or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Sian H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2012
Suprisingly beautiful and good located hotel!

Modern & upto date hotel 7 rooms, situated in a buzzing part of Hongkong
8.3
I was suprised about the size, location and service levels offered at the price we paid. Will definitely come back on my next visit to hk!
Restaurant Tip: Around the back of the hotel is a great Indonesian Restaurant!
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Great location in the shopping area

Many small stores for shopping, small good restaurants, few convenient stores, all surrounding the hotel
9
We checked in past midnight already, it didn't take long for us to do it, they prepared everything in advance. Our room was prepared well, they on the air conditioner earlier, that's great. We asked for non smoking room and connecting rooms, and it was granted, we are very much satisfied. The concierge people, they are amazing, giving us direction and places to go, well done job.
Lance D. Couples Ireland, April 22, 2012
great location - good room

very central
7.3
staff were friendly. The rooms were very good quality for Hong Kong.
Jerri S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
very nice hotel

modern
10
great locaction, very nice decor and staff were pleasant. breakfast had a great variety
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
friendly service but expensive room rate

good location
6.3
comfortable and conveneince stay in this hotel. i have a pleasant staying experience in this hitel . however, this time the room rate is very much higher . i personally feel that the hotel rate should be review to a reasonable and lower rate. the staffs are friendly and efficiency. check in and check out are fast. shops and pubs are just around the corner of this hotel .
Shopping Tip: a lot of shops to do my shopping. fashionable products are all available in this hotel area.
Choong K. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Centrally located

Staff friendly and helpful.
7.7
Hotel accessible by Airport bus A21. Hotel is located at the junction of Chatham Rd. South and Cameron Rd. The room I stayed in Rm933 was big and clean. Check TripAdvisor for my review.
Francis N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2012
Quality Rooms, excellent location.....for shopping

Center of shopping area (Granville)
8
My wife loved the location, since her only goal in HK was to shop shop shop! it was centrally located within Granville Road, where the wife can actually spend hours and hours shopping. Hotel accessible from two streets and one entrace is right in front of the Airport Express Shuttle bus station. very convenient. Rooms were excellent, with one electronic panel controlling all lights, aircon. This is a proper hotel, although it seemed a bit small. i guess the lay out could be better. But still spacious, with a proper "living" room and desk. We had no breakfast though, but not a problem since the area itself is swarmed with restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Just around the hotel, there are money changers that offer very good price for the USD. it was HKD770 per USD100, and others a bit farther only offered HKD750
Poh Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2012
Great location

location is great with easy access to mtr , nice food around hotel
7.7
The room is cozy and clean. The services is fast , staff is helpful too!
Jennifer V. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2012
great location , spacious room

5mins walk to mtr, and other shopping destinations
7.3
very good location in the busiest part of kowloon with countless surounding restuarans, bars and shops. also a relatively short walk to the mtr for trips to hong kong island. the hotel was clean, modern and reasonably stylish. a very good mid-range hotel.
Shopping Tip: 2mins walk to DNA mall and you'll find d lots of good stuff
Kalvin L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Hotel with helpful staff

good location
8.3
room size was decent. but internet charges were crazy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08