or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Wonderful break away

Location, Price and Location!
7.7
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Nice hotel in a great location

Location, Location, Location!
8
Tuan M. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
I have stayed in this hotel many times

Good location, Near to shopping District and reasonable price
7.3
Teerawat Y. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Good Location for Shopping

Location Price Comfortable
9.7
Only 1 night stay , but good facilities and should be back again ^ ^
Chee T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness is good, Room Comfortable Stay,Good Location
7
Eksan G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
very good services, supporting my family

supporting guest if they have accident , best services, Help us during our stay
9.7
It was a good stay in park hotel hong kong. They got the best services. I had an accident in Hong Kong Disneyland so i need to stay longer in Park Hotel. They support and help my family with their concern and also facilities that we need. I recommend this hotel to people who are going to Hong Kong. Im very thankful to all management and staff of Park Hotel for helping and supporting my family during the process of my recovery of the accident that happen during the stay in park hotel.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great and wonderful.

location, easy to get food and lots of shops.
8.7
Gabriel P. Couples France, March 31, 2014
Quiet, a good ratio

Calm, good value for money, centrally located
6.7
Everything went fine, possible to access via metro (MTR) or the bus from the airport. Buying an Octopus card is very useful and can be used as a safe electronic purse in the shops. Sometimes not the most patient or friendly people on Earth but a great city with good public transportation and organisation.
Norma D. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
comfortable

easy access to public transport, sufficient amenities, and friendly staff
7.7
okay complete with basic amenities plus large beds, room space and staff were accommodating.
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Brief, value, convenient

see above
6
My stay was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01