or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3559 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3559)
Sort by:
Chin C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Perfect location. So convenient.

Free airport shuttle, great location, clean room
8.7
We love the location and how we can offload our shopping stash and then go for more. There's also a great coffee shop near the main entrance, Tamper Coffee. Great tasting coffee.
Shawn B. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable

Great location, attentive staff, large room
6.3
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Hany G. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
NIce Hotel. Very Central. Small rooms.

Service great. Staff helpful. Central location.
6.3
Enjoyable stay. Nice rooms. Great location. Close to everything
Anand S. Solo travelers India, January 10, 2014
it was good

location, nice room , good staff
9
it was a good stay, shopping is near by, lively area, nice staff, good service, taxi stand is near by
Shawn B. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable

Great location, attentive staff, large room
6.3
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Wei Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2014
comfortable

clean rooms, good location
8.3
Rendall C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great Location to Get Around

Locations and Size of Room
2.7
The service standard of the staffs from Front Desk was lousy. All the front office staffs do not smile and are not helpful. Rooms were dusty as well.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
centrally located

centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
7
I really liked my stay in Park Hotel.I have been coming back in this hotel for years now. I like it because it is near shopping areas and good restaurants.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
i had a great time.

centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
7
I really enjoyed my stay in park hotel.It is near shopping areas and good restaurant.
Cecile Z. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
centrally located,close to shopping areas

centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
6.7
I really had a great time because it is centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03