Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4784 reviews

2824 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4784)
Sort by:
Gary L. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Comfortable

Wifi-phone,location
7
It was pleasant,the hotel is nice.quite strategic location,many food nearby.The best thing is the wifi-phone given to each room.i can access wifi anywhere anytime using the hotspot.i will definitely come back to Park hotel HK
Report this review
Rajneesh A. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Good location

location,cleanliness and service
7.7
Report this review
Suman K. Families with young children India, June 21, 2015
My Hongkong tour

Hotel location is good , near to MTR station and shopping area .
6
I had pleasant stay but I am not satisfied with room . The room is very small (numbered 1118) and suppocative. When I requested to change the room , they asked for room upgrades and additional charges. I did not get the same room what they display in website . I paid 270 sgd per day , but the room was not at all satisfying . I hope , you will take this feedback seriously and please don't misguide travelers in booking rooms on your hotel . Breakfast quality was average , nothing great . I will not consider Park hotel next time I visit Hongkong .
Report this review
Huang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2015
clean, 5 min walk from metro

clean, 5 min walk from metro
6.7
bed was really nice, but the entire hotel could be more desingnable
Report this review
Sabestian N. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great hotel at a affordable price

Location is good and nice food around the corner
7
Great hotel with special phone located in the hotel room for the guest to use.
Report this review
Promol B. Solo travelers Cambodia, June 18, 2015
Great time in Hongkong

Clean, great location, and friendly staff
8.7
I prefer to stay at park hotel each time I travel to H.K.
Report this review
Herry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Value for Money - Good Location

Location is good, Clean, Near to MTR and Shopping area
9
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
should check the electrical items more frequent. t

location. service. friendly staff
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
free smartphone to use and convenient

free smartphone, location
6.3
Report this review
Jayfiem J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Value for Money

Location, clean and helpful staff
8
Value for money, good location (near mrt), accessible to and from airport, very helpful staff esp Ken of concierge. Near shops. We arrived early, 12 noon, weren't allowed to check-in early even I told them that my wife not feeling well. Told to follow up and go back around 2pm. Ate outside and came back 1:30pm, was told to wait for 10 mins and they will call us on the lobby. 20 mins had past but no call yet, followed up 1:50pm and the check in staff was shocked that we are not checked in yet. Seems forgot about us. Can't rate food, as we didn't ate at the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2824 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08