My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3521 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3521)
Sort by:
Soo H. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
great location and bigger room than other hotels

best features of the hotel
7.3
good location and the room bigger than other hotel
Nelson C. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2012
Great Hotel with good location

Big and nice and comfortable room
9
it was a nice stay. after a long day day of walking and standing, the hotel is waiting for your nice rest.
Alfred H. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Very good for HK Standard

Covenient Location and Clean Rooms
8.3
i must say it is a very good price for what you can get in hk, although the hotel is not your regular resort type i.e. with big lobbies and lounges. the rooms most importantly, were very comfortable and clean although it was small but definitely still very cosy. free airport express shuttle provided from kowloon station (only 15mins ride) as well as mtr conveniently situated nearby. so this would save you some taxi $. lots of food outlets also just nearby and down the street that are very affordable. would definitely come to stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can, go for the deluxe room. It comes with much better view, bathrobes, better quality slippers etc...
Kang N. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location and helpful reception team

Upon knowing that we have 2 kids, the receptionist offer to allocate us with a corner room which is more spacious
9.7
- very convenient drop off location for city flyer a21; just a minute walk to the hotel - great location as it is right in the middle of tsim sha tsui with a lots of shops around it; 10 mins walk from the tsim sha tsui mtr - friendly and helpful hotel staff - hotel room is clean and pleasant
Dennis G. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
nice hotel but a bit noicey

nic lounge and freindy staff
8.7
it is a nice hotel but could do with a bit of an update very clean staff on the hole are very helpfull the breakfast buffey is of a nice standed and the cooks will do things to your food as you like it ,the pool is very well looked arfter but i did not like the fact that the hotel allowed poeple to that there drinks into the pool and that these drinks were in glass bottels and glass,s the erea around the pool very clean and tidy,the one big downside is the noice from a bar right by hotel and the rooms where we stayed i think that the hotel needs to try and get the music tured down a little arfter say one ocloak poeple with kids must have had truble with the but overall it was a fair hotel
Chin C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great location, excellent service

10 mins walk from MTR, right in the middle of shopping location, plenty of restaurant around
9.7
The is the best HK hotel I stay. Great location, close to MTR. Would stay here again.
Ronald S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2012
Value for money deal...totally good!

Center of all the places I wanna go.
9
my stay was short but it was worth going through. if i would be asked if i would like to do a repeat stay at park hotel, i would most certainly oblige. the service people around me took care of their business and made sure we would be checked in comfortably without any hassle. the nice thing about the hotel is it's location. you are pretty much in the center of shopping and good places to eat.
Mildred D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Right in front of the airport shuttle.
8.7
My room was clean with a nice view. The staff was quick to respond to a question I had about how to work the AC, someone was at my room immediately to help. Within five minute of arriving in my room a fruit plate was delivered. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy.
Restaurant Tip: Ate at a great resaurant a few steps away "AL Bistro Mediteranean (sp?). Had a wonderful mushroom pasta dish cooked al dente with great garlic toast.
Robinson C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great location

Great location, accessable to transportations
8
The hotel was great, the rooms were enough and comfortable. It is clean and the staffs were very helpful if you have questions. It is located very close to shopping, museums and parks. It is ideal for tourist travellers who wants to experience one of the great cities in Asia. The hotel is locted perfectly for such an experience. The most important aspect is that the hotel is located not far from transportation access. If you want to explore more about hong kong, this hotel is a good home base.
Faith A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great location and clean hotel room

Clean hotel , good housekeeping service
8
No complimentary wifi though. Accessible to mtr station within 5mins walk. Walk to Victoria harbour via mtr. Good directional signs. Great location.
Shopping Tip: For ladies market, it'd be recommended to negotiate on the price. Walk away if you are not comfortable with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03