My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3309 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3309)
Sort by:
Donna L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay.

Good location. Large rooms. Attentive and friendly staff.
7.3
At agoda, it says that there is free wifi for this hotel only to find out upon checking in that wifi use is not free. Other than that this hotel has NO FREE WIFI and hallway on our floor dont smell clean... hotel stay was good, rooms are large and hotel location is perfect for those travellers who stay out late at night and travellers who like to shop. Hotel location is also perfect for those who want a quiet sleep at night. Hotel staffs were friendly and accomodating.
Leong M. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Very comfortable and very cosy and nice ambience

Good location, nice room and good view
9.7
very comfortable and nice. However, check-in should be fast and convenient. I have waited for about more than an hour for check-in. Reasons given is that the room is still being tidying.
Koh E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good for shopping

suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
8.7
Qianru L. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good experience

location, clean, comfortable
8
Park hotel location is good, walking distance to station around 10minutes. Many local food nearby and close at late hour. Comfortable bed. Price is not ex compare to other 5 star hotel. Size of the room is acceptable to the price i pay. Fast check in check out. Fast network connection. Will go back to Park hotel in the future
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
I really liked the location of the hotel.

Centrally located,near shopping areas and close to local restaurants
7.7
I was really satisfied with my stay in Park Hotel. I loved their breakfast buffet.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Park hotel.

Near shopping areas and restaurants. Centrally located.
7.7
I really liked my stay in Park hotel. It is centrally located and near shopping areas.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Centrally located;accessible to public transport

Friendly Staff;fast check in and check-out;near shopping areas
8.3
Good and will visit the hotel on my next trip to Hongkong
Sharon D. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
Value for money

clean and comfy, good service, near shopping areas, restaurants and mgr
7.3
Jeslin T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
decent and affordable stay

friendly and helpful staffs. near to mtr and shopping area. clean rooms
8
Great stay for 5D4N. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Able to purchase Disneyland and ocean park enterance tickets directly with the hotel at thr same rate which reduce our queuing time. Rooms were clean. Booked superior room, however we rrquest to view the rooms first before checking in and the hotel staff - Chris brought us to the room for viewing. We decided to change to premium room for a more comfortable stay.
Koh E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good for shopping

suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05