Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Nitcharn S. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Located in the hearted of Tsim sa Tui

Heart of Kowloon , Clean
9
Clean hotel and located in the heart of Kowloon However probably not as a five star hotel yet could be only four star hotel
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Very good stay in a well-organised hotel

good hotel
10
good stay
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Very good stay in a well-organised hotel

Very good stay in a well-organised hotel
9.3
Supreet S. Couples India, April 16, 2014
Fun time in the city

clean, close to metro and major shopping areas, good staff
8
Jenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
comfortable stay

cleanliness, location and big room size
7.3
Not for people who are light sleepers because you can hear neighbors slamming the doors and air circulation fan in the bathroom is very loud. Would help if the hotel could rectify this.
Thomas L. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Very clean rooms and very convenient location

Convenient location, clean rooms, staff are helpful
9
Tong B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
happy staying

locations is the best
5.7
park hotel staff friendly but the things i dislike is their service is very slow wan to to wait for like 3hours only i can check in my myself into the room, and i complain twice of the room bathroom ...the smell is really disgusting...i really cant accept the smell when i enter the bathroom..after i complain that the toilet is smelly the staf replying me ok i will inform someone to clean..but at the end still the same...really n oy happy to staying there that time, just dissapointed of the bathroom thanks, but everything is ok for me.
Mathew L. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
very nice

bed quality, cleanliness, internet included
8
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2014
EXCELLENT

friendly staff, clean, near to shopping area
9.3
Nenita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
SATISFACTORY

LOCATION , CLEANLINESS & ATTENTIVE STAFF
8.7
VERY GOOD AND SAFE TO STAY... I CAN RECOMMEND PARK HOTEL TO ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO VISIT HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06