or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4227)
Sort by:
Sutee S. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Near MRT, restuarants and shopping centers

Big room, clean and good location
9
Very good hotel
Khaled A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 31, 2014
i like it

room was clean and space is good..great location
9
It was fantastic..new hotel and friendly staff
Harry K. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Best Stay

Location, location, location
8
Excellent. All went well.
Victoria M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Value for money

Location, accommodating staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
Great stay ... can't beat its location ... if you frequent HK, this is one hotel you've got to try.
Ferdy T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Location; Cleanliness; Room Ambience; Value for Money
8
Great though the room and the bed was quite small.
Suresh G. Families with young children India, December 29, 2014
very bad staff n un clean

nothing
5.3
Not good
Vincent E. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Helpful staff, speaks English and near MTR

Generally clean rooms, helpful staff
7.7
I forgot what was time we arrived at the hotel but it was a swift checkin and we got into our room in 10 mins and it was a busy hour. The rooms were sized alright and aircon is adjustable. Everything is clean and nice but TV was a bit small though. We didn't eat anything during our stay from the café so no comments on their food standard. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the nearest Tsim Sha Tsui MTR which is conveniently few stops to major shopping areas. The main street that the hotel was on offered some shopping but mainly for F&B and personal items. I would recommend this hotel for the price and convenient.
Kanatus I. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
hospitality, wrm welcome, clean and easy to travel

Nice staff, clean room and good location
8.7
every time i travel herr , this is my first choice
Susanto S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Quite Good

Lobby, Location, Coridor Interior
6.3
Jerold K. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, Clean and Wifi
7.7
It was ok... the location is nice and not so expensive room. The bed looks smaller than the pictures though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04