My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3525)
Sort by:
Pamela S. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
good location,newly renovated rooms

comfortable room size, free compl.water, neat and clean rooms and lobby, courteous staff
9.3
Hotel is newly renovated. Have always stayed here bec. very near church, shopping area and good restaurants. Rooms are clean and comfortable size. Staff are courteous and speak English.
Frank T. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Convenient Location, Nice Hotel, Good Value

Price and Location
7.3
i chose the park hotel based on the reviews in agoda. there were no surprises, it's clearly a value hotel in a good location. i would stay here again, but might give another hotel a try instead.
Leslie T. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
rooms was clean, all sfaff are lovely

Great location
7.3
It just five mins away frm Tsim sha Tsu mtr and in rhe midst if local stylish shops, the hotel gives you a great advantage. Travel to central, LKF, or Wan Chau is wasy and fast. For indian vegetarian food theres New Sangeet restaurant just opposite at Toyo mall and woodland too! Juice stall bang opp the small gate is a myst hv each morning. Rooms are small and luxury is moderate, but then how long would one be at the hotel room anyway. Staff is helpful too. I would stay thr again if only for the location!
Shirley S. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Small rooms

Clean
6.3
walking distance to haiphong and to all other shopping areas like harbour city, nathan road. its very convenient to bring your shopping bags back to hotel and do some more shopping. if you get tired, there are numerous restaurants to choose from nearby. my favorite is the macau rastaurant near haiphong which serves good and affordable chinese food. however, there is no wifi.
Lisette L. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2012
Location. . .location. . location

everything is just a step away
9
The hotel is really great with big rooms and big bathrooms. The bed is 2 double sized beds unlike other hotels which is usually 2 single beds only. Once you step out of the hotel, restaurants and stores await you. The MTR is around 5-10 mins walk which is not bad. Airport shuttle is available in front of the hotel so no need to worry about that. Would definitely go back to this hotel.
Tjakra K. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
Great Locations

Nice Service
7.7
nice hotel with new renovation. i get upgrade to better room. room was so big. i was stay at 14th floor. the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. near to bus stop, airport express just across the street. easy to find food and 7 eleven.
Shopping Tip: Nice Location and near to find a lot of small store. can shop until midnight.
Edelynne C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2012
Nice and Comfortable rooms

nice, comfortable room, perfect access to the city
9.7
I liked my stay in Park Hotel because of value for money. The rooms were nice, spacious, comfortable, and accessible to key areas like shopping, sightseeing, and MTR areas. Park Hotel is highly recommendable for tourists who have a moderate ( or loaded ) itinerary content.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has perfect access to shopping, sightseeing areas, and MTR.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
Great location

Great location, nice room, friendly staff
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at park hotel and will stay here on my next visit.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
Great business Hotel

Restaurant, Business center, nice bar to entertain customers
10
from check in to check out the hotel was great, only missed a bathtub. room was clean and comfortable. great location for business and tourist.
Shopping Tip: There are enough stores in the area
Randolph C. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Great location, reasonable rates

Cozy rooms, friendly staff, convenient location
9
had a great stay, better facilities from my last stay. rooms are generally bigger than the other hotels i've stayed in the area. would be even better if hotel could offer free wi-fi services to guests rather than having to pay for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04