My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Park Hotel Hong Kong.
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Budsapakorn K. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
At Tsim Sha Tsui

Big room, clean , easy access
7.3
Big room and clean 5minutes from MRT 10 minute to bus stop of Airport bus if we have many luggages it terrible So we must take taxi
Jacksen H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
not that clean, spacious and centrally located

Centrally located, close to retail shopping and foods
7.3
It was alright , room was not that clean, found a cockroach crawling on the tables .. Other than that, location was quite good easy to get food and plenty of shopping to do around the area
Lam W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good and convenience location

Convenience, easy access to public transport, centralised location
8
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Love our stay at Park Hotel

Good location, staff service is professional, cleanliness of rooms
10
We loved our stay there. Good location with shops, shopping centres and public transport just within walking distance. Services rendered by hotel staff are very professional.
Derrick L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
great location

loation, price, comfort
8
great stay, near to train station, walking distance to avenue of star, surrounding has so many shops and eatery. price is quite reasonable too!
Teerawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
good location

location, near by restuarants and shopping place,
7
Siddhartha D. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2013
Good stay;easy location

Location, size of room and nearby surroundings
7.7
Sabri B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Satisfying excess to all location very convenient

Location, service and comfortable
8
Overall stay very satisfying . The hotel location was very near to mrt , shopping area, the sains muzium. Halal food also can be found within walking distance. You can find mc Donald and KFC within the area also. The hotel also provide or sell ticket for Disney land and ocean park so you don't have to waste time to que to buy the ticket coz it would be a long que.
Khang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
large room, convenient location

large room, close to shopping, free shuttle service to airport express
8.3
excellent location, close to shopping areas. lots of dinning places around. the room was relatively large compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. a bit pricy as we booked last min ( the day before departure). Overall, it is a good hotel. We will want to stay at Park hotel again if we visit Hong Kong in future.
Koh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good Hotel with large and comfortable rooms

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Third time staying here when visiting Hongkong. Good hotel location and large clean rooms. Will definitely consider staying here for my next Hongkong trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08