Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3727 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3727)
Sort by:
Soo H. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great location and bigger room

selling points
7.3
This hotel have great location and bigger room compare to other hotel.The room is clean and comfortable.
Suwannee M. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2012
clean and tidy

Excellent location
8.3
Excellent location - very central. Very convenience to walk to MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui),
Shopping Tip: Near Shopping area
Graeme H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Good Location -

Clean, convenient location, as if renovated last month.
7.3
Helpful cleaning staff although reception was a little abrupt when we were locked out of our room a day early. Avoid room 9 on each floor if you like to leave your curtains open as the park hotel sign is immediately outside and lit all night. Room 9 does overlook Chatham Road and Park on other side. Many reasonably cheap eating establishments nearby. Underground is within a few minutes walk.
Zoe H. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
lovely service, lovely little hotel

central, clean, pleasant, wonderful staff
9.7
i stayed for one night, and was my 2nd visit to the hotel. the staff as always are so lovely, helpful and welcoming, and the hotel itself is a lovely little one. the hotel bar was tended by a warm and friendly man who serviced the guests during happy hour. my short stay was the last night on a hectic business trip, and i felt relaxed, welcomed, and valued. the position of the hotel is so central to a lot of things, great fashion shopping, restaurants and the great cheap hk beauty parlours, and getting a cab to the airport upon checkout was lightening fast. check in- check out was swift! the only point i cannot be 100% positive about is the internet is not free- $120hkd for the 24hrs, or $70hkd for an hour- around $16aud or $9 respectively- a bit steep. free wi-fi would make this hotel almost perfect!! the rooms are clean and spacious, the bathrooms a little small (not unlike every other hotel however), but the bathroom is stocked with all the bathroom supplies one could wish for (shampoo, conditioner, moisturiser, vanity kits, toothbrushes etc etc), which is always comforting. i will continue to make park hotel my first preference whilst staying in hk
Shopping Tip: So close to all the major shopping streets in Tsa Tsim Tsui!
Soo H. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
great location and bigger room than other hotels

best features of the hotel
7.3
good location and the room bigger than other hotel
Nelson C. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2012
Great Hotel with good location

Big and nice and comfortable room
9
it was a nice stay. after a long day day of walking and standing, the hotel is waiting for your nice rest.
Alfred H. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Very good for HK Standard

Covenient Location and Clean Rooms
8.3
i must say it is a very good price for what you can get in hk, although the hotel is not your regular resort type i.e. with big lobbies and lounges. the rooms most importantly, were very comfortable and clean although it was small but definitely still very cosy. free airport express shuttle provided from kowloon station (only 15mins ride) as well as mtr conveniently situated nearby. so this would save you some taxi $. lots of food outlets also just nearby and down the street that are very affordable. would definitely come to stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can, go for the deluxe room. It comes with much better view, bathrobes, better quality slippers etc...
Kang N. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location and helpful reception team

Upon knowing that we have 2 kids, the receptionist offer to allocate us with a corner room which is more spacious
9.7
- very convenient drop off location for city flyer a21; just a minute walk to the hotel - great location as it is right in the middle of tsim sha tsui with a lots of shops around it; 10 mins walk from the tsim sha tsui mtr - friendly and helpful hotel staff - hotel room is clean and pleasant
Dennis G. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
nice hotel but a bit noicey

nic lounge and freindy staff
8.7
it is a nice hotel but could do with a bit of an update very clean staff on the hole are very helpfull the breakfast buffey is of a nice standed and the cooks will do things to your food as you like it ,the pool is very well looked arfter but i did not like the fact that the hotel allowed poeple to that there drinks into the pool and that these drinks were in glass bottels and glass,s the erea around the pool very clean and tidy,the one big downside is the noice from a bar right by hotel and the rooms where we stayed i think that the hotel needs to try and get the music tured down a little arfter say one ocloak poeple with kids must have had truble with the but overall it was a fair hotel
Chin C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great location, excellent service

10 mins walk from MTR, right in the middle of shopping location, plenty of restaurant around
9.7
The is the best HK hotel I stay. Great location, close to MTR. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06