or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Thanapol L. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2012
Affordable option in a central location

Central location, affordable prices
8.3
the hotel is very conveniently located. the drop-off and pick-up point for the airport shuttle is just across the street, and an mtr station is just up the street. the room we stayed in was small but comfortable. we had a bit of a problem with the air conditioner on our first night. but we called the next morning, and they sent someone to fix it right away. overall, we were satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: The Guangdong Barbeque Restaurant up the street from the hotel is nice. And those with small kids might want to try the Charlie Brown Cafe across the street.
Taywin T. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
This hotel establish in good area and in the middle of city , moreover ,it's easy to find .
Travel tip: Good hotel
Imelda F. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2012
Great location and food

Has buffet lunch with good food. Fast and friendly service
9.7
the hotel is right in the middle of shopping outlets. you can just walk and enjoy shopping in h&m, harbour city, giordano, esprit etc. check in staff are also considerate, we arrived before the cut-off time for check-in, but they still allowed us to check in.
Au K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location and comfortable

convenient access to mtr, food and shopping, comfortable and clean deluxe room
9.3
The hotel is simple but comfortable, clean and easy access to shopping, restaurant and mtr.
Khristine B. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
Great location, rooms a bit small though.

Great location, and staff are accommodating, they speak & understand English very well, which is a big help for tourists.
6.7
we booked for a deluxe room. generally the room was big, but the partitions made it look small. they have friendly staff, and they communicate in english very well. one thing i didn't like, the cable channels were very limited, most of it in chinese, and only 3-4 channels were in english language. though it wasn't much of a concern since you will spend most of your time out of the hotel. good location, charlie brown cafe is just right across the street.
Restaurant Tip: Charlie Brown Cafe, they serve good coffee and cakes.
Stevanny O. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Superb location

Location
6.7
Clean hotel although the room and the bed is so small, but consider the location, this hotel located at the prime area of kowloon. Easy to go anywhere by walk, bus, mtr or taxi. one hing that. On like, we have to par the wifi service, every othr hotel they give free wifii.
Shopping Tip: Harbour city mall
Jean M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Big and Clean Rooms..Beds Bigger than Other Hotels

Clean, no fuss, big beds specially for visitors with young children
7.3
Very good, service are basic, no fuss...we only stayed for one night to see the city and disneyalnd...having kids we definitely got the value for our money.
Johnny L. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Great location but poor internet connection

Convenience,
6.3
internet connection is very poor though try to connect from the room it always fail to get the service, tried using the internet services through the business center and the hardware provided is unmatch with the fees they charge.
Stevanny O. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
Clean and neat, and the location is superb! To find food also easy and we can shop with bargain nearby the hotel. With walk we can reach so many malls ncluding harbour city mall, the biggest mall in kowloon. In front of hotel there is taxi stand and also bus stop. Very convenience to go anywhere. But the room is so small and also the bed.
Shopping Tip: Harbour city
Jun G. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2012
comfortable

comfortable and staff are friendly and willing to share to you
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08