or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Uzair K. Couples India, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel;fantastic service &wonderful location

hotel service is awesome.we never waited more than 2 mins for any request we placed;hotel rooms are quite good and comfortable;location is good as near to mtr's and nathan road and ferry terminals.
9.7
we were delighted with the kind of service hotel offers.it can beat any hotel in terms of room service.hotel rooms are quite nice and good.location is wonderful as it is walking distance to 2 mtr stations : tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui.walking distance from harbour and star ferry terminal.very near to nathan road which is lifeline of kowloon.if you have mtr map and honkong map you can easily reach any place without hiring expensive taxis.wonderful return for the money.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for Indian food just go to Chungi Mansion(walking distance) and u will get lots of indian and non-veg joints there.Sher e Punjab food was awesome in taste having exactly indian flavours.
Ross A. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
Would not stay there again

Location is ok
4.3
We arrived and were put in a smoking room with single beds.Although we booked 4 weeks prior we were told there were no non smoking rooms left,or king beds.The beds were very hard,only 3 pillows, the bathroom light was leaking water, and the Airconditioner did not work on the last day.The service was very standard.I have stayed in several hotels in HK, this one was the worst.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, October 31, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Good value for money, convenient area
7.3
this hotel was clean, provided good value for money in a good location. it's not a great hotel, but when the prices are reasonable and you want to be in kln, it's a good choice.
Radik S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 31, 2011
Good location in TST but no service

Location is the only positive edge of this hotel
5.7
After booking for a superior room with twin beds, we were given a simple room with such twin beds that a teenager would have difficulties in sleeping as the beds were so small.... Rooms musty smell and the cleaning service does not hoover the room on a daily basis... So you can find belongings/ dirt left after the previous hotel guests of your accommodation... As we had our daughter with us, I asked for an extra bed. They told me that we would need to upgrade our room to a premium room where the twin beds would be bigger, with one breakfast included (for one person only) Since we stayed there for 4 nights and that we had prepaid the booking, I could not cancel the reservation. So we had to agree on extra costs, if we wanted to have a proper night.... No free internet service either.... All will be charged.... So afterall, you/ we would be better off booking a more expensive hotel with a real 4 to 5 stars service and level....
Chew C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Good service but very small room & bed

Staff are very helpful.
6.3
Rooms are a bit small especially the single bed is really super single beds & it's not comfortable but all the hotel staffs are very helpful. Quite a good location for foods but the MTR station is a bit too far for me.
Restaurant Tip: Should try varieties of claypot chicken rice located at arthurs street in yau ma tei
Thomas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 28, 2011
Good location, mediocre breakfast

Metro in walking distance, efficient staff
6.3
Even though not on HK island, you're quite fast on the island, since the Park HOtel is located quite near to the metro station which will bring you to the island in no time. Staff is efficient and friendly. The breakfast was rather mediocre - I expected more in that department. And as usual: not free internet in the room...
Jhanson W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Great Location

Location
5.3
the room- very small and old looking. the service- pretty good, able to check-in within 5 min, allowed to keep big luggage overnight for a nominal fee. the facilities- very limited. the location- this is the biggest plus, within steps are the restaurants, shops, mrt station etc. overall- great choice if you don't plan to spend too much time in the room, but the rate is overpriced.
Deana R. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2011
Close to everything!

cleanliness
8
small in size but very, very clean! the location is great...close to everything like shops, park, money exchange, big and small restaurants, etc. if i'd be given the chance to come back to hongkong, i'd stay in the same hotel. added bonus is the friendly hotel staff.
Travel tip: For those with limited shopping budget, go to the 'Night Market' in Mongkok...endless choices and haggle for as long as you like (learn the tricks of haggling...Hongkong style!).
Joanne L. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
Great Location

accessible, near shopping area
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel. It is very accessible to Hong Kong MTR, and walking distance to shopping areas. Stores normally close late, so for business travelers who do not have time in the morning, you can do your shopping at night without any worries on time. Rooms are also big and staff are very accommodating.
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Clean but small room.........

Near to bus station.......
6.7
Overall, the stay in this hotel is not bad. Room is spacious and toilet is nice.Just less of facilities and need to walk a lot to reach MTR station.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08