Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Soon C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location for shopping and tourists
Good Location for shopping and tourists, walking distance to major shopping districts, near to MRT station
mediocre stay as the hotel was packed with people daily and hotel guests slams door loudly every morning. Unless it's for shopping and being near to TST, even with good front desk staff it will not help to drown out the noise and clattering. Good Location for shopping and tourists, walking distance to major shopping districts, near to MRT station.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

SUWAT K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
So good
best location
comfortable
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Leong C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good location for stay
Clean n comfortible
Very good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Annabelle L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfy stay in busy part of town
Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

JEAN O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location at TST, near MTR, poor service
Great location being near to the MTR.. just 5-10 minutes walking distance to the nearest MTR entrance, good room conditions and quite spacious for HK standard with free bus shuttle to kowloon station
We are a group of 5 and booked for 2 rooms for our 3nights stay during July 2015. Everything is fine for distance to MTR and room conditions but VERY poor customer service. - From the waiting for the check in till whole check out service! Need to wait 20 - 30 minutes to check in and was informed that the rooms are not ready when we tried to check in around 12.30pm - was asked to return back later in the day to obtain the room keys. - asked for 1 additional water bottle coz too lazy to go out to buy and was informed that they cannot provide anything more than what's in the room. Whilst we paid for 1 additional bed (equavalent to half of the room price) and only entitled to 2 bottles? - have to check out sharp at 12noon and insufficient space at the lobby for customers to wait for check in n out. ALSO, we cant repack our luggages after our last minutes shopping after check out (before going to the airport) at the lobby. - checked in on 1st day which was the HK typhoon. front desk counter NOT patient and friendly to assist us with our enquiries as traveller or foreigner in HK. Felt kinda lost! This is the hotel if u r just asking for good location and nothing more.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Varinda N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
stay here almost every time
location location location
loved the location, got quite a spacious room this time which was awesome, everything else was fine
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Bate-Erdene B. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
best locationbest locationbest location
best locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest location
best locationbest locationbest locationbest locationbest best locationbest locationbest location locationbest locationbest best locationbest locationbest location location
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Maytinee C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
I feel surprise on their mobile device service.
Helpful Comfortable Cool
It's unexpected service when I saw the mobile device which is not only high quality on functions such as camera, gmail, Facebook and IG application but also provide telephone service free of charge. Wows
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Milded G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Stay
Location, customer service, room cleanliness
It was a great stay, will recommend to friends. Very good location!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

NIPATHON P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient Hotel
Convenient / Cozy / Free mobile
Easy going, convenient area, good services
Reviewed August 07, 2015