Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3724 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3724)
Sort by:
Rodney G. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
good central hotel for access to shopping

location
7.7
the problem of the check in staff not accepting a visa debt card for any expenses !!during the stay
Danica Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Always my first choice

Location, cleaniness and value for money
8
The hotel staff upgraded my room to suite when I decided not to wait for the room which have large bed. I liked the room very much.
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
overpriced and under enjoyable

location, and not much else
6
It was fine, the bed was too hard, the room was big, but not comfortable, and the view was nice from the window. It was overpriced.
Alison T. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Good location good prices

Location food staff
10
Very good food at the buffet breakfast, but was not included in the deal. Reasonable rates through an Agoda deal. Could not get the same deàl for a second night though and had to pay an extra $55Aud for the second night. Would stay there again. Very organised with airport transfers. Staff we're very helpful and knew about transport, times for local and intercountry travel( China & Macau). Have written more than 50 words and cannot submit this form!!
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
great loaction nearby tourist spots

location,friendly staff,informative staff
8
Chanin R. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
great and convenient

location price and cleanliness
9.7
Nice experience. Got free upgrade to premium room due to overbook (I think).
Cindy C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
nice hotel

near to mtr, local restaurants just outside hotel, surrounded by shopping
7.3
i was early n hotel staff did the check in for me first. hotel staff gave us a pleasant surprise with a free upgrade to premium room. room was big to store all our shopping bags.
Mimi Y. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
good location

central location
6.3
hotel did not receive information that we requested for a room with a double bed, even though I had clicked for double bed on this site. almost didn't get the double bed for the holiday. not impressed with this site.
Ankur S. Families with young children India, March 8, 2014
great stay

good staf.centrly loacation
7.3
its is nice expirance in park hotel to saty and in fucher recamnd to friends
Piyush S. Business travelers India, March 8, 2014
NIce hotel

Spacious Rooms, Staff Service
9.7
Noce and Easy with early check in ption available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07