or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Dayang R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
near shopping centre

nice view,clean and comfort
6.7
average, need to improve your check-in service
Si Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Conveniently located but old furnishings

Good location with lots of food and shopping surrounding it
6.3
The hotel is centrally located so traveling to places of interest and the night markets are easy via the mtr. Although it is rated a 4 stars hotel, furnishing is old and not what I was expecting. Room is considered big fir Hong Kong standard.
Hong W. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
good

comfortable, accessible, good service
8.3
very good
Samik P. Families with young children India, June 12, 2014
Value for money, nice location

location, cleanness, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights with family for vacation, I truly enjoyed my stay. I feel this hotel is a perfect place to stay as it is located near to MTR, shopping area and good restaurants(3 mins walk to Indian restaurant). It's value for money. Staffs are very friendly, room are very clean and with modern amenities. If I get a chance to visit to Hong Kong again, I will prefer to stay in this hotel.
Indra W. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Everything is awesome!!!

Near muslim restaurant called Ma's Restaurant and the food is super delicious and it's not that expensive. Masjid is also a walking distant. Near MTR station, so its very easy to travel around.
7.3
Met our expectation and looking forward to stay in Park Hotel in December.. What we really love is near muslim restaurant called Ma's Restaurant and the food is awesome.. Masjid was a walking distant & the train station is quite near.. So travelling around in HK was not a problem.. As for the staff, they are very friendly and very helpful. Due to our flight was quite early, we did wrote to them whether we can have any early check in and they let us check in our room as early as 10.30am.. Definately will come back with my small children and mayve perhaps our old parents..
Rames R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
central location

near to waterfront, night market and mrt
6
stay was ok, booked family room for 4 people, but the two queen bed, look more like extended,single bed that can fit one person only. no swimming pool, look more like 3 star hotel with entrance in back alley.no value for money.
Glenn S. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
nice location

value, location and cleanliness
7.7
Xiao F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Always happy to be here

Accessible, mid-tier, convenience
8
I'd stayed in Park Hotel at least 4-5 times. This is a mid-tier 4 star hotel located at Tsim Sha Tsui (nearer to Tsim Sha Tsui East). It's around 5-10mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui train station. If you take the airport express train, just hop on K4 shuttle bus from Kowloon station and it will bring you right in front of the hotel. The hotel is a 10 mins walk from Hung Hom, where major concerts are held. We didnt try the hotel F&B as it's easy to get food around the hotel. The only gripe is that the air con can get a bit too cold even after we adjusted it to near 27-28 degree. One good thing is that the hotel now offers free WiFi in the room. I'll most probably stay here again when I visit Hong Kong
Deepak B. Families with older children India, June 8, 2014
The best part of the hotel was its location.

Location. Cleanliness. Transport.
6.3
The stat was good. My kids also enjoyed the stay.
Danica Y. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02