Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4643 reviews

2738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Eric N. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
simple

phone provided, close to family and transportation
6.3
Report this review
Song C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Bad food experience

Location, Cleaniness and Spacious
5.7
I dont't like the food served. The beef noodle smells bad.
Report this review
Winston C. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Very good location at affordable rates

Location, Price, and Nice rooms
9.3
I chose this hotel because it was very near to the Hung Hom station, which i had to travel to Guangzhou one of the days. It's only 1 MTR stop from TST East station or a 10 mins walk from the hotel. The rooms are clean and has a comfortable bed as well. Overall, i think this is a nice hotel with good location. Suitable for both couples and biz trip travellers.
Report this review
Perez F. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Perfectly Located Hotel

The location of the hotel is excellent. Near the shopping and the food area. Also near the MTR and the bus stop. Staff were always ready to help the guests.
7.3
It was generally a good hotel, considering they give good service. Although the rooms lacks lighting facilities which means the rooms were not bright enough, rooms and hallways were always clean.
Report this review
Nareenart J. Families with older children Thailand, February 1, 2015
Good location

good location, Free mobile phone, cpomfortable room
8.3
The lacation is very good, near shopping street. The room was clean and comfortable and have free mobile phone to used during stay .
Report this review
Goh W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Very good in location , comfort and clean

Location convenient to shop and near to mrt station, comfort and clean
8.3
Happy with all of that
Report this review
Jackie L. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2015
The location is great but the beds are very small

Location, cleanliness, staff are nice
7.7
It is very okay. Love the location a lot but the beds are very small. The hotel is very clean
Report this review
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Highly recommended Hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
Report this review
Hyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2015
Goooooood!!!!

friendly Agent , location, nice room
9.3
It is really good hotel to stay. It has clean and big room. I was satified totally.
Report this review
Irene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
a lady on her own in Hong Kong

very helpful reception staff,public transport stopped outside,nice breakfast and restaurant
7
I had stayed at the Park Hotel in Singapore, wonderful, that is why I chose this one for my stay in HongKong. it was ideal for a lone traveller because I could book my excursions at the hotel and get picked up from there. Although the location was handy for me to walk to the main shopping area and the ferry port, there were some seedy streets surrounding the hotel so I did not go far at night. Hotel reception were extremely friendly, polite and helpful. Thank you
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2738 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02