Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4279)
Sort by:
Wong K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
good location

clean room pleasnt stay . good food
9
Enjoy myself
Dorothea S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Convenient location

Location, good standard of rooms and friendly staff
8
We were only in Hong Kong for a couple of days and the Park Hotel was at the centre of what we needed to see and do. It was close to restaurants, bars the Metro and the Star ferry Terminal.
Dinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2014
Good location

Near several points we need, hotel clean and romm upgrade automatically as good gesture of hospitality
7.7
It was amazing and so exciting trip. Staffs were all as enthusiastic as those working in Disneyland.
Jiaquan B. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Value for money hotel with good location.

Value for money, good location, clean room!
8
It was a very comfortable one where the room is spacious and clean. Definitely worth a return visit the next time round.
Sungeun S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good

Good place, Clean, Quite
7.3
Michael A. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Our recent stay at Park

Breakfast, staff courtesy, comfortable room
8.7
Very comfortable with friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast.
Rick J. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
Good.

Good.
10
Christopher D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Hotel Review

Cleanliness, pleasent staff, good location
7.7
My stay was good. I enjoyed my stay there. There is only one issue I had with the Hotel and that was I was leaving Hong Kong on a late Flight, I asked for a late Check out time and was offered a 2.0pm check out. the problem is there is no facility to get a shower or get changed to travel home, This is the first time I have experienced this with this standard of hotel
Gabriel L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Good value

Great location, good value & friendly staff
7.7
Ken at concierge desk has great attitude & efficient at service.
Shaik H. Families with young children India, August 29, 2014
good and convenient

every thing is near by like mtr and choice of food and preyrs as well.
10
very good and pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08