Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4403 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4403)
Sort by:
Tng K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
5 mins walk to MTR in tsim sha tsui

airport shuttle bus
7
Rooms are not big nor small just nice for 2 person. clean rooms. hotel service is normal, well i think we dont expect much from hongkong. Location is just above the shopping area, MTR exit B2 is abt 5mins walk away. Generally a good hotel.
Shopping Tip: take a MTR to yau ma tei or mongkok to shop for cheap stuff. TST area is more high end product.
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great Location but no wi-fi

Best feature was the location and the buffet
8
The Park hotel was in the best area of Kowloon. Walking distance to all the shopping, waterfront and the subway. The rooms were adaquate, modern but abit small. The view was dismal. The buffet was great, lots of variety and resonably priced. The biggest downside to this hotel was no wi-fi. They only had a LAN connection in the room and it was expensive.
Report this review
See F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Convenient and clean
7.7
my overall stay with park was great.the staff was absolutely helpful and the hotel is convenient. the rooms are clean and comfortable. my only downfall and upsetting moment is when i found out the hotel offer a muh better rate as compared to agoda.it is so disappointing!
Report this review
Kamol L. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2013
goid location in tsim sha tsui

near mrt station and have many many restaueant around hotel
9.3
I like park hotel. This hotel very clean and very comfortable for everythings exampke thats near mrt station near coffe shop near mc donald near airport bys transfer and near good restaurants around the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Beside hotel have good restaurant name guangdong resraurant very goid foods
Report this review
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location, spacious room

Spacious room and clean
7.3
The hotel are located at a vy strategic location where it is a within walkin distance to Harbour City, Avenue of Stars, Peninsula Hotel & 1881 and even to MRT. So, it is definately vy convienient for us to travel around Hong Kong. BUt however, we are quite dissapointed with this hotel is that, there are no free WIFI compare with what we have been paid per night(Around RM400.
Report this review
Peggy N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location...bad customer service.

Great Location !!
6.7
we love the location of this hotel...however, the service is not good. but overall, we like the hotel. it is very close to restaurants, malls, macau ferry...the perfect location of this hotel wins over the bad service that we get.
Report this review
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, January 13, 2013
Location

Breakfast very expensive
5.3
park hotel is chosen during my hong kong visit for its location. easily accessed from mtr station. butthere are no faciliyies like free tea coffe in the room and wi-fi which is essential for business travellers. the cost of free wi-fi is nill to them but the hotel management still tries to make money from this service. somebody must warn the management on this matter. they are very expensive regarding the room facilities but still no free wi-fi
Report this review
Leander D. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
Not bad for a short stay

None
6
stayed for 2 nights here recently. location is good but not great as mtr is a bit far, around 10 min walk. check in and check out is fast. lobby is small and crowded when we got there. our room is clean and spacious. tv channels are very few. no free wifi. overall stay was good but cannot really recommend it as there are other hotels that offer more for the same price. from the airport, take the a21 bus, get off at stop 17 granville road, a signage for park hotel is on the left side when getting off the bus.
Report this review
Hoyoung J. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Clean hotel in the heart of tst

clean, reasonable price
7.7
Good location, very close to everything in tst and within walking distance from tst station. room wasn't very big but quite comfy it would have been better if they opened the side entrance to cameron road, as they seem to shut it down at night.
Report this review
Ho J. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location but small room

Just a 5 mins walk to MTR . Hotel staffs are friendly .
6.7
Overall I think it's a nice stay . Hotel staffs are quite friendly . Distance to MTR is not far too .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06