My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Park hotel.

Near shopping areas and restaurants. Centrally located.
7.7
I really liked my stay in Park hotel. It is centrally located and near shopping areas.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Centrally located;accessible to public transport

Friendly Staff;fast check in and check-out;near shopping areas
8.3
Good and will visit the hotel on my next trip to Hongkong
Sharon D. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
Value for money

clean and comfy, good service, near shopping areas, restaurants and mgr
7.3
Jeslin T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
decent and affordable stay

friendly and helpful staffs. near to mtr and shopping area. clean rooms
8
Great stay for 5D4N. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Able to purchase Disneyland and ocean park enterance tickets directly with the hotel at thr same rate which reduce our queuing time. Rooms were clean. Booked superior room, however we rrquest to view the rooms first before checking in and the hotel staff - Chris brought us to the room for viewing. We decided to change to premium room for a more comfortable stay.
Koh E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good for shopping

suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
8.7
Benjamin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Very central - nice rooms and breakfast

Rooms Food Location
8.7
The entrance and reception are misleading as you get a bit of a shock but once you go to your rooms this hotel is well worth it - breakfast is good too and the location is superb and very central.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Business Trip

Good Location, Clean Room, Good breakfast buffet
8.7
Room I reserved was not available, wound up with single bed despite reservation for a king bed.
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, October 27, 2013
Centrally located city hptel

Location staff
7
Park Hotel HK is a typical city hotel. Near to public transport shops and restaurants. There is nothing special for this hotel that I can say. The room sizes are above average for HK standardts. But it is not value for money. It is an old hotel and room rates are high for such an old hotel.It can be your second or third choice but never first for a Hotel in HK.
Tsin Y. Groups Afghanistan, October 27, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and rejuvenated

Airport express busstop in front of hotel, local restaurants in vicinity n opened through the night, five minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR
7.7
Stayed 1 night from 26 October to 27 October 2013. By the time we checked in was 10pm. No hassle with check-in. Staff was helpful to locate a few "char Chaan Teng" in the vicinity for our supper. Next morning walked to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ( 10 minutes )to board train to Wong Tai Sin Temple. Then brunch at One Dim Sum ( One Michelin Stared rating ). Cheap and good. 12pm checked out hotel to catch the Airport express bus opossite the hotel to Hongkong station to check in our scheduled flight and then proceeded on to Hongkong International Airport about 24 minutes by train. Very smooth and efficient.
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Exceed expectations

Location, staff service and transportation
8
No complains, service staff from all area were excellent. Night security was also available. Pleasant stay, will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04