or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Susan L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Well-maintained hotel, attentive staff.

size of room, cleanliness, helpful staff.
8.7
Fabulous.Staff was very helpful. Cleanliness was big on my list and theirs, only thing that was a pain was the lighting control for the whole room next to bed--master key did not seem to control all had to individually press buttons for different lights. I can live with that. Location is great, Chinese restaurant next store is to die for the food is so good.
Jason F. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
fun shopping ...

big room, close to mtr, close to local shops and restaurants
7
Jason F. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
relaxing and fun

spacious room, good location, comfortable stay
7
Tricia T. Couples Ireland, February 18, 2014
Have a good time!

great location, near transportation, surrounded by restaurant and shops
7.7
It's great! Hotel are surrounded by many good restaurants and shops. Can have sightseeing in the morning and back to hotel shops till midnight then have supper!!
Hong Z. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great Service and helpful staff.

Good Wifi connection, very close to shopping area and MTR station, Great Service
6.7
Overall experience is good, service is great as well.. Photos posted in Agoda website is very deceiving as it is totally different. We were rather disappointed when we first arrived there. We paid S$300 plus per night which is very expensive for a "3 star like hotel" as we expected more for this high price. Breakfast buffet could be much better..
Heng J. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Delightful stay at classy hotel

Location, value for money, comfortable
9.3
The hotel was conveniently located in the heart of Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui and we were surprised that it was so easy to find, with signage from the MTR station. Got upgraded to a suite and were delighted with the cleanliness and general housekeeping. Perfect hotel for those who plan on spending late nights out in the bustling metropolitan due to its location and for the price we paid, it was certainly value for money. Will certianly recommend this place to my family and friends!
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Location is good

location, comfortable bed and free airport express bus
7.3
book the room for my client, and the location is good. Soft bed, and right infront hotel theres airport express bus which interval of 15mins. Didnt have the breakfast included in the room, hence not sure about the quality. Overall a good hotel, either for shopping or business.
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
convenient location for food and shopping

location, reasonable size, airport shutter
7.3
in hk for meeting, and always stay in park hotel because of location. close to food and shopping.
Oanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2014
Close shopping area

Shopping area
5.7
Oei S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2014
Excellent

Good location, good service and clean
7.7
It's Comfortable and convenience for us to go for shopping which MTR nearby and lots of good food in that area as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02