Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4404 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Thanyaratn W. Families with young children Thailand, January 29, 2013
Good Location and Clean room

Good Location and Clean room
6.7
Good Location and Clean room ... Hotel is near MTR just 5 min walk but small room
Report this review
Josaphat F. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2013
good location with great service

staff are very accommodating and hotel close to shops and mtr
8.3
buffet breakfast have very good choices and good mix of different cuisine. dumplings, noodles and even curries included in the choices.
Report this review
Francis B. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Good service and good location

Very good location
7.3
Great service. Hotel staff were very accomodating. Good location - MTR is very accessible and also Hong Kong street food.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants , sushi one & guangdong barbeque, near the small entrance of the hotel in cameron road.
Report this review
Ariya D. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Good location
8
The hotel is very nice right at the middle of walking area which is very convenience to walk and contact others. The room is very reasonable rate. The staff is very helpful. I will definitely stay here again next time on my return to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Yi V. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location

Location
7.3
No complain on the hotel condition, don't expect 3-4 stars hotel treatment (with the price we paid). Surprisingly rooms are spacious unlike staying in matchbox.
Travel tip: Great location near to shopping district, walking distance to MTR station. Foods, shopping and transports just around the corner.
Report this review
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Small but clean rooms

clean and strategic locations
8
We were here for 4 days and 3 nights. it was a nice hotel to stay in. The location was strategic very near to the train station. food and shopping is available right in front of the hotel. Room was not very big but comfortable for 2.
Report this review
Kissy C. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Excellent location, bigger rooms

Near MTR station amd shopping malls
8.7
The location is perfect. Its very convenient, its near the tsim tsa tsui MTR station and there are a lot of dining places and convenience stores around the hotel area plus the free airport shuttle service, if you're taking the MTR airport express to and from the airport, drops u off right in front of the hotel from the kowloon mtr station.
Hotel Feature Tip: In going to the hotel, take the Airport express MTR to the Kowloon station then take their free shuttle. The shuttle leaves every 12mins and it drops u right in front of the hotel. You can save money and saves you the hassle of going through some busy mtr stations.
Report this review
Varinda N. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Best location for shopping and eating!!

Location location location!!
8
I have stayed at Park hotel for so many times already! The reason I keep coming back there is because it is so convenient! It is close to MTR. I love the room, which I believe was newly renovated?!? well even though the room was small but it was sure enough cozy! It has just enough facility I need for my stay, free wifi and I just love the shower there! Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room and hotel area is always clean! I highly recommend Park Hotel if you are looking for some place to stay in TST.
Travel tip: Park hotel is on carnavon road. It is so close to all the little shops in TST that I love to check out. It is surrounded by all the awesome authentic Hong kong cuisine!! The street is always crowded so it is quite safe to get in and out at night. Also I love to hang out at Charlie Brown Cafe which is just right across the street. The cafe is just so darn cute. It served the best hot chocolate!!
Report this review
Cynthia E. Couples January 26, 2013
Good location and spacious hotel in hk.

Newly refurbished and well appointed hotel within shopping area.
8.3
Generally, our stay in this hotel was very pleasant. The staffs were accomodating and efficient.
Report this review
James A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel to stay in, but no free WiFi

location, clean and spacious room
7.7
lovely room but had problems with electric outlets; had to buy adaptors to charge my mobile phone. No free WiFi given to hotel guests, thus making it difficult for us to get in touch with the people we need to talk to during our trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07