My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3525)
Sort by:
Lam W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good and convenience location

Convenience, easy access to public transport, centralised location
8
Ibrahim M. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Comvenient Location

Location, Value for Money, Free WiFi
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to MTR station and shopping area. The room is not too big, but that's not a problem because you didn't go to HK to stay in your room all day.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Centrally located, very clean

Central location, cleanliness, within shopping area and restaurants
9
Very good. I will definitely go back and recommend to family and friends!
Nilesh K. Families with young children India, December 26, 2013
i went to disney land with my wife and child

its mainly in the city, near to ferry terminal,TST is the best area for shopping
7
its mainly in the city, near to ferry terminal,TST is the best area for shopping, just opposite to hotel is a juice shop, very fresh juice i like it.i recommend people to stay
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Love our stay at Park Hotel

Good location, staff service is professional, cleanliness of rooms
10
We loved our stay there. Good location with shops, shopping centres and public transport just within walking distance. Services rendered by hotel staff are very professional.
Derrick L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
great location

loation, price, comfort
8
great stay, near to train station, walking distance to avenue of star, surrounding has so many shops and eatery. price is quite reasonable too!
Teerawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
good location

location, near by restuarants and shopping place,
7
Siddhartha D. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2013
Good stay;easy location

Location, size of room and nearby surroundings
7.7
Sabri B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Satisfying excess to all location very convenient

Location, service and comfortable
8
Overall stay very satisfying . The hotel location was very near to mrt , shopping area, the sains muzium. Halal food also can be found within walking distance. You can find mc Donald and KFC within the area also. The hotel also provide or sell ticket for Disney land and ocean park so you don't have to waste time to que to buy the ticket coz it would be a long que.
Khang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
large room, convenient location

large room, close to shopping, free shuttle service to airport express
8.3
excellent location, close to shopping areas. lots of dinning places around. the room was relatively large compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. a bit pricy as we booked last min ( the day before departure). Overall, it is a good hotel. We will want to stay at Park hotel again if we visit Hong Kong in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05