Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4782 reviews

2823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2015
Our 2 Night Hong Kong Getaway

Location, Space and Cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the very good location. There are a lot of restaurants and shops in the area. Although the air-conditioning was not as cool, but our overall experience was very pleasant.
Report this review
Kitty L. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Phone provided

The hotel provides a portable mobile phone with unlimited 3G where you can bring it along when you are going out. It also provides free local calls and free calls to selected countries ie. singapore
5.3
Report this review
Hemant J. Business travelers India, September 16, 2015
Good place
4
Nice place. Value for Money
Report this review
Gary B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2015
Park Hotel review

Standard of accomodation, cleanliness and value for money
9.3
We only stayed at the Park hotel for one night, but found it to be very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful, just a little difficult occasionally due to language differences! We enjoyed a continental breakfast in our room, and drinks and light lunch in the Marigold Bar..all very good. Can highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Lam W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2015
Good and comfort place to stay

Staff friendliness; comfortable place and location
8.3
Well mannered and helpful staff who helped me to load my luggages and carton boxes to the cab. Prompt respond when asked to clean up the room immediately. Although not very near to the train station, its still within walking distant. Clean and comfortable place to rest as well.
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2015
Reasonably priced hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
5
The area is good and very close to the subway. Many interesting restaurants around the area.
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2015
Comfortable stay in good location

Comfortable, good location. Fantastic cleanliness
8.7
Park hotel is about 7 mins walk from Tsim Sha Shin MTR station. It's located in a nice place with many food and shopping nearby. Hotel is very clean and comfortable with nice staff.
Report this review
Yosuke O. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2015
nice location and confortable stay

location, room, cleanness
9.3
always use this hotel.
Report this review
Gloria L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2015
Great stay!

Location, cleanliness, friendly concierge and housekeeping
8
The beds were a little too soft to my liking, and I wished we had power sockets near the bed, instead of only having beside the TV. Everything else was just awesome! Loved my stay there.
Report this review
Lingfang W. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2015
pretty good, everyone is nice

clean, nice location, conveniet
10
we stayed two nights, we loved the hotel because inside room is beautiful,clean. when get out, there is lots restruants and shopping. u can walk to temple street, ave of star and alot stores.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2823 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07