or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Sally H. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Well-equipped, comfortable hotel, friendly staff

Excellent room, Friendly and efficient staff, Good location
8.7
We stayed during a stopover to New Zealand. The hotel was well-equipped and comfortable with excellent breaakfast and good WIFI service. Staff were friendly and efficient(very good room service) and it is a good location near shops and museums and Kowloon Park.
Edwin N. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good access to MTR and taxi.

Good access to public transport, dinning within walking distance,
6.7
Vasana V. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
good location

Freindly, good room and good service
8
It's very nice to stay in this hotel cause of the good location and very easy for transportation, it's close to subway that is very easy to get the train, also very easy to find the taxi even for the ferry it"s not so far to take. The food in Hong kong is very nice more variety and very delicious with reasonable price, all is perfact
Lim Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2014
Generally, it's a comfortable and hassle free stay

Central location, big and spacious room, easy access to eatery and shopping.
8
Overall, I will recommend it to other for its price and value for money. Nice location and walking distance to the MTR. Nice experience.
Vasana V. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Good location, nice room and good service
8
It is very appreciate to stay in this hotel, every time when we visit Hongkong we will stay in this hotel because it is very nice hotel with great breakfast and free wifi also the location is very comfortable to go to every where with easy transporation as bus, Taxi, train and ferry. Also the business in Hongkong if we stay in this hotel it's very convenience to make appointment with the customer and easy to find this hotel.
Vasana V. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2014
Good hotel with nice breakfast

Good room, good service and good location
8
Very nice and attractive to stay in this hotel cause of the good location for doing the business also this time we can booking the good breakfast including also we got free wifi that is very important for doing the business during our stay, this hotel also have the wide room and ver comfortable, totally very perfect
Yong H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
Central Location

Good location, clean comfortable room, friendly staff.
8
Joan O. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Location, location

Location, friendly staff and good food
9.3
The Park Hotel, Hong Kong, was extremely good value for money; situated close to the Art and History Museums, MTR and everything in the way of shopping and dining imaginable. The staff were great, breakfast good. I will definitely return to the Park Hotel when I'm next in Hong Kong - in fact there's no need for me to look for anything else!
George G. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Great location, close to MTR station & nice clean room
8.3
A very pleasant and comfortable stay, nice clean room , great location with many restaurants nearby, close to many shopping areas. The staffs are friendly and very helpful.
Marco A. Families with young children Italy, February 9, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, large room.
9.3
Great weekend, shopping and dining out perfect to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02