Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3730 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3730)
Sort by:
Rames R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
central location

near to waterfront, night market and mrt
6
stay was ok, booked family room for 4 people, but the two queen bed, look more like extended,single bed that can fit one person only. no swimming pool, look more like 3 star hotel with entrance in back alley.no value for money.
Glenn S. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
nice location

value, location and cleanliness
7.7
Xiao F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Always happy to be here

Accessible, mid-tier, convenience
8
I'd stayed in Park Hotel at least 4-5 times. This is a mid-tier 4 star hotel located at Tsim Sha Tsui (nearer to Tsim Sha Tsui East). It's around 5-10mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui train station. If you take the airport express train, just hop on K4 shuttle bus from Kowloon station and it will bring you right in front of the hotel. The hotel is a 10 mins walk from Hung Hom, where major concerts are held. We didnt try the hotel F&B as it's easy to get food around the hotel. The only gripe is that the air con can get a bit too cold even after we adjusted it to near 27-28 degree. One good thing is that the hotel now offers free WiFi in the room. I'll most probably stay here again when I visit Hong Kong
Deepak B. Families with older children India, June 8, 2014
The best part of the hotel was its location.

Location. Cleanliness. Transport.
6.3
The stat was good. My kids also enjoyed the stay.
Danica Y. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9
Peng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Fun and comfortable.

Location, close to amenities.
7.7
Excellent. Rooms were large and clean. Staff was attentive.
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 7, 2014
Always stay here

Free internet, location and good size rooms
8
Rooms r big, free internet, great location staff is excellent. I lost HK$ 1000 and informed the staff at the reception... it fell from my pocket when checking in to my room... he staff helped me find it by means of checking the CC TV and one of the room cleaner had picked and dropped it to the reception.. I appreciate this service and always will stay here
Malcolm K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Comfy & good location

Centrally located, Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas.
7.7
Good location, big room and clean, near Tsim Sha Tsiu MTR station. Value for $
Nicholas C. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Central location

Location, attentive staff, good service
8
Haswandi K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Good

.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05