or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3962 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3962)
Sort by:
Irwan L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good location

Good location, free wifi in room,
8
It was good. The location is in tsim sha tsui. It has 2 entrance. Main entrance (lobby) and another exit to shopping street where you walk a little more then you'll find innisfree, nature republic, SaSa, etc. If you riding taxi please make sure to be dropped off in front of main entrance because another exit is too crowded and if you bring your luggage you could get hit by car. The room is too small which my dad couldn't stand it so he ask the staff to upgrade our room which I'm so thankful because not only room gets bigger but the bed is softer.
Worrakorn C. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
good location

location , room size , clean
6.3
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good option at city center

Clean,shopping,near to food area
7.3
There were some positive things compare to regal Airport and Venetian macao during my visit to HK and Macao. One of them was free wifi at Park hotel although it was not stable in my room. (This also happened during my stay at Park Hotel Singapore). It is very near to city center, shopping malls, food areas. However, some receptionists were not really fluent in english. Overall it is worth staying.
Jiwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2014
very nice. would love to stay again.

perfect location, friendly staff and reasonable price.
9
Good. My room was clean and all staff were very kind. I guess approachable location was the best.
George L. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenience (centrally located), large room and price is reasonable for TST
8.7
We loved the hotel location, it's super close to food, shopping and MTR (transit system). We also enjoyed the wifi in our room, it was very good and easy to use. We would recommend this hotel to everyone, and we plan to book it again the next time we go to Hong Kong.
Benny L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Excellent location

Location, service, value
9
A very pleasant stay. Polite and helpful staff. Was upgraded from standard to premier room. Clean and comfortable. Short walk to MTR, next to airport bus A21. Good shopping and many restaurants near by. Didn't try the food in the hotel; so can't comment.
Angel C. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
A Hotel On My Prefered List

location, cleanliness & room comfort
9.3
Very satisfy very the overall of Park Hotel, HK. Although it's not very obviously seen on the street, but it's a hotel that I'll recommend to friends. And I'll try other Park Hotel in the world.
Woo H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, Enough room space, valueable price
9
Chanita U. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
convenience hotel and comfortable

convenience, comfortable and clean
8
good location in hong kong...room is clean and comfortable
Mary C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
It was good

Very clean, relaxing and right in the middle of the city
9.3
It was fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07