Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4783 reviews

2824 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4783)
Sort by:
Loke K. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable,good rate...

Big room,nice bath room,near shopping n dining area.
8
Was very nice and comfortable..we like it very much..good price
Report this review
Ting F. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Comfortable, Highly recommended

Location, cleanliness & comfortable rooms
7.7
Location is good for TST shopping and dining, reasonably sized rooms, clean and quiet amidst the hustle & bustle of TST. Comfortable bed.
Report this review
Kathryn B. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Pretty good hotel

Good location, clean room, easy to get to the ferry and airport.
8.3
Our stay was pretty good. The pictures make it seem fancier than it really is. Small room size was to be expected since it is in Hong Kong. Close to Temple Street and easy to get transportation. Overall, not bad but pretty basic. No "wow" factor.
Report this review
Ramon M. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Worth coming back to & worth recommending

Clean, good location , friendly staff
9.3
It was a very pleasant & relaxing stay. Location is great - near restaurants and shops
Report this review
Athur B. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Located at city

Spacious room, value for money, easy transport access
8.3
Report this review
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
clean and convenience

clean convenience shopping
7
clean and convenience
Report this review
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
Value for money

Clean cheap good location
7
Report this review
Anar D. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, May 14, 2013
nice hotel but location is too crowded and noisy

very close to subway station 5 min walk, very popular hotel almost all taxis know the address, not far from airport express station (by taxi around 40-45 HK $
6
Anyways, the hotel room was clean and comfortable. Location is terrible, I was sorry to book the hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui area, too crowded. Staff was ok. All of them speak good English.Overall, my stay was good.
Report this review
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient location, good room, efficient staff
8
Report this review
Adriany Z. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
satisfied

spacious room, good location
7.3
overall it was a satisfying stay at Park Hotel, despite the staff that were less attentive. when we arrive at the hotel, no one attend to us, so after checking-in we decide to carry our own luggage to the room. The room was quite spacious for Hong Kong standard, and we had no issue with its cleanliness. The hotel was located at the crowded area at tsim sha tsui, and a short distance to 7-eleven, so it was quite convenient. it was a walking distance to the MTR as well, about 10-15 minutes walk. it was just opposite Charlie Brown's cafe, so we had our breakfast there everyday, which was quite nice. we will consider staying at Park Hotel again for its good standard and good location.
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 2824 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03