My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3518)
Sort by:
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
great loaction nearby tourist spots

location,friendly staff,informative staff
8
Chanin R. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
great and convenient

location price and cleanliness
9.7
Nice experience. Got free upgrade to premium room due to overbook (I think).
Cindy C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
nice hotel

near to mtr, local restaurants just outside hotel, surrounded by shopping
7.3
i was early n hotel staff did the check in for me first. hotel staff gave us a pleasant surprise with a free upgrade to premium room. room was big to store all our shopping bags.
Mimi Y. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
good location

central location
6.3
hotel did not receive information that we requested for a room with a double bed, even though I had clicked for double bed on this site. almost didn't get the double bed for the holiday. not impressed with this site.
Ankur S. Families with young children India, March 8, 2014
great stay

good staf.centrly loacation
7.3
its is nice expirance in park hotel to saty and in fucher recamnd to friends
Pariya P. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
never be quiet from next room or same floor

Central location, near shopping area, easy for shopping
7
Loud noise from other rooms sice early morning time.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
great stay , close to Canton and Nandan St

centre located , attentive staff , friendly environment
7.7
the room was small and old .. overall is a good experience ,the hotel is surrounding with tourist area and shopping centre , close to MTR station without stone throw distance
Cheuk N. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Good hotel

Near shopping, clean, near MTR station
7
Value for money, will introduce to my friends. good location, nice room, big and clean.
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful

Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, near MTR and bus stops
9
We had a wonderful stay at the Park Hotel. This was our second stay. Although we had a bigger room during our first stay, the room we stayed on this year was still comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is also near the MTR and the bus stops. It is also near the Science Museum, which our son enjoyed visiting (they had the Dinosaurs exhibit on). We would definitely stay at the hotel again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ekaterina K. Solo travelers Russia, March 1, 2014
Very comfortable

room size, bed clothes, very good location
7.7
Hotel was very good and we felt very comfortable. Several things to improve- staff does not look very friendly - never smiles, looks like very busy. Another thing - we found an empty bottle in the table drawer most probably from previous guests. Overall very decent hotel, no doubts we will reccomend it to our friends and consider for next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04