Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4641 reviews

2737 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Pinmanee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2015
Convernience to centre place

Nice room, convenience and helpful staffs
7.7
very convenience for first time in HK and very good with free mobile use while stay there
Report this review
Yan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Pleasant experience staying in Park Hotel

spacious room, clean and friendly staff
8.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Compare to the same price range hotel, Park Hotel can consider as very value for money on their strategic location and spacious room. In future, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Kenny Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean room and friendly staff
8
The stay was good as the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly.
Report this review
Ellen C. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Great location

Free handyphone, complimentary minibar and good room service
8.3
Everything is ok except for slow internet
Report this review
Lihong C. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6.7
It was pleasant.
Report this review
Choo H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good Location

Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
8.3
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9.3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Report this review
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7.7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Report this review
Josefino R. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
observation

Very accommodating staff, location accessebility & very nice hotel room and very fast service.
9
Our stay was so pleasant! Its been more than 4-5 x that we already stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendly and accommodating staff will make you feel comfortable and secured. The location is very strategic and accessible. Can't wait to come back there again.
Report this review
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2015
Central Convenient Accessible

Central Convenient Accessible
8.7
Good.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2737 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02