or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4049)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Hotel Review

Cleanliness, pleasent staff, good location
7.7
My stay was good. I enjoyed my stay there. There is only one issue I had with the Hotel and that was I was leaving Hong Kong on a late Flight, I asked for a late Check out time and was offered a 2.0pm check out. the problem is there is no facility to get a shower or get changed to travel home, This is the first time I have experienced this with this standard of hotel
Gabriel L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Good value

Great location, good value & friendly staff
7.7
Ken at concierge desk has great attitude & efficient at service.
Shaik H. Families with young children India, August 29, 2014
good and convenient

every thing is near by like mtr and choice of food and preyrs as well.
10
very good and pleasant
Neng C. Couples Cambodia, August 29, 2014
Good location

City center, shopping, and close to good restaurants.
8
Theresa Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Location

Location location location
6.7
Zheng A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
I'm repeat customer, kinda disappointed this time!

good location, the room is big, close to MRT
8.3
Reina E. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Perfect place

great location for shopping, transportaion and dine...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
10
fun and superb👍
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff

convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
9
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
Eugene C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great location, clean room and great service

location, room, service
9
This hotel is in a great location, it's accessible to all the places and food stuff that we were interested in. The rooms are clean and of a good standard and the service staff are great. We had lots of bags and had two young children, the taxi dropped us a little off location so one of us had to go look for the hotel, when the staff heard that we were a distance away, they came and help us with the luggages. The lobby is a little too small but still cozy and comfortable. Overall, a great place to stay at.
Nancy Z. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Best service
10
It is closed to the subway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07