Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4640 reviews

2737 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Chen N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2013
Great location very centralized

Clean , centralized and easy access to shopping
6.7
Overall a good stay with walking distance to mtr and eateries just downstairs. Definately is good place to stay if shopping is in mind. Staff was not super friendly but easy to communicate with but porter was definately not friendly when it come to our luggage during checkout.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
It is value for money

Convenient to all restaurants and bars; fast check-in; but a little concern why the front door closed at night.
7.7
Report this review
Anand S. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
It was great

Location, room area, 2 way entry
10
My stay at park hotel was a ice experience, it's near by tsim sha suit area
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 25, 2013
I enjoy my stay with my family

good location, good staff, Clean
9.3
Report this review
Reo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Easy access to many major location.

Strategically located, Close to shopping area & local restaurant.
7.3
Report this review
Adytirta W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Nice Hotel and Good Location

Large and clean room with friendly staff
8
Nice stay and close to shopping center and restaurants.
Report this review
Seno H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2013
It's wonderfull experience!!

Clean room, Easy to Public Transpot, and very nice location
7.3
It was wonderful experience when we're stay in Park Hotel Hong Kong. I travel with my wife and 16 years old boy which really enjoy the situation around this hotel. It's located near MRT station, only 5 minute walk. You can go to Avenue of Star by walking 10 minute and go to ladies market by MRT for 2 stop. I really recommend this hotel when you have plan to visit Hong Kong and like to stay in crowed area.
Report this review
Foo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
good

clean quite nice and convenient
8
Report this review
Yaoyung C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2013
Very convient, lots of restaurants and shops

nice/neat room, quick/kind service, reasonable price
8
Report this review
Harald S. Families with young children Norway, April 22, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants

Very good service, nice location
8
Very good, good breakfast.Friendly staff, fast check in and check out.Helpfull staff at the reseption.
Report this review
Previous page 1241 - 1250 of 2737 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05