted us a connecting room. The room is of good size, the hotel is located right smack in the middle of shopping paradise and food is available everywhere.
Shopping Tip: After a long day of shopping (for us it was 14hours of shopping daily), it is so important to choose a hotel that we can easily locate to rest our feet.
Tina A. Couples India, July 7, 2012
Very Comfortable Stay

Spacious rooms
8.3
We had a very good stay at Park Hotel, Hongkong. The rooms,reception,service was very good for the price. The hotel is conveniently located in the market. It is very close to the metro. It was my third stay at Park Hotel & I would love to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02