or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Very Poor Service and Small Rooms

Nothing Great
2
Hate the hotel. The rooms are small and the hotel staff is rude. Had problems with the room access cards on multiple times. When changing it with their staff, the staff started blaming us, saying cannot put next to handphone, credit card and must put in the hotel provide sleeve. This is the first time I had such problems The hotel rooms are also alot smaller and older than in the pic.
Lee C. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2012
bad hotel

none
4.7
the room is small, the bathroom is not clean, can't offer our non-smoking room to us, and they don't even want to upgrade us a room. what kind of service is that... try to checking in the room but they need proof even with the id card.. bad customer service ever i've met. high not recommended this place~
Chris G. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2012
good value hotel adequately sized room

good location and adequately sized room for a small family
8
will definitely consider staying here again. localtion is very good close to the shopping spots and mtr is close by as well if you need to head further out.
Hotel Feature Tip: n/a
Keith S. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Pretty good hotel. Very convenient location.

Location, cleanliness, breakfasts
8.3
i was first given an extremely small room, but was moved to one of adequate size with a better view upon request. staff was friendly and very helpful and most spoke english quite well. if breakfast and wi-fi had been included in the price i would have considered the park to be a very good value. as is, however, it adds about per day. if you like to be in the middle of things, the location is just right - near metro station as well. i will probably stay elsewhere next time - lots of good choices in kowloon.
Ami S. Business travelers India, February 21, 2012
In the heart of Tsimshasui

Spacious room near the metro
10
i was on a business trip and found that park hotel was in the best of locations, i.e. the heart of tsimshasui. i must say that the hotel was clean, a bit pricey, but in the most convenient location with easy access and only a few steps to the tsimshasui mrt station and a few tourist attractions nearby. next trip, i will surely book myself into this hotel again.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
Good location, nice service

location, shopping places, food spot
9
i've been here many times already both as leisure and business. i really like it, everything is great especially it's location. very close to everything..near mtr tsim sha shui, u can actually walk to the station. also the shopping area is surrounded as well as restuarants. it's the shopping heaven area..
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, February 20, 2012
Good Location

Near to shopping district
6.3
Park Hotel is actually a well known Hong Kong Hotel. Its location is great for shopping dining but rooms are somehow small and bathrooms are very small in some of the rooms. Due to its location nearly every room has a different size. Try to get a bigger room if you have the opportunity to do so. Also very expensive internet connection. Not acceptable for this age
Wai S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location, decent rooms, so-so service....

Great shopping and eateries within walking distance
6.7
My 2nd stay at the Park Hotel. Overall, everything is good except the service at front desk. Slow to check-in, slow to check-out. On my first trip, the guy at front desk was sarcastic and kept repeating that they have to take a deposit to guard against damages....as if i was bound to damage the room. I had no problems with the Concierge and room service.
Anita G. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2012
great location

quick check in/out, great location close to everywhere, clean room
8.3
great services, even the cleaning lady always say hello and smile, free 2 bottles of water everyday, clean room and not noisy at all
Manju J. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2012
nice place to stay

good location
7.3
Is a nice hotel. Good location only missing is free wifi in rooms and choice of veg. Breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01