or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3724 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3724)
Sort by:
Nenita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
SATISFACTORY

LOCATION , CLEANLINESS & ATTENTIVE STAFF
8.7
VERY GOOD AND SAFE TO STAY... I CAN RECOMMEND PARK HOTEL TO ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO VISIT HK.
Suin R. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2014
City hotel, fast check in/check out, friendly staf

City hotel, fast check in/check out, friendly staff
6
City hotel, fast check in/check out, friendly staff
Chunfu W. Families with young children China, April 9, 2014
Centrally located, closed to everything

close to shopping, dinning and metro way
7.3
we asked for a king size one bed per room, but there is no available when we checked in, they just move the two bed close together, so it is a bad experience to stay in this hotel
Alex L. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Great Location

Free wifi, good location and good concierge
6.3
The room was considered spacious (around 24m2), but there were delays when we want to check in to our rooms. The front desk wasn't that friendly, kept quiet most of the time, unless when we asked them something. They told us that if we want to stay within the same floor, it would take longer as the housekeeping staff had not completed our rooms (which was around 4pm). The size of single bed is around 1.4m only, so it may be a better choice to choose twin bed (which was 1m each).
Lucy N. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
comfortable and convenient

near shopping and restraurants
6.3
Good. No complaints
Ooi A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good

1, The room was big enough and comfortable. 2,good location and just few minutes walk to the subway and shopping and eating area. 3, Price is valueable
8
We had a very happy stay in this hotel,will book again this hotel when i come back to Hong kong.
Teh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great, and very satisfied

We we're being greeted with good service, concierge n was given an upgraded room. Very satisfied!
8.3
Fabulous n worth for money.
Douglas M. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Good and free wifi, located centrally and affordable
8
It was very comfortable and affordable. It's located in central Tsim Sha Tsui and you can get everything you need. The only thing that could be better is the choice of TV channels to choose from. But overall, good value for money.
Chien W. Groups Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Good
10
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Wonderful break away

Location, Price and Location!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06