or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Somchat C. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2012
Convenient location at good price

Great location, eating places surround
8.3
the hotel can be accessed easily from airport. the location is very suitable for all kinds of travellers. i find it very convenient for sightseeing, shopping, dining, and to reach the subways. the officers are friendly. the room is renovated and in good condition. the room size and cleanliness is just right. worth the value of money
Shopping Tip: Hotel is middle between Nathan road and the Tsim Sha Tsui station where you can travel to many other shopping places in Kowloon and Hong Kong
Katie L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Clean rooms but very noisy hotel

Clean rooms
7.3
Hotel is in a good location can walk to most attractions and eateries. Rooms are of decent size and clean only downfall is its very noisy. We stayed on level 5 and seemed to have the staff congregating outside our room on there breaks could hear everything. On our last night we woke to a loud noise in the roof!
Nightlife Tip: Head to the pier for an awesome view
Marites C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2012
Good location but small room

location
8.3
Location is good, in the middle of everything. Staff are friendly. Though our deluxe room, which was dearer was smaller than the superior room I booked for my friend.
Russell K. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Never again. Rip off anything they can

nil
3.3
What hotel in the 21st century still has expensive wifi or cble connection surcharges? Just so they can say wifi available in their room decriptions? plenty of other equivalent hotels all around this location without the ripoffs
Oswald G. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2012
Good Location

Big Room
6.7
location of hotel is very good because it is in tst. going to mtr needs some walking... around 7 minutes. rooms are newly renovated. since this is an old hotel the rooms are big compared to some other hotels in hk
Veronica A. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Clean Hotel

Good all rounder hotel
6.7
Location is okay, not exceptional but okay. The first impression is so-so but the rooms are respectable in size, very clean, very comfortable, but not overly luxurious
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants around in the alleys
Yoke S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Wonderful view and convenient location

near to airport express shuttle stop; easy access to all major shopping areas; very near mrt station and spoil for choice of famous restaurants in the vicinity
9
i would highly recommend travellers to this hotel and the location is wonderful and very happening till late. many famous restaurants right at the doorsteps. easy access to transport to and fro airport and mrt. rooms are nice, modern and clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within 5 minutes walk, there is a tourist attraction from avenue of star to whampoa where the hk famous skyline can be viewed along the walk way without obstruction. there are famous international restaurants located within the vicinity
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2012
Good location

Good location, clean and fairly size room.
10
the hotel looks ordinary from the outside. the staff are friendy and the location is heart of tsim tsai tsui which is the best shopping area.there are a lot of good foods near by too. the hotel is doing a promotion during my time of booking and i was being upgraded to a suite.
Steve U. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Great Location, great room size

location, room size
8
i was glad i made the right choice choosing this hotel.. im going to hk this xmas & im choosing this hotel once again for the location & decent room size..highly recommended
Gretzel S. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2012
Newly renovated hotel

nice location and big room
9.7
hotel staff is very accomodating , location is right in the heart tsim sha tsui leisure and commercial area , with all kinds of establishments including restaurants,we were upgraded to a nice room with very spacious room,with all the ammenities needed for the stay,it is very accessible to all kinds of transpo be mtr, taxi and airport bus ,airport express within distance . definitely we will stay here again when we come back to hk.
Shopping Tip: shopping is definitely around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08