Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Vinh V. Families with older children Vietnam, July 1, 2012
Great location and nice view room.

Nice
8
This is second time has been to hong kong with my family. This hotel is great place to stay such as central city, near shopping and restaurant. No worry about anything... Thanks again
Patricia F. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

very helpful and friendly staff
8.7
from reception to concierge and housekeeping, very helpful and friendly service. location very convenient for shopping, eating and transport. experience - great!! thank you!!!
Grace C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location

Shopping areas and great food right around where the hotel is
8
the hotel is situated within great shopping and eateries. quite a few popular restaurants can be found around the hotel and they open late into the night as well, hence there's no worry that you'd have nothing to eat. quite a few of the retail shops open until 10 + 11 at night as well. location wise, the hotel is in a great location. if you don't mind walking, the mtr (subway), avenue of stars (tourist attractions), china ferry terminal (ferries to take to zhu hai, macau, sheng zheng), and star ferry terminal (a short ferry ride to central) are all within walking distance of fifteen minutes. the hotel service isn't particularly superb. special requests and email correspondence can take days and they don't record it in their system so you'll have to explain to them all over again at the counter. the room is rather dusty as well. the room service does their job but whenever we returned to our room, we would start sneezing. despite changing the sheets everything, we believe it was probably the dust from the bed. but overall, we're satisfied with the hotel stay.
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean and comfortable bed
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel.The room is big and clean.The bed is comfortable.The aircond is very cold.
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Clean room,aircond is very cold inspite of the heat outside and comfortable mattress
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Park hotel.Their location is very accessible to food and shopping.
Altanchimeg A. Business travelers Mongolia, June 29, 2012
Great location big room

Great location, clean, spacious room
9.3
I would definetely stay here again. Rooms were bigger than excepted and clean. Location were one of ghe good assets,
Shopping Tip: Shop and eat around the hotel. It is cheaper.
Kia E. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great Location !

Newly renovated
6.3
A newly renovated hotel at great location - Tsim Sha Tsui . The room is rather big consider hotel in Hong Kong,however, the security is not very tight, visitors easily access to guest room .
Restaurant Tip: Highly recommend Japanese restaurant - One Sushi , situated opposite hotel.
Vicente C. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Comfortable bed and aircond is cold
7.7
My family enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel.the room is clean and big.The bed is comfortable and the aircond is cold
Mukesh K. Families with young children India, June 27, 2012
Great Hotel at perfect location. ossoam Ambiance

Everything is great , Ambiance, Hotel Lighting , Servicing
9.7
Great Hotel with all Facilities. Stay was nice and really great Experience. Shopping is great. All Types of food is available as well.
Deny R. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2012
very nice and superb location in Tsim Sha Tsui

rooms and cleanliness!
8.7
hotel location is close to restaurants and shopping area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ladies Market at mongkok for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05