Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4643 reviews

2738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Suman K. Families with young children India, June 21, 2015
My Hongkong tour

Hotel location is good , near to MTR station and shopping area .
6
I had pleasant stay but I am not satisfied with room . The room is very small (numbered 1118) and suppocative. When I requested to change the room , they asked for room upgrades and additional charges. I did not get the same room what they display in website . I paid 270 sgd per day , but the room was not at all satisfying . I hope , you will take this feedback seriously and please don't misguide travelers in booking rooms on your hotel . Breakfast quality was average , nothing great . I will not consider Park hotel next time I visit Hongkong .
Report this review
Huang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2015
clean, 5 min walk from metro

clean, 5 min walk from metro
6.7
bed was really nice, but the entire hotel could be more desingnable
Report this review
Sabestian N. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great hotel at a affordable price

Location is good and nice food around the corner
7
Great hotel with special phone located in the hotel room for the guest to use.
Report this review
Promol B. Solo travelers Cambodia, June 18, 2015
Great time in Hongkong

Clean, great location, and friendly staff
8.7
I prefer to stay at park hotel each time I travel to H.K.
Report this review
Herry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Value for Money - Good Location

Location is good, Clean, Near to MTR and Shopping area
9
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
should check the electrical items more frequent. t

location. service. friendly staff
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
free smartphone to use and convenient

free smartphone, location
6.3
Report this review
Jayfiem J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Value for Money

Location, clean and helpful staff
8
Value for money, good location (near mrt), accessible to and from airport, very helpful staff esp Ken of concierge. Near shops. We arrived early, 12 noon, weren't allowed to check-in early even I told them that my wife not feeling well. Told to follow up and go back around 2pm. Ate outside and came back 1:30pm, was told to wait for 10 mins and they will call us on the lobby. 20 mins had past but no call yet, followed up 1:50pm and the check in staff was shocked that we are not checked in yet. Seems forgot about us. Can't rate food, as we didn't ate at the hotel.
Report this review
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Hotel with great location

Great location, nice room and friendly staff.
9
Report this review
Liv W. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
It was great!

1.Location 2.price 3.Smart phone provided
9
It's my fifth visit to hk and tried staying at many different hotel in hk before. I really enjoyed my stay at Park hotel and would come and again if i visit hk again. Firstly the price was reasonable as conpare to many 4star hotel. We went to hongkong in a family group of 5 adults and 2 baby.i requested for a baby cot and baby bathing tub for my 8mos baby.(yes its provided). The hotel front desk and service staff are all very service oriented. The location of the hotel was great! The hotel provide 1 mobile per room with local calls and unlimited data. All of us connect thru hotspot tethering on the go! Just out of the hotel you can find food, massage parlour, 7-11..etc and walk along 1 or 2 street across can find sasa and some shop for shopping. Its walking distance to many places avenue of stars and canton road filled with the busy streets and big malls. Actually we walk from our hotel to temple street and MongKok which took us like 30mins but we find it more interesting then taking mtr becos along the way we get to shop and see, feel hongkong! But hongkong is a small island tho, bring a stroller for baby can be tricky to some places(but we are fine and overcome all of it)...
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2738 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03