Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4257 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4257)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
best location

location
8
good
Wei Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Suzie L. Couples South Korea, November 18, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice location
8.7
nice location for shopping and food trips. near MTR station. rooms are big enough and beds are comfy it is one of my favorit choice so i always book myself in this hotel. staff are nice too.
Fook Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Excellent stay

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
8.7
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.
Panupong M. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
good location

location
8
nice staffs. good location
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
good location

we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The place is very big n is very clean.
9.3
Awesome. We will consider staying this hotel for next visit.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Love it again

Location, clean. Value
8.3
Great stay. Always too short
Muhamad A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Very good Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui...

Location, location, location...
9.7
I really enjoyed it...
Cheon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, nearby shopping, plenty of restaurant
9.3
Overall a pleasant stay. Food are easily available , with slight high price as compared to other location due to tourist area. Shuttle bus to airport is right in front of Hotel, very convenient. Subway station needs some walking though.
Piyanuch K. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Good hotel in Tsim sha tsui

location / room size / quick check-in, check-out
9.3
this is my 4th time stay here. they did upgrade my superior to excutive room..very appreciated that. the hotel location is about 2-300 metre from MTR exit B2 and there are many shops along the walk way to hotel. The another advancetage is if you travel from airport by airpot express train, you can catch the free shutter bus (K4)at kawloon station and it will drop you at the front of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04