or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Jonny W. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2014
near everything

central, smoking room, staff
8
this is the third time i am stay at this hotel this time i feel the room is a bit different n small n not properly maintanance maybe because the smoking room smell but overall, its near everything and within walking distance
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Large and clean room. Conveniently located and near amenities.
7.7
Airport Express shuttles stops right in front of hotel. Rooms are clean and large . Close to eating and shopping places.
Jonny W. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
near everything

central, smoking room, staff
8
this is the third time i am stay at this hotel this time i feel the room is a bit different n small n not properly maintanance maybe because the smoking room smell but overall, its near everything and within walking distance
Elgee L. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2014
Superbly happy

Value for money, modern and clean, fast internet-connection
8.3
Sushil N. Business travelers Switzerland, March 18, 2014
just a stay

location, all works fine, location
5.7
overall ok would not return due to front desk service quality + smelly room (even was a non-smoking room) + slow wifi
Fanqing C. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Location,location,location
8
The room size is acceptable in hong kong, but we still suffered by the noisily air condition.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good stay

Centrally located, good transport network and near amentirs
8
This is an good business hotel with adequate room facilities. However, the gym can be further expanded and an inclusion of a pool will be great. Overall, this is fuss free hotel for business travelers
Rodney G. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
good central hotel for access to shopping

location
7.7
the problem of the check in staff not accepting a visa debt card for any expenses !!during the stay
Danica Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Always my first choice

Location, cleaniness and value for money
8
The hotel staff upgraded my room to suite when I decided not to wait for the room which have large bed. I liked the room very much.
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
overpriced and under enjoyable

location, and not much else
6
It was fine, the bed was too hard, the room was big, but not comfortable, and the view was nice from the window. It was overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07