Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4449)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Great location

Great location with classic room design
8
Location is excellent, all around with shopping mall & restaurant, room design is typical not modern, but it is clean.
Report this review
Yieng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Service is good, the room is spacious

Location is great
8.3
I specially like the location of this hotel, cos my husband and I like to shop. Basically what we need are just by walking distance. Branded stuff as well. The staff has been very helpful in giving us direction too. I had stayed in this hotel few years back, but the price went up quite high. As for this trip, I have see the good price in agoda, so I decided to book this hotel. Food and convenient shop just right beside the hotel.
Travel tip: Pls wear comfortable shoes to Hong Kong. As the taxi quite unfriendly. They prefer to take passengers to further distance. You will have to walk very far most of the time.
Report this review
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location with spacious room

Shopping and food is just around
9
Clean room and also spacious. Accommodated my whole family with 2 kids. Polite housekeeping and staff at concierge.
Report this review
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel on good location

Easy access to shopping and food
9
near to mtr subway and lots of food and shopping surrounding it.great room and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Dina A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Best hotel to stay if you are in hongkong to shop

Near to everything you wanted...
8
i have stayed here 6 times so that means i really like it here..very accessible to all transport services of hongkong ..i can visit all tourists attractions of hongkong in so short period of time and can go to macau for a day tour also.actually i have recommended this hotel to a lot of my friends when they come to hongkong.i also like it here because it is clean and tidy..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are traveling on your own...everything is near here...
Report this review
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Excellent Location and very clean spacious rooms.

Convenient location. Great service.
8
Had a very pleasant stay as always. Will definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: Many local food stores in walking distance. Feel free to try any of them you see.
Report this review
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Very convenient location, spacious rooms.

Location, nice environment.
8.3
I had a very satisfying stay as i always do when staying at Park Hotel. I like most the location and the environment of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Small stores all along the street on which the hotel is situated are good fun for shopping.
Report this review
Valeria G. Families with young children Portugal, February 10, 2013
Great Location and lots of shopping places

Convenient if you want to explore Tsim Sha Tsui area.
7.7
Was upgraded to a bigger room, the room was clean and spacious. The food at the restaurant and the room service however was not that great. Besides that, the service was good and the staffs were friendly.
Report this review
Kumpon L. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2013
Nice hotel near sands macau, easy access to city

Easy access to city center , senado
6
This hotel has the casino on the 2nd and 3rd floor, they also have the sauna with full package on 18th floor, but the price is quite high
Restaurant Tip: The best restauarnt in Macau with fantastic view is around Lisbao hotel
Report this review
Hoi S. Couples China, February 6, 2013
convenient hotel

location very convenient
6.3
need to wait before we could get room and staff could not tell us how much time to wait. the location is really very convenient in tsim sha tsui main road. they dont have king size bed so the queen bed was a little bit small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03