Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3724 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3724)
Sort by:
Swee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
good stay

quiet service n food
8
all is cgood and convenient
Cheung Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
It is a good recommendation. Location centrlly loc

staff efficient, flexible and staff performacne
8
Well not bad but unfortunately it was really bad and raining which spoiled lot fun.
Hee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
good services, nice stuffs.

location, shopping, food.
8.3
very good.
Steven B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Nice enough hotel

price, location, neat
6.3
we only used this place as a bed, their are plenty of local eateries around that we used and some good shopping close by
Patrick K. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Accessible to city

Near to major eateries and shopping
6.3
It was normal to be honest.
Qian H. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
good location

location, room size
9
stayed for 7 nights. room and bathroom was big for hk standard. housekeeping was good. even on days that we didn't want housekeeping, the housekeeper offered to change our towels. the bedsheet made my skin itchy and I got many insect bites. my fren who shared the room with me didn't have any problem though. maybe it's just me. location was fantastic, 10min walk to MTR and many eateries nearby. I wished the staff were more friendly and smiled more since it's a 4* hotel. other than that nothing much to complain about. I would recommend to friends and stay again, hopefully no more bites the next time.
Lauren M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great shopping

Location
5.3
It was adequate. The beds were hard and the cleaning ladies didn't seem to understand "do not disturb"
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
good, convenient and cheap

good, convenient and cheap
6
very cheap and good. air con not cold though.
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
good location

good food, nice room, well service
8
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, May 5, 2014
good hotel

friendly staff good location
10
hotel is near to many restaurants and shopping area friendly staff ,but the room is smaller when compared to hotels in china

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01