or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3732 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3732)
Sort by:
Warren T. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
The very best of hotels

Good size room, good amenities and very plesant staff
9.3
am always pleased when i stay at the park hotel. convenient to the mtr and surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. the size of the room is the best you will find in hk. the staff are very helpful.
Robin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Great location for shopping

Handy to get to by airport train then connecting bus
7.3
A nice hotel in a very convenient location good for shopping, also handy to get to by train from airport with connecting bus directly to the front of hotel every 10 mins. Hotel nice and clean good size room service at the front desk was a bit impersonal could have been the late time of arrival about midnight.I would stay there again
Tiffany L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Hotel room is clean & convenient.

Hotel room is clean & it's just nice for a couple. In this trip I've stay at park hotel & butterfly on pray. They are just one street away. I'd come back and stay this two hotels again.
8.7
hotel is clean& convenient for shopping. staffs are very friendly. in this trip, i have stayed in two hotels which are park hotel and butterfly on prat. i'd recommend this two hotel to my friends. they are just one street away.
Shopping Tip: It's very convenient to shop!
Jason B. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2012
Simple clean rooms

Close to a metro, Nice part of town, all cab drivers know the hotel
7
the stay at this hotel was a nice experience. my only negative is the fact that you have to pay for wi-fi use the rooms were clean but the beds small and not very comfortable. it is in a busy part of town and very close to tsim sha tsui metro station. very easy to cross over to hk island.
Andy W. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Great Location

Very near shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui
7.7
Very nice room and clean.. Lovely.. We will come back again next time
Sian H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2012
Suprisingly beautiful and good located hotel!

Modern & upto date hotel 7 rooms, situated in a buzzing part of Hongkong
8.3
I was suprised about the size, location and service levels offered at the price we paid. Will definitely come back on my next visit to hk!
Restaurant Tip: Around the back of the hotel is a great Indonesian Restaurant!
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Great location in the shopping area

Many small stores for shopping, small good restaurants, few convenient stores, all surrounding the hotel
9
We checked in past midnight already, it didn't take long for us to do it, they prepared everything in advance. Our room was prepared well, they on the air conditioner earlier, that's great. We asked for non smoking room and connecting rooms, and it was granted, we are very much satisfied. The concierge people, they are amazing, giving us direction and places to go, well done job.
Lance D. Couples Ireland, April 22, 2012
great location - good room

very central
7.3
staff were friendly. The rooms were very good quality for Hong Kong.
Jerri S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
very nice hotel

modern
10
great locaction, very nice decor and staff were pleasant. breakfast had a great variety
Kuan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
friendly service but expensive room rate

good location
6.3
comfortable and conveneince stay in this hotel. i have a pleasant staying experience in this hitel . however, this time the room rate is very much higher . i personally feel that the hotel rate should be review to a reasonable and lower rate. the staffs are friendly and efficiency. check in and check out are fast. shops and pubs are just around the corner of this hotel .
Shopping Tip: a lot of shops to do my shopping. fashionable products are all available in this hotel area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08